China Glaze Recycle

4.5

54 reviews

88% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 12/7/2010 10:59:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

A really nice grey. Everything I expected, will definetly buy again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 11/8/2010 9:41:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

LOVE this polish! Perfect for fall/winter. I got a lot of compliments wearing this. It's sexy and sophisticated, not boring and suits everybody. Also great price. I normally only buy OPI because of the quality but this polish has also great quality. Must start using more China Glaze :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/22/2010 6:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

LOVE IT! Gorgeous color. Not too light. I have darker/olive toned skin, and it looks great with my skin, which is hard to find with greys for me!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/28/2010 7:38:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Silver, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

flawless medium dark grey coverage with 2 coats.
love.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I have found that application can be a bit tricky with this one, but in the end it is SO WORTH IT. I love this color. It's flattering but also edgy and attention-grabbing. I believe it's one of the most perfect neutral polishes around.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/15/2010 9:46:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

HG true grey creme. This is my only grey, and I'd buy it again and again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/11/2010 3:21:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Perfect medium grey creme. Excellent coverage in two coats. Would repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/22/2010 6:44:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Green

I LOVE CHINA GLAZE NAIL POLISHES. This is the perfect true medium gray. A+++ Quality.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/19/2010 12:30:00 AM

Age: Unknown

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Fabulous super-SHINY medium grey creme. It looks like i'm wearing a top coat when i'm not! Opaque in two coats. I like to konad over it. It's definitely way prettier on than in the bottle.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I don't know why everyone loves this so much. It's a true grey creme. Period. That's it. It's just.... grey. No real undertones or anything. I prefer a lighter looking grey, personally, but it could look nice with baby pink, I guess.... maybe a half-moon mani with OPI Mod About You?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Polishes


Miracle Gel
130 Reviews
Bubble Bath
359 Reviews
Ballet Slippers
345 Reviews
Nail Polish
212 Reviews


Top Rated China Glaze Products

image

Dorothy Who?

33 reviews
image

Ruby Pumps

386 reviews
image

Emerald Sparkle

67 reviews
image

Frostbite

69 reviews
Back to Top