It's a 10 Miracle Leave-In Product

4.0

446 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Cyclomethicone, Fragrance/ Parfum, Panthenol, Silk Amino Acids, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Quaternium-80, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Eugenol, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Linalool, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I LOVE this stuff! This is the only product I've found that actually makes the ends of my hair soft. This is the only thing I put in my hair after I shower and it's amazing. My only complaints are that you have to use a lot, and the price is ridiculous! I bought the small 4 oz bottle in Walmart in Canada for 23 dollars! I bought it less than two weeks ago and it's almost halfway gone. I still love this product and will be buying it again, no matter how expensive it is.



on 5/8/2013 7:59:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I really wanted to love this product, but I can`t.
I have thick wavy hair so I thought that this product would fit my hair really good, but no.
My hair is color treated but healthy. This product did weigh my hair down and make it very greasy the day after I washed it.
One thing that I did like with this is that i makes my hair really shiny. Poeple on my work actually commented on how shiny my hair looked so that is a good thing.
I will finish the bottle (the biggest size), but I will not repurchase it.
I will use this as a spot treatment on my tangles after showering, but I will use a little amount so it don`t become greasy.


on 5/6/2013 2:48:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This does literally nothing for my hair.
Literally.
Nothing.
My hair is exactly the same before and after applying this stuff (and I've tried it on damp hair, wet hair, and dry hair in the hope that it would somehow work). It also smells awful, and plastic-y and just disgusting. And, of course, the smell stays on your hair for hours.
I was really sad, because everyone else seems to like this so much!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Kinky, Coarse

Eyes: Green

Love love love this! I just finished my first entire bottle and it does absolutely everything it claims to do. My hair feels amazing when I use it and my hair is severely damaged. It's taken me a few months to use the bottle and so I believe that it is reasonably priced.
Once I got to the bottom of the bottle it was a little hard to get our but I just opened it up and used my hands instead of the spray pump.
Recommend this 100 times over!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/2/2013 4:57:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have been purchasing and repurchasing this product for a good year or two now, and I have to say I LOVE IT!! My hair was extremely dry before and has improved so much since I've been using it. It also works great as a heat protectant! i spray it on about 5 minutes before I straighten or curl my hair and my ends are not as damaged as they use to be. The only complaint I have is that the smell isn't all that great, although it is tolerable. The Miracle Leave In Product + Keratin smells so much better. And I also dislike the packaging. It's great that it's a spray on, but the product is actually more creamy than watery, so when it gets to the bottom of the bottle, I can't seem to get the product out. Other than that, I'd highly recommend it. :)


on 4/28/2013 11:58:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

My hair is naturally quite silky and not frizzy, it's easy you can say. I bought this mainly as a styling product and heat protector whenever I blow dried my hair, which turned out to be a lot in the winter... Instantly I fell in loveee with it and started using it every weekend and slowing even mid week... After a while I realised my naturally silky frizz free hair started appearing dull and lifeless after a normal shampoo-conditioner routine which was never the case and I would wonder why... I discontinued the product and in a couple of weeks my hair was back to normal, I have decided to stick to Morrocon oil for that extra shine and a normal heat protectant... It does leave your hair shiny and nice when u use it and as long as you want to use it every time u shampoo, go ahead an try it...


on 4/22/2013 1:33:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I have thick, course and curly hair. This product left my hair with a film, but no real styling benefit. Hair felt sticky when I used a straight iron and when I tried to naturally dry my hair, it was left frizzy and unmanageable. I was highly disappointed in this product and would not buy again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/21/2013 3:55:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love it! It leaves my hair shiny and really soft. I've never been a big fan of having smooth hair because i have thin hair but i love the way this product makes it feel.
My hair tends to be frizzy when i let it air dry, but when i started using it (i use it every time i get out of the shower, before the DermOrganic argan oil) i've been letting it air dry ever since and its awesome!
With just a little it makes a difference and it untangles your hair like magic. :) hope it works good for everyone else

ONE CON : i do have to say is that it makes my hair greasier after a few days than before i started using this product, that is why i put less now.


on 4/19/2013 5:18:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I just feel sorta meh about this product. I think I had too high expectations. The main issue I have about it is that it just feels and smells so obviously fake/chemically which should have not surprised me as it is not advertised to be ''natural'' in any sense. It does leave my hair feeling softer and more lightweight (and more adaptable in terms of style, which was unexpected and nice) but in an artificial way that I am not fond of. The smell isn't bad, some people might like it, but it just smells overly chemically to me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/19/2013 1:45:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

As much as I try to avoid high-end hair products (yay for being a poor college student!), I have found that this one is worth every penny. It doesn't get much better than this for me. This leave-in has made my hair so unbelievably soft and tangle free. I feel like my hair just drinks it in when I comb it through. It's also really helping repair my hair after getting highlights. I am in love with it and I will absolutely continue to repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Back to Top