Unlisted Brand • Ed Hardy Perfume - Love Kills Slowly Women's EDT • Fragrances

rated 4.0(140 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.74%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 perfumequeen1 on 5/23/2012 7:34:00 PM more reviews by perfumequeen1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

magnificent perfume, not 2 sweet or overpowering, gets a lot of compliments from this fragrance.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DollyMac on 3/23/2012 10:53:00 AM more reviews by DollyMac

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

OMG!! This perfume lasts so long, & smells real goooood!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Beautyy on 3/23/2012 10:08:00 AM more reviews by Beautyy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is my all time favorite perfume. I remember the first time I smelled it I just completely fell in love with the scent. I am never not wearing this perfume. My friend one day told me someone around him was wearing it but when he smelled it he immediately thought it was me because I always have it on. He turned around to see that in fact was somebody else lol. He used to ask me if I bathed in it. I will always love this perfume.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 papillon212 on 3/17/2012 4:16:00 AM more reviews by papillon212

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This perfume is ok. It's good but I feel like Juicy is already the kIng of the sweet floral scent. In the Ed Hardy line prefer Born Wild to this. But this is still a good perfume, not overpowering.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sillyjulie18 on 2/29/2012 8:40:00 PM more reviews by sillyjulie18

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Green    

I got the 100ml bottle of this today for 25 bucks and I am in love. It smells so good! I cant stop sniffing my wrist!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 kristalblair on 2/14/2012 12:47:00 AM more reviews by kristalblair

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I had smelt a few Ed Hardy fragrances before purchasing this and I really quite liked one of them one and so I bought this thinking it was the one I really liked, but unfortunately I was in for a letdown when I opened the packaging and smelled the perfume. It just isn't anything fantastic, and at first I just didn't like it at all. It was just too strong in a headache inducing way. It is not sweet in a gourmand type of way, but rather sweet as in mango or melons. I was hoping this was the banana type scent of Ed Hardy's but alas it wasn't, and I've grown to sort of like this. It is still nothing special and lasting power is medium-eh (probably 3-4 hours).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* italiana800 on 1/25/2012 12:22:00 PM more reviews by italiana800

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this perfume! This perfume is definitely one of my favorites. It's the perfect amount of sweetness. It's very sexy yet classy. This actually smells even better after it's been on my skin for a while. The staying power of this is also great, it lasts me at least 6 hours. I wear this all day to work, & when I get home at night I can still smell it on me. I would definitely repurchase:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 HelloxexKitty on 11/6/2011 6:30:00 PM more reviews by HelloxexKitty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This will always be my favorite perfume. It smells like the definition of sexy lol. I've never smelt anything like it. It smells fruity, but not a cheap or too sweet fruity. It smells like an older scent if that makes sense. It smells like something an adult would wear, not the cheap sugary sickly sweet fruity smells little kids wear. I actually bought mine on ebay for about $35 but I do know that it usually costs about $75. But to be honest I think that's an okay price for 3.4 fl oz. of such a different, amazing perfume. I recently bought Tresor Midnight Rose by lancome which came to about $80 and it's still only 2.5 oz. Love Kills Slowly is definitely a great perfume. I've warn this through all last year and everyone in the hallway always asks what I've wearing or tells me I smell "so damn good" lol.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 EtherealGrace on 10/19/2011 11:14:00 PM more reviews by EtherealGrace

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I LOVE this perfume! I generally stay away from overly frilly, feminine fragrances. This one is feminine without making me feel like I should be wearing a tutu. It is a light, refreshing fragrance that suits my personality and one that my husband definately approves of. I also get a lot of compliments when wearing this fragrance. Highly recomended!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MissMelissa on 10/5/2011 9:38:00 PM more reviews by MissMelissa

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Bought a set of this at the suggestion of a very helpful saleslady, they were ringing up 75% off. She was wearing it, so I tested it and Hubby approved. Notes are listed as:
Heart notes: Freesia Petals, Watery Muguet, Linden Blossom
Top notes: Apple Souffla, Tropical Mango, Wild Strawberry, Ruby Red Grapefruit
Base notes: Warm Amber, Sensual Musks, Tonka Bean, Vanilla Pudding
I absolutely love it on me, starts out a bit loud, then seems to mix with my chemistry to create something soft. This is my daily scent, shimmering body lotion is a staple! I only gave it 4 lippies because my perfume spray nozzle is loose, have sprayed myself in the face twice now. Maybe it's just my bottle?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products