Batiste • Dry Shampoo • Dry Shampoo

rated 4.3(588 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 andrea34 on 6/21/2013 4:14:00 PM more reviews by andrea34

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I can't rave enough about this product..I have tried lots of different dry shampoos, and this is the only one that works for my oily scalp..this is one of those staple products for me, I have purchased countless times and always have a bottle at home and one for travel..without this I would have to wash my hair everyday..using this has saved me so much time, plus less damage to my hair..my roots are very oily but the rest if my long hair gets dry from highlighting..the condition of my hair has improved since using this because I can now skip a few days in between washing..love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BritAdair on 6/21/2013 3:50:00 PM more reviews by BritAdair

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I can't rave enough about this stuff. NO other dry shampoo has worked for me, my hair usually looked greasier and more disgusting after using them. The Batiste is AWESOMEEEEE, It feels and looks like I just washed my hair, I love this so much! My hair is stick straight and literally gets greasy the next day after a wash, so frustrating because I've gone from black hair to my natural blonde hair and am really trying to keep my hair healthy from all the dying and stripping :/ This product has saved my life and hair, the ONLY complaint that I have is, it runs out very quickly, and for $8 (Which is actually a very cheap price!) it can kind of add up for the small can. I don't really use a lot of it either because only a few sprays really makes a difference in your hair, I also am not a huge fan of the smell for the yellow and teal can. The floral can smells a LOT better and I feel like it works a little better as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 CaitlynSteiner11 on 6/21/2013 2:08:00 PM more reviews by CaitlynSteiner11

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this in sassy and daring because the packaging was so cute. It's the leopard print one. Holy Lord, it smells HORRIBLE. It's way too strong and overpowering. It reminds me of old lady perfume. I love the cherry one though. Just stay far far away from the leopard.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* stellar on 6/21/2013 1:46:00 PM more reviews by stellar

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I'm so glad I finally tried this! I have very long, moderately thick hair that I only like to wash once every other day. I have "scalp issues" (scalp psoriasis along the back of my hairline) and my hair is also chemically treated (had a wave perm a few months ago) so it's definitely best that I don't wash my hair daily. I don't have an overly oily scalp, but I hate the way my hair looks dull and flat and doesn't have the body that it does the first day I wash it. This makes my hair look just as nice as it does the day I wash it, and it makes my hair smell great! (I bought the Floral and Flirty version.) My hair is a medium brown with a hint of gold and red in it (naturally) and this didn't leave a white powder at all. It blended in perfectly. I will definitely continue to use this. Maybe I'll now be able to stretch my shampoo days even more! That would be great for my scalp!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Silfor on 6/21/2013 7:22:00 AM more reviews by Silfor

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Best. Thing. Ever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Astera on 6/19/2013 12:43:00 PM more reviews by Astera

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I found this on manager's special at my local Kroger and decided- heck why not- it's only $3! I wish I had grabbed more. I got the "blush" one- it was amazing! It didn't leave ridiculous build up and it brushed out wonderfully! My only problem is I can't find it anywhere! I really enjoyed it and I want to repurchase it again- when I find it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kata8 on 6/19/2013 10:57:00 AM more reviews by kata8

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

My favorite dry shampoo! It smells great and refreshes my hair when it is looking a little greasy. I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 teabbl on 6/19/2013 10:30:00 AM more reviews by teabbl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I have tried many different brands and this is the best!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jerzia03 on 6/18/2013 8:19:00 PM more reviews by jerzia03

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

OMGGG. I freakin love this stuff, like NO JOKE. I have the worst oily hair ever and this is THEEE BEST dry shampoo I've tried. I've tried Tresemme, Dove, Sally's So Gorgeous brand - all garbage! OMG I could just rave about this all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Haley_Comet on 6/18/2013 10:49:00 AM more reviews by Haley_Comet

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Freakin Amazing!

HG hands down.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Batiste products

More Dry Shampoo products