China Glaze • Ruby Pumps • Polishes

rated 4.7(386 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ZebraPrints on 8/26/2010 6:08:00 PM more reviews by ZebraPrints

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love this red glittery polish! It really does remind you of Dorthy's red pumps! =) This shade is perfect for the holidays. I normally don't wear reds on my nails but this color is gorgeous! I deff. recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 honeylocs on 8/26/2010 5:23:00 PM more reviews by honeylocs

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

I love, love, love red shimmering polishes!! This is one of the prettiest ones I own. I always keep a shimmering red as my go to polish, such as Revlon's Frankly Scarlet. This is more of a festive type. Really does make me think of Dorothy's ruby slippers :) A plus - got it today on sale for $3.99 at Sally's. Very happy!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nmhidi on 7/25/2010 12:04:00 PM more reviews by nmhidi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have about 75 or so polishes, and this is the ONLY red I own. enough said :]

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 phunkyphreak on 7/25/2010 12:21:00 AM more reviews by phunkyphreak

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Wow!! This looks just like the shoes in Oz!! Great shine and oh so glittery! Love it so much.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glowkitten on 7/10/2010 11:12:00 PM more reviews by glowkitten

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Red, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

This is very amazing. Right when I saw swatches of it online, I knew I must have it! I rushed out to my nearest Ulta and got it. So glad I did! I really love the glitter in it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PattyLovesMakeup on 6/29/2010 8:59:00 AM more reviews by PattyLovesMakeup

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Hazel    

Perfect color for Christmas or even Valentine's Day, the finish of the nail polish is beautiful.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 silverbean1982 on 6/29/2010 8:12:00 AM more reviews by silverbean1982

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

All I have to say is..LOVE RUBY PUMPS! By far..my favorite polish by CG!! <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missymisst on 6/24/2010 10:15:00 PM more reviews by missymisst

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Gorgeous, gorgeous red red red! I love the hot shimma. I have cool toned skin and this looked great, but the glitter is almost orangy, so I bet this would look great on warmer skin tones as well. A classic.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BrunaWretzky on 6/15/2010 1:55:00 PM more reviews by BrunaWretzky

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

It is very pretty, but not my kind of red... This polish is little bit too pink for my taste, I like darker reds, but I usually put a coat of a dark (but sheer) red on top of the 2 coats of Ruby Pumps and it gets better.
There is not too much of glitter so it is nice for you even if you are not 10 years old and it is not too hard to remove... also lasts for awhile, in 5 days my nails were still looking great.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Clyndy on 6/14/2010 9:15:00 AM more reviews by Clyndy

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

If you want "bling" on your fingers and toes, then this is definately the polish for you! This polish is so rich and exquisite looking, words cannot begin to accurately describe it. The closest I can describe it is "STUNNING." It is very well pigmented 2 coats and complements any skin tone. I agree this should be a staple in every woman's nail polish wardrobe!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More China Glaze products

More Polishes products