LUSH • Lovely Jubblies Breast Cream • Skincare - Body

rated 4.4(30 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 Trying4flawless on 6/25/2013 10:16:00 AM more reviews by Trying4flawless

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Update- I didn't mind the strange smell at first. However a couple months later I stopped using the product. The smell of the product continually became stronger (now smells like cat urine). I used it as a cream for my decolletage area. Last year I started struggling with that chicken skin, saggy look on my neck. I've used some very expensive top rated creams, with no improvement. This cream helps firm and diminish that bumpy chicken skin. I use it morning and night. The smells a little weird to me. PS I did try it under my eyes also, and it made my eyes water heavily. Order directly from store ( Orlando airport free shipping).

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 byankitty on 5/29/2013 2:16:00 AM more reviews by byankitty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

First LUSH product I've ever had and I love it. The smell is pretty strong but it fills the senses with floral notes. It stays. As for performance, it makes the skin very soft and I can definitely feel it's magic of "lift" it's a wonderful product. Well worth the price. I don't use it every single day and it lasts a few good months.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lewellenkelli on 5/14/2013 10:07:00 PM more reviews by Lewellenkelli

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I have 36 dd. and they were beautiful in high. two breast feed kids later and they look kinda sad. This help the recovery time after go so much faster. Made the skin firmer and more perky. It's not a miracle worker but I would defiantly recommended to anyone who would like a little pick me up.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kpennock on 4/21/2013 4:11:00 PM more reviews by kpennock

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This cream is divine. It smells very floral and feminine. I don't really need it on my "jubblies" BUT it works great on your butt, thighs...even works awesome on puffy undereyes. It has plenty of uses I just wish it wasn't so expensive for such a small jar. I love it though. I will probably buy it again :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 skylarbee4 on 3/26/2013 12:57:00 PM more reviews by skylarbee4

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have fairly normal skin on my body (apart from mild kp on my arms and jaw) and slightly larger than average "jubblies" who were looking a little sad once I lost about 20 pounds. So I was in the market for something to perk them up in a natural way. I moisturize daily to begin with, so having something specifically for softer and more sensitive areas of the body is awesome. It feels so special and luxurious as a very light non-greasy moisturizer. The smell is amazing- I love the scent of jasmine and rose to begin with because I grew up with two huge bushes in my backyard, and the smell reminds me of those pretty and fragrant plants. And fyi, my boyfriend loves the smell too, he always compliments the way I smell on the days when I have applied this. Now, the firming aspects are a tiny bit noticeable from the minute I put it on, but what has me sold is that the overall appearance after semi-regular (3/4x a week) application over about a three month period has improved. It's helped smooth out the fine lines that appeared in my cleavage which is exactly what I was hoping for as they are really annoying and I'm not old enough to get those wrinkles- I am 25 and take good care of my skin (spf ect.) It also didn't aggravate my kp, which I can sometimes get on my chest, but so far it's all clear. But seriously- even if it didn't do what it claims- which it does- I'd buy it for the smell and texture alone! It's a perfect soft and romantic floral that is just so utterly feminine- I love it!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cassandrabecky on 8/20/2012 12:36:00 PM more reviews by cassandrabecky

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Let me start off by saying I have "jubblies" on the smaller side (36A) and really have no issues in that area except that I notice they didn't seem as perky as they used to be, I am nearing 30. I started giving this cream a shot, but mostly as a preventative measure. I love the scent. I find it slightly luxurious and look forward to apply even if just for the scent. It doesn't overpower and lingers just enough. I apply before bed and in the morning. Now I did notice a difference in my breasts, they are feeling firmer on the sides. But my favorite part of this cream is that I have started using it on my stomach, thighs and butt.... and have noticed a difference, especially on my butt!! The skin feels slightly firmer and more taut... if that makes sense. It's possible it is all in my head as that region is not too bad to begin with, but even my boyfriend noticed!

So yes, I recommend giving this a shot on your other "jubbly" areas, especially your butt. I might got through the jar quickly as I really enjoy using it.

6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 elicandytime on 4/21/2012 11:46:00 AM more reviews by elicandytime

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I'm 16 years old (I think I'm too young to start using this because the other reviewers are 20+?)
I've been "blessed" with fairly large jubblies for m small body (ex: a victoriasecret medium sport bra would fit my jubblies but the band would be too big for me) that being noted having bigger jubblies means they'll get saggy faster..
I was ashamed of my jubblies, I haven't gone to swimming pools or beaches in 3 years because when I was 13 my sister had told me they looked "saggy". Recently I started looking up ways to lift them naturally, its not that they were old-grandma sagging but I they weren't as perky (I guess because of gravity or something) I didn't want to use a breast cream because I didn't feel safe about putting chemically stuff on my jubblies.....then I found this! Its like this defies gravity or something! At first I was questioning if it was worth it, it was 24.95 (canadian) and the tub looked so tiny! 100g! I asked one of the workers how long she thought it would last and she told me people who get it usually come back for another tub a month later. I didnt like that....being a teenager with a minimum wage job 24.95 a month for a tiny jar of "jubblie"cream is a little too much for me..the lady told me it wasn't just for my "jubblies" it could also be used under eyes on your butt, basically anywhere you wanted it to be lifted. I decided to buy it in the end because the last time I had went they sold out so I had to wait a week and I felt like I should splurge for my jubblies. I went home, took a shower and opened it up!
Smell: smells like flowers! Its not like a heavily scented flowery smell..its very light and soothing..and it lingers! Love it
Texture- not creamy, more like a gel or something!

It goes on very nicely, I recomend putting this on after a shower so your skin can absorb all the goodness! I put it on my butt as well and my eyes.

In the morning: yikes! I could see a line from where my eyes had been stretched! This stuff relly worked, however I think my eyes are too young for this! Went away after my shower, my eyes felt really hyrdrated and soft! I think the fine lines under my eyes got smaller too!

And now my jubblies..after one use there was a difference they were soft, my chest acne was GONE too!
After almost a month: my breasts look rounder and definetly more lifted! I had these marks from when they were growing that have faded, I used to have a problem with chest acne but now they have dissapeared with no return! My cleavage area looks healthier as well..my jubblies are softer and healthier and I feel more confident about them!
My butt? It looks like I've been working it out even though I haven't done squat.
And the "jar only lasting a month" thing..tottaly a lie! I've used it for exactly 2 weeks now day and night and if anything I've used maxium 10% of this (on my jubblies,butt and sometimes hip, stomach) it looks like I barely used it. I can't see this going away too fast, and if you follow the showering thing then I think it will lessen the amount of product you need. You really don't need a lot of it for it to work :)!

Edit: okay so I think I've been using this for 2 or 3 months now? :) I'm still really impressed with this cream! Go get this cream now! It doesn't matter whether your jubblies are "saggy" or not this cream is really beneficial! I did research on the flower extracts and they all help with clearing up your skin, lifting, softening and pms pains and soreness! I admit my jubblies get sore a lot and I have noticed since I've been using this that they don't hurt everyday! Its like this stuff is heaven in a pot! My boyfriend says he thinks they look better since I've been using this cream as well. I've been using this day and night on my jubblies and my butt. This is a must have item for all girls :) I mean..who doesn't was soft perky healthy looking boobs? The first flower extract is probably the best one because it does all of the things I said before (clearing up skin, firming, softening, easing muscle pain, easing pms and much more!) So its not like this cream is going to take forever to work on you, everything in here is made for your jubblies so you can be proud of what you have ;) I'm already looking forward to my next tub!

12 out of 14 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hslo on 3/21/2012 5:20:00 AM more reviews by hslo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Generally I'm pretty dubious about breast products, but having read reviews both on MUA and elsewhere online, my interest was piqued. Lush recently reopened a store in my country after an absence of several years, so it seemed like a good time to try it out.


First of all, Lush claims that this firms your *ahem* assets while keeping them soft and supple. On this count, I would say yes, it does. I do think that the effectiveness of this depends on the size of your chest though; beyond a certain point, I think there's only so much any firming cream can do. I did notice some difference a few days into using the product, and quite liked the overall effect.


Some people have complained about the smell, but honestly, I'm not overly bothered by it. It doesn't linger too much, and it's not unpleasant by any means. It's a sort of a nostalgic floral smell, so maybe people might be turned off by it.


For me, the biggest minus to this is the price in my country. Even factoring in the exchange rate, this is sold at an almost 30-40% markup, which is pretty darned steep. If there is a cheaper source available, sure, I'd buy this again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MissPeony on 3/19/2012 2:25:00 AM more reviews by MissPeony

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

As my breast grew larger during my pregnancy, I noticed dry scaly skin on the sides of them. I tried moisturizing/exfoliating with various products...Vaseline, Eucerin, Bio-oil but nothing really helped. Despite the thin consistency of Lovely Jubbies, there is something about this product that has helped my skin heal. I haven't used this long enough to review the tightening claims but I'm so grateful to have found something that's helped fight the dryness. This smells great as well!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* halfpastsunday on 2/15/2012 9:44:00 PM more reviews by halfpastsunday

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this after I saw someone on You Tube (Amarixe) give it a good review. First of all, I am 23 years old; my breasts are not 'saggy' by any means, but I do have a slightly larger bra size (36DD) than most of the population. I decided to give this a try when I noticed a few stretch marks around my chest area from the growth during my teenage years. I was not expecting much from a product with such a silly name, but I was really surprised. Within 1-2 weeks of using the product, I noticed that the stretch marks were beginning to disappear. After almost a month of use, the marks are barely noticeable. HOWEVER(!), before anyone gets too excited from my review, I cannot say this product will work for everyone. The lines on my chest were fairly minimal to begin with (but still noticeable) and I cannot say this product will work for skin that needs a lot more help, but I am also not saying it won't help. I would definitely compare Lush's Lovely Jubblies to sunscreen. It would work best as a preventative product to ward off any future wrinkles in the future, but it is not a miracle product. If you have some slight stretch marks (such as the ones I had), I do think this will work for you. This product will NOT lift anything. The salesgirl at Lush also recommended that I use this as a nighttime eye cream. I love using it as so. It has a very cooling texture that I find is almost more moisturizing than my normal cream. Overall, I do enjoy this product and will continue to use it. The biggest negative of the product is the packaging. It comes in standard black Lush pot and I find that a lot of the product will seep through the lid.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More LUSH products

More Skincare - Body products