China Glaze • Recycle • Polishes

rated 4.5(54 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Moodesty on 12/7/2010 10:59:00 AM more reviews by Moodesty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

A really nice grey. Everything I expected, will definetly buy again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Utopia22 on 11/8/2010 9:41:00 AM more reviews by Utopia22

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

LOVE this polish! Perfect for fall/winter. I got a lot of compliments wearing this. It's sexy and sophisticated, not boring and suits everybody. Also great price. I normally only buy OPI because of the quality but this polish has also great quality. Must start using more China Glaze :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kimberly1904 on 10/22/2010 6:31:00 PM more reviews by kimberly1904

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE IT! Gorgeous color. Not too light. I have darker/olive toned skin, and it looks great with my skin, which is hard to find with greys for me!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rezdechausee on 9/28/2010 7:38:00 PM more reviews by rezdechausee

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Silver   Eyes: Green    

flawless medium dark grey coverage with 2 coats.
love.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KillersandLiars on 8/26/2010 12:13:00 AM more reviews by KillersandLiars

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I have found that application can be a bit tricky with this one, but in the end it is SO WORTH IT. I love this color. It's flattering but also edgy and attention-grabbing. I believe it's one of the most perfect neutral polishes around.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pink3rbellx on 6/15/2010 9:46:00 PM more reviews by pink3rbellx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

HG true grey creme. This is my only grey, and I'd buy it again and again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* xxanaisxx on 6/11/2010 3:21:00 AM more reviews by xxanaisxx

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Perfect medium grey creme. Excellent coverage in two coats. Would repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LorelaiNoah on 3/22/2010 6:44:00 PM more reviews by LorelaiNoah

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

I LOVE CHINA GLAZE NAIL POLISHES. This is the perfect true medium gray. A+++ Quality.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Mel29 on 3/19/2010 12:30:00 AM more reviews by Mel29

Age: Unknown   Skin: Oily   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Fabulous super-SHINY medium grey creme. It looks like i'm wearing a top coat when i'm not! Opaque in two coats. I like to konad over it. It's definitely way prettier on than in the bottle.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 LexsObsessedWith on 2/15/2010 3:27:00 AM more reviews by LexsObsessedWith

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I don't know why everyone loves this so much. It's a true grey creme. Period. That's it. It's just.... grey. No real undertones or anything. I prefer a lighter looking grey, personally, but it could look nice with baby pink, I guess.... maybe a half-moon mani with OPI Mod About You?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More China Glaze products

More Polishes products