Clean & Clear • Morning Burst Facial Cleanser • Cleansers

rated 3.2(366 reviews)

Average Rating.3.2
Would buy this product again.53%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 ilikeshim on 1/22/2010 6:09:00 PM more reviews by ilikeshim

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I was a little skeptical about it at first but then when I tried it worked quite well. It cleans my skin and leaves it clear looking. I quite like using this product because it exfoliates at the same time. Plus its gentle enough for daily use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Curlyqtwice on 1/18/2010 4:52:00 PM more reviews by Curlyqtwice

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I have pictures of myself during the time period when I was using this cleanser and Clean&Clears blackhead scrbNe and they are my FAVORITE! My skin really cleared up! Everyone comments on those pictures about how flawless my skin looked and I happily agree. With that said I used a combination of products along with this one. Like I said the blackhead scrub, Neutraguena's Acne stress control toner, and the Clean&Clear morning glow moisterizer ( ugh-mazing product!!!)..fewh! So I can not give all the credit to the cleanser but I did enjoy it while I used it:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* avapro on 1/16/2010 9:59:00 PM more reviews by avapro

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I used this product when I was in school and in my early twenties. My sister really liked this product because of the smell. To me it smells overwhelmingly fragrant, and acts like dish soap. It's a very harsh cleanser that stripped away the oils of my skin. This is more for oily skin types and not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 taybear96 on 1/16/2010 9:50:00 PM more reviews by taybear96

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

The idea of the whole "bursting beads" concept really attracted me to this product, I think the smell is really nice and is a good cleanser when are just getting into learning about facial cleansers. But for me, this honestly wasn't that great, it didn't wake me up anymore than my other cleansers and just didn't do much for my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 loveitlaura on 1/11/2010 12:01:00 AM more reviews by loveitlaura

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I buy this over and over as it is just a good face wash. I use this in the shower to wash my face every morning. It does not irritate or dry out my skin, it simply cleans it thoroughly as it should. It has a nice refeshing feel on the skin, smells great and the beads are gentle on the skin. Would reccommend to anyone with normal/combination skin

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jfrazer on 1/7/2010 10:29:00 AM more reviews by jfrazer

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this product. It's mild and very effective on the skin. It doesnt try your skin out and gives it a nice glow. I use this everyday and it doesn't break me out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 iceburger on 1/1/2010 7:47:00 PM more reviews by iceburger

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very decent face wash. I used my mum's one when I was out of cleanser for a morning and it was great. Left my skin feeling fresh and comfortable. The beads were really gentle too which was good and it basically gave my skin a wake-up.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kasey42588 on 12/29/2009 11:44:00 AM more reviews by Kasey42588

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this face wash! I don't typically break out often, but I do occasionally when I'm expecting my period. This face wash makes my skin feel so clean! I love the smell of it and I love the beads because it exfoliates the skin, then they burst to even further cleanse. It doesn't leave my skin feeling dry either, and if it ever does, I have the Morning Burst Moisturizer, which is just as good!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Sabi18 on 12/27/2009 11:21:00 PM more reviews by Sabi18

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this! Got it for about $2 on a huge sale! A little bit goes a long way & it leaves my skin feeling so soft. Already done with my 1st bottle, waiting on another sale to get my second one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Debra3188 on 12/21/2009 5:17:00 PM more reviews by Debra3188

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Not a fan. My skin (normally very good) felt really dry after this. I had to apply moisturizer several times to get it back to normal. Plus, the pump broke after only a few tries.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Cleansers products