Unlisted Brand • baby phat fabulosity • Fragrances

rated 3.8(33 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.63%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 beachgirl82 on 7/1/2010 2:39:00 PM more reviews by beachgirl82

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

It smells like an ice cream truck ran into the kool aid guy... WAY to sweet!!! cute bottle, but very synthetic smell. wont buy again

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 metacognition on 12/10/2009 8:07:00 PM more reviews by metacognition

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I'm sorry, but this doesn't smell sweet on me. The fragrance, including in the bottle, has a sort of stale, sour dough bread to it that stays constant. I love sweet fragrances and the dry down becomes slightly more pleasant but this one doesn't feel very sexy to me.

Do you think sourdough bread smelling vaguely of non-sweet play dough is sexy ? If so, this may be your perfume...

That being said, love the bottle. Very pretty on the vanity but lacking substance, perhaps like the celebrity whose reality tv show funds this fragrance...

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 nakedmannequin on 12/6/2009 9:49:00 PM more reviews by nakedmannequin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This product gets a solid 3. Not fantastic. Average fragrance, average price, average packaging.

I'd bought the bath salts on a sale some months back and just found it to be a sweet, comforting throwback to B&BW Country Apple, which I hadn't worn since I was probably 13.

I ended up snagging this from Walgreens on Thanksgiving day for about $8... I don't regret my purchase, as the scent is very consistent and non-offensive. It just isn't exciting. Very one-dimensional, I find that the bath salts have better "dry down" (lingering notes, i suppose).. I will more than likely end up layering it with other scents.

The bottle is cute as it is one big diamond... but it puzzles me as to why 1.) they used plastic instead of glass 2.) why they didn't at least make it pretty iridescent plastic. It just looks sorta cheap...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 SweetNSpicy on 11/16/2009 10:38:00 PM more reviews by SweetNSpicy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

The bottle is awesome, and at first, this perfume has a really unique semi-sweet scent. I really loved it at first..

After awhile, like less than an hour, it sort of starts to stink like granny perfume and loses the sweet goodness. Not worth it..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jetera21 on 8/14/2009 1:50:00 AM more reviews by jetera21

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark, Cool   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I truly love this fragrance. It's very a feminine, sexy perfume. I really can't describe the smell, but it does have a fruity smell, but nothing overbearing. I rate perfumes by the time of day and season I would use it, with Fabulosity, I would use this year round, all day and night.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bbsxprincess on 7/29/2009 6:27:00 AM more reviews by bbsxprincess

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

Probably my favorite bottle for a perfume. And it lasts forever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 blackberries on 7/23/2009 12:19:00 PM more reviews by blackberries

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

My friend gave it to me for my birthday... I took me a while to figure out how to open the diamond bottle haha. I love the scent! It's like coconuts... that's what I think of. I usually spray once on my neck (because I love to save!), so the scent isn't too strong. With my "saving method," it still lasts for about 8 hours I think.. I could smell it even after work (6 hours, plus the 2 hours of commute).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* divadenah on 4/25/2009 7:30:00 PM more reviews by divadenah

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I havent bought it yet, but i sprayed some on me at the store. it smells very different and unusual, i plan on buying some very soon.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pattyshine on 3/25/2009 12:53:00 AM more reviews by pattyshine

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

It is funny how people see perfume differently. I bought this because I liked the name and the bottle. I had also asked to smell it at the counter - loved it right away! I do not notice any outstanding notes in this perfume, but rather an exciting, and perfect blend of fruits and flowers - even a hint of spice. I even think I detect a hint of mint! I don't think I have smelled a more enjoyable fragrance, BUT after the drydown, which takes just a few minutes on me, the salt loses its savor, so to speak. I have trouble even noticing that I have on perfume.
I gave it a five because i t is such a perfect scent and wish it would last longer on me. Maybe they will come out with Fabulosity Intense! I am seeing if I an try to put this on !n a way that will last on me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Dmarie1 on 3/16/2009 9:22:00 AM more reviews by Dmarie1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Kimora knows her stuff! She knows how to market perfumes because when I found the Fabulosity gift set I grabbed it and went straight to the check out! The box is like a purple treasure box and it opens up and inside is a 2.5 oz body souffle,a pretty white feather powder puff,and a 3.4 oz sparkly diamond bottle of this sharp but sweet exotic fruity perfume with a nice hint of vanilla dry down that lasts called Fabulosity! I really like this perfume and I bought 2 gift sets the body souffle smells sooooo good sometimes I put a little on when I am just around the house just so I can smell it. I like this and her golden perfume and her perfumes do last even the pink one does it is just that the pink one is so light, but the golden one is my favorite and it lasts so does fabulosity, the only one I don't care too much for is seductive goddess it is a weird smell and I returned my bottle it smells like kenneth cole black perfume and I don't like that either.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products