Anastasia Of Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

4.4

368 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

NET WT. 0.08 g / 0.002 Oz. HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL/HYDROGENATED GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL/HYDROGENATED HUILE VEGETALE, ZINC STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510) <8914>


on 6/3/2015 4:47:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Brow Wiz is, undeniably, very expensive for the amount of product you get. But it's the most natural-looking, easy-to-use brow product I've ever tried. The very thin tip is perfect for drawing individual hairs, or you can press harder and make broader strokes to fill in larger areas, if you have sparse brows. Regardless of how you use it, it's hard to overdo, and never makes my eyebrows look "obvious" or cartoonish. It also stays on all day, and I love the built-in spoolie brush.

It's just a practically foolproof, go-to product. My brows are pretty dense to begin with, so I don't have to use that much product... a single pencil lasts me about 4 months, with daily use. According to my handy calculator, that works out to about 18 cents a day to have eyebrows that I'm proud to leave the house with. Well worth it, in my opinion.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.



on 6/3/2015 1:47:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Dry, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Very good but my $1 nk pencils world just as good. Too little product for the high cost.


on 6/3/2015 1:31:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I'm on like my 5th brow wiz and I love it! The only thing I hate is how little product we get and we're paying $21 for a brow pencil. Regardless I will repurchase over and over.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/28/2015 4:49:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this pencil! It is definitely a part of my everyday, basic makeup routine. Whenever I want to do a little more than my basic routine I do use consealer to define them after the I have filled them in with the pencil. However, the pencil tops are SUPER thing and cheap! I just purchased my second pencil and within a WEEK the tops have cracked and will not stay on the pencil. The last time it did that, what little bit of pencil I had left fell out somewhere. :( Great product but they really need to up the quality of the material covering the product. It should at least last for the duration of the product...especially for that price!


on 5/27/2015 2:25:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

Here's the thing: once you go Brow Wiz you never go back.

Do you think I'm enthused every time I shell out $21 for this? No. I used to use cheap eyeliners from the drugstore for my brows and they were perfectly adequate for me at the time. I always have a difficult time justifying this purchase.

However, I recently tried to go back to drugstore alternatives after running out of this product and it just doesn't feel the same. Somehow, my brows looked lacking without my Brow Wiz. My brows felt patchy, blurry, and altogether not on point. There's something about this product that just works magic. Maybe it's the waxy formula, or the fine point, who knows. All I know is that the next day, I went to Sephora and bought two of these to make sure that I will never be without them again.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 5/27/2015 2:14:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This product its my holy grail it is a bit pricey but totally worth it gives you a natural looking brow
I use this and the dip brow and thats my bullet proof eye brows.
I love this product its not waxy or creamy its nice I totally recommend it


on 5/24/2015 10:47:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love using this product to define the arch and full in the sparse areas. However, I've found the product to dry up and harden after a couple of months.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Do the math on this one:

Amount of product per pencil: 0.003 oz.

Cost per pencil: $21.

Cost per ounce: a whopping $7,000.

Oh my.

Yup. I was a little bummed when it ran out of product as quickly as it did, which was right about when the brush broke away from the stick thing :(.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 5/20/2015 10:09:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I love this for filling in my brows on the daily. I can fill my sparse eyebrows and shape them with this in about 2 minutes, which is perfect because I'm always in a rush in the morning! I don't like to cause a lot of attention to my brows so I keep them pretty simple, filled in so there are no sparse spots and a slight arch, and the brow wiz is perfect for that. The spooly is just a spooly, nothing special.
The only complaint I have with this is the amount of product it comes with. It's very little and lasts me about 2-3 months so it's a pain to constantly have to repurchase it.


on 5/20/2015 12:04:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i love this. i have it in granite for when i have black hair and medium brown for when i have brown hair. so easy to use and it stays on. i mean its not waterproof but its pretty good


Popular Brows Products


Castor Oil
388 Reviews
Eyebrow Gel
38 Reviews
Brow Wiz
368 Reviews
Eyebrow Kit
631 Reviews
Back to Top