Maybelline • Full 'N Soft Mascara • Mascara

rated 4.0(3368 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 luckyhappy on 6/30/2008 10:22:00 AM more reviews by luckyhappy

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

this is an awesome mascara for a great price. the brush is good and doesn't clump (i usually wipe it with a tissue before applying anyways, out of habit), and it's just great. i just recommend if you're going to have ANY amount of water on your face, use waterproof. this doesn't stand up to tears at all! overall, i love this mascara!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 beautifulasian on 6/28/2008 3:45:00 AM more reviews by beautifulasian

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I really like this product. This makes my lash look soft and natural. this does not give much volume but its still alright since this mascara does not make my lash look bristle or Fly's legs...not smooth.

But this mascara does not last much and it was all dried up within 2 months. Some mascara last longer than this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 saralyn813 on 6/27/2008 9:41:00 AM more reviews by saralyn813

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I haven't used this mascara in years, but i just purschased it yesterday in very black. I have thin medium straight eyelashes, so i combined this with L'oreal Lash out waterproof, and OMG! the two of them work together sooo well that i dont even need to use an eyelas curler. My lashes look better then ever before.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kzzylee on 6/26/2008 5:57:00 PM more reviews by kzzylee

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Why did I keep trying the expensive mascaras when I could have had this???? I am a very picky mascara user, and I LOVE this stuff. My lashes are short and straight - this gives them a little curve, definitely lengthens them, is nice and dark. Doesn't clump, stays on well, removes easily. My HG, at long last!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lamonica08 on 6/26/2008 11:03:00 AM more reviews by lamonica08

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

this site has made another believer in the full and soft. i dont know what maybelline is doing to this stuff, but they need to keep their secret well guarded!

i like my lashes to be full and fat without clumps and this delivered that perfectly. i have pretty much stopped using my diorshow in favor of this (and at a fraction of the price, i wont be going back to diorshow again!)

bought this at publix for $6. soooo worth the investment!!

if you haven't tried this yet you must!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 misschuckbass on 6/26/2008 10:23:00 AM more reviews by misschuckbass

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Loved this :) dramatically thickens my lashes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 badazzbarbi on 6/25/2008 9:30:00 PM more reviews by badazzbarbi

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Pros:
Does NOT clump
Beautiful brush
Gives lovley natural look
Great mascara color
Easy to apply, not messy

Cons:
Does not hold a good curl
Lengthens OK, Just good for natural look
Is a very light mascara so basically if you want a natural look this will be your HG.. but if you like your lashes to look big and dramatic this will not work

Ive applied 5 coats once and still this did not clump

Its a good mascara but I just gave it a 3 since its a little too boring and natural FOR MY TASTE

:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jerseygirlLove on 6/25/2008 7:09:00 PM more reviews by jerseygirlLove

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Violet    

best drugstore mascara i have found! volume, length and seperation

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 blueirisjazz on 6/25/2008 11:29:00 AM more reviews by blueirisjazz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is the best drug-store brand mascara I've found. It's not super dramatic, but it makes your lashes look thicker and longer without getting clumpy. It's a great everyday mascara--it looks like your natural lashes, only better. If you live in a hot climate I would recommend getting the water proof version, because if you sweat a lot, or it's very humid because it can flake or smudge a little. In a cold or mild climate I have not had that problem at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 paigetasticx on 6/24/2008 8:13:00 PM more reviews by paigetasticx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

This is my current mascara (until I find one that I like better) and it's pretty good. I like the full brush and the effect it has on my lashes. It's more natural looking than a lot of mascaras I've tried, which tend to make my lashes hard and crunchy and fall out easily. The only thing I don't like is the tendency for it to be clumpy sometimes if I don't carefully wipe the product off on a paper towel or the lip of the bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Mascara products