China Glaze • Ruby Pumps • Polishes

rated 4.7(381 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PattyLovesMakeup on 6/29/2010 8:59:00 AM more reviews by PattyLovesMakeup

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly   Eyes: Hazel    

Perfect color for Christmas or even Valentine's Day, the finish of the nail polish is beautiful.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 silverbean1982 on 6/29/2010 8:12:00 AM more reviews by silverbean1982

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

All I have to say is..LOVE RUBY PUMPS! By far..my favorite polish by CG!! <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 missymisst on 6/24/2010 10:15:00 PM more reviews by missymisst

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Gorgeous, gorgeous red red red! I love the hot shimma. I have cool toned skin and this looked great, but the glitter is almost orangy, so I bet this would look great on warmer skin tones as well. A classic.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BrunaWretzky on 6/15/2010 1:55:00 PM more reviews by BrunaWretzky

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

It is very pretty, but not my kind of red... This polish is little bit too pink for my taste, I like darker reds, but I usually put a coat of a dark (but sheer) red on top of the 2 coats of Ruby Pumps and it gets better.
There is not too much of glitter so it is nice for you even if you are not 10 years old and it is not too hard to remove... also lasts for awhile, in 5 days my nails were still looking great.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Clyndy on 6/14/2010 9:15:00 AM more reviews by Clyndy

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

If you want "bling" on your fingers and toes, then this is definately the polish for you! This polish is so rich and exquisite looking, words cannot begin to accurately describe it. The closest I can describe it is "STUNNING." It is very well pigmented 2 coats and complements any skin tone. I agree this should be a staple in every woman's nail polish wardrobe!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* xxanaisxx on 6/11/2010 3:06:00 AM more reviews by xxanaisxx

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

LOVE this polish. Not much to add to all the other raves, it's gorgeous. Stunning as both a mani and pedi, quick drying, great wear. Would definitely repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JanuaryGarnet on 6/1/2010 4:37:00 PM more reviews by JanuaryGarnet

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

I have this color on my toes and I love it! After a side by side comparison, I can say this color is pretty much an exact dupe of Dorothy's famous shoes. A tad hard to remove, but not a total pain like some other glitter based polishes. Its great for a Summer pedicure or holiday nails. I just might wear this on the 4th of July. For once, I pretty much agree with all the raves.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 keldaniwink on 5/31/2010 12:05:00 AM more reviews by keldaniwink

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

My favorite red polish of all time. The red glitter suspended in the red jelly base is so stunning! A must have.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MrsLiliLopez on 5/29/2010 3:25:00 PM more reviews by MrsLiliLopez

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is the most beautiful red nail polish I have ever seen in my life! It is so sparkly and so perfect! A must have for every girl!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 FluffyKeira on 5/26/2010 8:26:00 PM more reviews by FluffyKeira

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

I have never seen such a beautiful colour! ^-^ I had been stalking through the OPI aisles of stores and salons in search of a dark glittering red, hoping to find something similar to OPI's Absolutely Alice. But OPI do nothing this pretty! I went through nearly every shade that OPI make, and the only thing that comes remotely close to Ruby Pumps is 'Cherry Much in Love', which chips and flakes like crazy. I was so lucky that this caught my eye.

When it comes to Glitter, China Glaze completely pwns OPI.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More China Glaze products

More Polishes products