It's a 10 • Miracle Leave-In Product • Hair Treatments

rated 4.0(406 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Bettyblack9 on 11/14/2012 5:57:00 PM more reviews by Bettyblack9

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this product about 2 weeks ago....I love it. About two years ago i bleached my hair for the firs time. It was horrible!! My hair was dry, damaged, frizzy, lifeless, and had a lot of breakage. I even noticed that my hair wasn't growing even though I was taking hair growth vitamins. I've tried different expensive hair products they all worked very well but were breaking my budget. I decided to try It's a 10 Mircale Leave In Product after my co worker recommanded the product. I'm very pleased. My hair has more bounce and shine. It's soft, silky and easier to manage. Finally, it's not falling out and I don't see that much breakage as before. I can't wait to try our products from this line.....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CBNegron on 11/13/2012 4:44:00 AM more reviews by CBNegron

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

As a Cosmetologist, I use a lot of hair products. And this is by far my favorite leave-in conditioner/detangler/de-frizzer ever. I have owned my bottle for almost two years, and I use this about twice a week (or every time I wash my hair). This is multi-purpose, so if I only had to pick one "wet hair product", this would be it. It helps to condition, detangle, de-frizz, protect color, and protect from heat, among a few other things. The only weird thing is that after a few weeks, this bottle turned from a water-spray consistency to a gel-like cream consistency. The product itself still works fine, and it has lasted me forever, which is good, because as I remember, it is a bit pricey. I will definitely repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 wathenem on 11/12/2012 12:05:00 AM more reviews by wathenem

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Meh. Nothing to complain about but this leave-in conditioner isn't that special. If it was i would be using it everyday and not be able to go without it, but i've had my bottle for like 2 years and its only half way full because the only times i use it is when i remember to, have a little extra time getting ready, or just feel like doing something different with my hair. nothing bad to say about the results, but i don't really notice a difference from the days when i use it and the days that i don't. i might re purchase and get the version of this that has keratin in it when i eventually run out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 SarahC1086 on 11/10/2012 1:46:00 AM more reviews by SarahC1086

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I feel like you need to use ALOT of this product to get the tangles out of your hair. However, when I do that, after blowdrying, my hair comes out greasy, feeling like product overload. I looked closely into the bottle, and the product is actual pretty thick in substance. So my overall conclusion about this product is that to use it, you should only use a 4-5 sprays, which may not get the tangles out, but it'll prevent your hair from having that unclean, overly soft feeling at the end result.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 TheBeautyStart on 10/18/2012 4:53:00 PM more reviews by TheBeautyStart

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I used to use this product about a year ago. It was okay, I can't say anything bad about it. It definitely detangles, adds shine and softness. I was not asking for more.
What I would suggest for all It's a 10 lovers is to try their new line with Keratin:
http://www.fashionandbeautystore.com/it-s-a-10-hair-care-products.html It's great for everyone who has dry and damaged hair and a must have if you had a keratin treatment. It's a 10 products with Keratin will actually make your keratin treatment last longer, and It's a 10 shampoo does not contain Sulfates.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mrlincoln on 10/17/2012 10:47:00 PM more reviews by mrlincoln

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is no miracle product for me. The smell is chemical/ sickly, and it does nothing positive for my hair. What bugs me is the heavy product feel in my hair. I would instead rec'md Shikai Mist and Go Conditioner. The ingredients are better and it's a nice base.Use it as a leave-in or a heat protectant. Thumbs down on It's a 10.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Dance41886 on 10/13/2012 7:04:00 PM more reviews by Dance41886

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

It's a 10 is a pretty darn good leave in conditioner. I do feel like it helps to moisturize my hair, and I do like that it helps to protect from the heat of the blow-dryer. Be careful with this though, a little goes a long way! I have the little size and I like to spray it into my hand and then run it through my hair to avoid oversaturating. I really like it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* italiana800 on 10/1/2012 2:43:00 PM more reviews by italiana800

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This leave in conditioner was just okay, nothing special. This wasn't bad, but wasn't amazing either. This did leave my hair soft, but didn't really leave my hair feeling "conditioned." I don't think the price of this justifies the quality either. The only thing I thought was cool about this is how the product can spray out, & the pump never gets clogged up. I actually ended up returning this & getting my money back.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 APositiveMind on 8/21/2012 8:11:00 PM more reviews by APositiveMind

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I have dry, damaged, hi-lighted naturally frizzy, curly hair...not easy to find shampoo, conditioner or products that do much of anything to help. This product is absolutely AMAZING. I try to space out shampooing to about once every 3 days and use this while my hair is wet after towel drying and I have noticed such a huge difference in the look & feel of my hair. I highly recommend this product..it's expensive but worth every penny if you can afford the splurge.

I have tried their other (it's a 10) products and was unimpressed...btw:)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 candi7 on 8/21/2012 4:51:00 PM more reviews by candi7

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I've had damaged hair that I've finally decided to cut to one length as I had long layers in my once long hair. When I cut it, the body in my hair made my hair stand way out, now that I use the oil, it is straighter, shinier and all around healthier looking-I will continue to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Hair Treatments products