LORAC • Multiplex 3D Lip Gloss • Lip Gloss

rated 4.3(42 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 blackeye48 on 2/10/2011 6:41:00 PM more reviews by blackeye48

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

this is so beautiful. it really makes my brown eyes pop and gives a little size to my small lips. the color is lovely and keeps changing. I am going to buy another one for backup.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 thirdeye32 on 2/4/2011 8:35:00 PM more reviews by thirdeye32

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have this in 3D. Came with a Sephora gift package. Nice nonsticky gloss with wearable glitter. I really dont care for the scent. Peaches, hate them. What I really like about this gloss though is to use it as eyebrow gel. Just a little bit makes them look like healthy, shiny brows that brow powder mattes down.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* miafrush on 1/20/2011 3:44:00 AM more reviews by miafrush

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

for glitter lipgloss this is very wearable. im not normaly a fan of glitter but these look really nice alone and over color. the sparkle is duocrome and gives a nice youthfull look. i dont like the packaging because its not very sanatary and i probably wont purchase unless i get into sparkley lips in the future. they are not tested on animals.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 emromano on 12/29/2010 1:27:00 PM more reviews by emromano

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    


This stuff is cute...It is too sparkly to wear during the day (i have 3D)

It would be nice over lipstick or on its own as a nude lip at night.

I got it as part of a set, but wouldn't repurchase

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Zaiynab on 12/27/2010 2:22:00 AM more reviews by Zaiynab

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

The pigmentation in this is awesome! It really does make your lips like the color in the bottle, unlike a lot of glosses. It's sticky, but pretty. I took one star off because it doesn't smell very yummy lol.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 April316 on 12/11/2010 10:45:00 PM more reviews by April316

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I received the 3D lipgloss as a sample. I love to try new products, but I never really expect to much from a lip gloss - however, this lip gloss really surprised me. The color was beautiful, went on smooth and stayed on for quite some time. I was surprised when I looked in the mirror and still had gloss on...most of the time it fades within an hour or so. I would definitely buy this - this will be a good edition to a makeup collection around the holidays.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 decembermom3 on 12/6/2010 9:32:00 PM more reviews by decembermom3

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Simply the best feeling lip gloss that I have ever used. It's smooth and no matter how many times I inadvertently rub my lips together it doesn't get gritty. It's got the most gorgeous shimmer I've ever seen in a gloss too. This color...btw...is 3D. A beautiful shade of beige that doesn't seem to overtake the lipcolor you use it with. The shimmer is almost metallic but not in a crazy way. Just beautiful on and I wear it over almost every lipcolor I have. I love that it has a brush instead of a doe foot applicator...I HATE doe foot applicators. I got this in a Sephora goodie sampler bag and fell in love immediately. A must have for the shimmer gloss lover in us all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* theresadactyl on 12/5/2010 3:29:00 AM more reviews by theresadactyl

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Very high quality lip gloss. I used to think it was crazy to spend a fortune on a tiny tube, but it's worth it because it's unlike anything I've ever tried! The scent isn't anything special, it isn't over or underwhelming. It feels great when applied, you immediately know that the gloss is there to stay for a long while. There are large chunks of glitter that you can actually feel, that's the only downside. However, it looks beautiful when paired with subtle eyeshadow. Perfect for the holidays. :]

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kabuk1 on 11/27/2010 1:17:00 AM more reviews by Kabuk1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this earlier in 'Cliche', and while the texture & consistency is great, good GOD the color is horrendous. The tester in Sephora was a beautiful pale, ethereal pink with blue flash, but when I got it home & applied it it was a bright, horrid, Barbie neon-pink. Ugh, no thank you. Stained my lips brinht magenta too. I love the gloss itself, don't get me wrong, but I will definitely be returning this tomorrow & getting a different color!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 rachel85 on 10/2/2010 1:20:00 PM more reviews by rachel85

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

very very nice product ! it is glittery so if u dont like hey look at me giltter then eh might not go there but i love it , i love the colors they come in , the smell and the taste (i am a werido like that ) and they go on easy and stay on for a good min , and i love the way it looks and stays . i will be re buying again i might actualy go out and get a color i havent tried hummmmm

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More LORAC products

More Lip Gloss products