LORAC Multiplex 3D Lip Gloss

4.4

41 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 2/10/2011 6:41:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

this is so beautiful. it really makes my brown eyes pop and gives a little size to my small lips. the color is lovely and keeps changing. I am going to buy another one for backup.



on 2/4/2011 8:35:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I have this in 3D. Came with a Sephora gift package. Nice nonsticky gloss with wearable glitter. I really dont care for the scent. Peaches, hate them. What I really like about this gloss though is to use it as eyebrow gel. Just a little bit makes them look like healthy, shiny brows that brow powder mattes down.


on 12/29/2010 1:27:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue


This stuff is cute...It is too sparkly to wear during the day (i have 3D)

It would be nice over lipstick or on its own as a nude lip at night.

I got it as part of a set, but wouldn't repurchase


on 12/27/2010 2:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

The pigmentation in this is awesome! It really does make your lips like the color in the bottle, unlike a lot of glosses. It's sticky, but pretty. I took one star off because it doesn't smell very yummy lol.


on 12/11/2010 10:45:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I received the 3D lipgloss as a sample. I love to try new products, but I never really expect to much from a lip gloss - however, this lip gloss really surprised me. The color was beautiful, went on smooth and stayed on for quite some time. I was surprised when I looked in the mirror and still had gloss on...most of the time it fades within an hour or so. I would definitely buy this - this will be a good edition to a makeup collection around the holidays.


on 12/6/2010 9:32:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Simply the best feeling lip gloss that I have ever used. It's smooth and no matter how many times I inadvertently rub my lips together it doesn't get gritty. It's got the most gorgeous shimmer I've ever seen in a gloss too. This color...btw...is 3D. A beautiful shade of beige that doesn't seem to overtake the lipcolor you use it with. The shimmer is almost metallic but not in a crazy way. Just beautiful on and I wear it over almost every lipcolor I have. I love that it has a brush instead of a doe foot applicator...I HATE doe foot applicators. I got this in a Sephora goodie sampler bag and fell in love immediately. A must have for the shimmer gloss lover in us all.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Very high quality lip gloss. I used to think it was crazy to spend a fortune on a tiny tube, but it's worth it because it's unlike anything I've ever tried! The scent isn't anything special, it isn't over or underwhelming. It feels great when applied, you immediately know that the gloss is there to stay for a long while. There are large chunks of glitter that you can actually feel, that's the only downside. However, it looks beautiful when paired with subtle eyeshadow. Perfect for the holidays. :]


on 11/27/2010 1:17:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I bought this earlier in 'Cliche', and while the texture & consistency is great, good GOD the color is horrendous. The tester in Sephora was a beautiful pale, ethereal pink with blue flash, but when I got it home & applied it it was a bright, horrid, Barbie neon-pink. Ugh, no thank you. Stained my lips brinht magenta too. I love the gloss itself, don't get me wrong, but I will definitely be returning this tomorrow & getting a different color!


on 10/2/2010 1:20:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

very very nice product ! it is glittery so if u dont like hey look at me giltter then eh might not go there but i love it , i love the colors they come in , the smell and the taste (i am a werido like that ) and they go on easy and stay on for a good min , and i love the way it looks and stays . i will be re buying again i might actualy go out and get a color i havent tried hummmmm


on 10/2/2010 12:28:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

All time favourite lipgloss. I love this product. The consistency isn't too thick and sticky. It stays on well and the colours are gorgeous. They show beautifully and they're not too offensive. I love this product but it is a little pricey, however, I think it's worth it. They don't put too much shine, but I'd say it's a product for the younger crowd, considering its frost. I love this product again hehe. So beautiful, I always get compliments on it whenever I wear it :) I wear this in Untamed and I work at a huge beauty center and I try to sell these as often as I can and my customers love this product.


Popular Lip Glosses


Lip Lover
Lip Lover
15 Reviews
Gloss Volupte
Gloss Volupte
29 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Back to Top