Anastasia Of Beverly Hills Brow Wiz

4.4

352 reviews

84% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS

NET WT. 0.08 g / 0.002 Oz. HYDROGENATED SOYBEAN OIL/HYDROGENATED GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, HYDROGENATED COCO-GLYCERIDES, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL/HYDROGENATED HUILE VEGETALE, ZINC STEARATE, STEARIC ACID, COPERNICIA CERIFERA (CARNAUBA) WAX/CIRE DE CARNAUBA, POLYGLYCERYL-2 TRIISOSTEARATE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, PHENOXYETHANOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, MAY CONTAIN/PEUT CONTENIR: MICA, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), IRON OXIDES (CI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499), FERRIC FERROCYANIDE (CI 77510) <8914>


on 4/24/2015 2:40:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

holy grail eyebrow product! the small pencil makes it easy to fill in sparse areas of my brows, but still keeps them looking natural. plus, you get a spoolie which makes things so much easier. love this so much. have repurchased many times.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 4/22/2015 1:57:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I was expecting more from this product because of all the hype. This product is good if you're going for a more natural brow look. It's a bit overpriced for what it is. I do like the spoolie brush though.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

At first I really wasn't a fan of this simply because of the texture. It feels really dry and chalky to me. I'm use to using products a lot creamier that glide on easily. But then I came to the conclusion that that's a good thing. the fact that its not super creamy helps you really control the amount of product that you use. and if you're like me and love dark brows its perfect because it allows you to have black eyebrows that don't look like they've been tattooed on lol I use granite btw. the brow wiz just gives you natural looking eyebrows that don't look to drawn on or fake which is bomb.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/20/2015 2:33:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is my go-to product for "done" brows. The pencil I use matches my skin/brows perfectly, the tiny spool brush on the end works wonders for unruly brows, and this always looks natural when applied.

That said, I have craptastic natural brows and "done" for me can look like too much for day, for the people who see me every day and know what I'm working with. For regular every day I use brow wax from NYX, a quick brush with this spool brush, and then some Benefit Brow gel - much more doable for day.

But I certainly never want to be without this product. It is amazing.


on 4/15/2015 9:10:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I love this product. it works very well on my sparse brows. I use the blonde shade, and I love it. However, yesterday when I was using my pencil, the spoolie just broke off in my hand. I wasn't even pressing against it. I really liked the spoolie, too. So now what do I do? My pencil's all jagged, and I can't really use the spoolie. I still use the pencil, but it's not ideal. Still a beautiful color, though.


on 4/14/2015 2:09:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love this eyebrow pencil it is so easy to use to achieve a natural look. I use is to fill in and the fact that the pencil is retractable is awesome it is a great feature. I will definitely repurchase when I run out. If used correctly you don't need to use a lot at once. The brush on the other end works well also.


on 4/13/2015 3:31:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

HG
Previous packaging had different cap sizes for each side. If you put the smaller cap on the wrong side, you could lose product.
Current packaging has equal cap sizes for each side.
I use residual product to fill in the front of my brows, then pencil in the tails.

Pros:
quick, easy
formula is a good combination of smooth, waxy, and pigmented
variety of colours

Cons:
none, other than it may take a couple times to learn the application process


on 4/10/2015 10:19:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

For what you get, this product way overpriced. I do like how it gives me more control over the shape of my brows than a cake powder does. It glides on smoothly, but for me it doesn't last through an 8 hour workday. I already have naturally full brows (almost too much), so I don't need a lot to fill in. I mostly use this to even out the edges of my brows. Overall, it is an okay product. I will continue to use it, but probably find a cheaper version when it's used up. I only gave it 3 lippies because of it's price.


on 4/9/2015 5:39:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This one is a bit pricey, but helpful for me as I have a hard time achieving a good brow look.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This product is great but it runs out so quickly and it's expensive. Don't fall in love with this product unless you are able to repurchase it monthly. It gives a natural look to the eyebrows but for the price, it doesn't completely wow me. I am more satisfied with my maybelline pencil that's $7 at the drugstore.


Popular Brows Products


Castor Oil
377 Reviews
Brow Wiz
351 Reviews
Eyebrow Kit
617 Reviews
Gimme brow
179 Reviews
Back to Top