It's a 10 Miracle Leave-In Product

4.0

440 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Cyclomethicone, Fragrance/ Parfum, Panthenol, Silk Amino Acids, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Quaternium-80, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Eugenol, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Linalool, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.


on 4/22/2013 1:33:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I have thick, course and curly hair. This product left my hair with a film, but no real styling benefit. Hair felt sticky when I used a straight iron and when I tried to naturally dry my hair, it was left frizzy and unmanageable. I was highly disappointed in this product and would not buy again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 4/21/2013 3:55:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I love it! It leaves my hair shiny and really soft. I've never been a big fan of having smooth hair because i have thin hair but i love the way this product makes it feel.
My hair tends to be frizzy when i let it air dry, but when i started using it (i use it every time i get out of the shower, before the DermOrganic argan oil) i've been letting it air dry ever since and its awesome!
With just a little it makes a difference and it untangles your hair like magic. :) hope it works good for everyone else

ONE CON : i do have to say is that it makes my hair greasier after a few days than before i started using this product, that is why i put less now.


on 4/19/2013 5:18:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Other, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I just feel sorta meh about this product. I think I had too high expectations. The main issue I have about it is that it just feels and smells so obviously fake/chemically which should have not surprised me as it is not advertised to be ''natural'' in any sense. It does leave my hair feeling softer and more lightweight (and more adaptable in terms of style, which was unexpected and nice) but in an artificial way that I am not fond of. The smell isn't bad, some people might like it, but it just smells overly chemically to me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/19/2013 1:45:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

As much as I try to avoid high-end hair products (yay for being a poor college student!), I have found that this one is worth every penny. It doesn't get much better than this for me. This leave-in has made my hair so unbelievably soft and tangle free. I feel like my hair just drinks it in when I comb it through. It's also really helping repair my hair after getting highlights. I am in love with it and I will absolutely continue to repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

I went back to my old hair salon to get my brows dyed and tweezed and asked one of the long-time hairdressers about a good leave-in conditioner. The one I was using was for dry and damaged hair, but my hair is now in better condition.


This hairdresser recommended It's a 10. I asked a lot of questions, because I am cautious with what I put on my hair. As I have gotten older, my dry hair has become even more dry and delicate. Not only did this top notch hairdresser recommend it, but the woman who has been doing my brows for four and a half years, also said that she uses it on her hair and loves it.


It's easy to use and that's also a plus. I like having a spray bottle, because the ones I used in the past had to be squeezed out of a bottle. When I get out of the shower I just spray a little on wet hair and comb it through. Then I proceed to style my hair. I have been using this for a few weeks now and am very pleased. I love how it leaves my hair feeling soft and shiny.


I take good care of my hair and have always tried to use the best products recommended by professionals that I trust. The only negative for me is that this is such a small bottle with a high price. Since I don't need much product, I hope that this will last a decent amount of time.


I try to keep an open mind and am always willing to try something new if it will be good for my hair. For now I am happy with this product.


on 4/1/2013 12:42:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is a life saver! It kept all the promises it said it would on the bottle and more. My hair is soft, shiny, and much easier to work with. I also feel like my hair dries faster with this in. It feels thicker and is growing faster. It also made my natural hair color look less dull and gave it more depth. I can't say enough about this. The only thing I don't like is the price, but this stuff lasts forever so it's well worth it. Buy this. You won't regret it!


on 3/29/2013 4:32:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I liked this OK, but I won't buy it again because Infusium 23 leave in is just as good and much cheaper. For styling it is comparable to John Freida silicone based products, and I like the smell of those better.


on 3/29/2013 2:44:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Let me preface this by saying that I have baby-fine, ash blonde hair. I have lowlights & highlights to add depth to my color (trying to grow out the ash blonde, this was a stylist's awesome suggestion to make the growing process easier since ash blonde has multi-tones). I mention this because after the first time using Miracle Leave-In, I noticed my natural highlights "popped" and my inch of ash blonde growth is blending fairly seamlessly with my processed color. I think this is due to the fact that it adds a very natural sheen to the hair, making it appear very healthy. I spray it all through my hair (several sprays, not too much as to overly saturate but enough so that it's evenly distributed when combed through), focusing on the ends. It doesn't weigh down my hair or make it look greasy at all, it actually adds bounce which compliments the dab of mousse that I use at my roots. My hair is much overdue for a trim, but looks very healthy after only using Miracle Leave-In a handful of times. My natural wave looks healthy and shiny, rather than frizzy, dull, or limp. It's a little on the pricey side, but I only need very little mousse now to add body so I'll save on product there, and it's also a thermal protectant and similar to a shine serum all in one product.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 3/27/2013 10:12:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

After my hairdresser used this on my hair I fell in love. I bought the smaller bottle and it lasted me about three months. My hair is waist length and is naturally dirty blonde but I get highlights about three times a year. I have a hard time brushing my hair out because of knots. A couple spritzes of this stuff and my hair instantly untangles.

My hair isn't damaged badly but a weird mix of wavy and straight. If I spray this in my hair I don't even need to flat iron my hair because it makes my hair silky smooth with no frizz. If you're looking for something to help you control unruly hair and cut down on the amount of heat you use, this is it. If you want something to magically repair over bleached and overworked hair in a day, this isn't it.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I have long hair that is abused daily by blowdrying, straightening, curling irons.. you name it. My scalp is normal but my ends are dry and damaged. I hesitated to splurge, but I am so glad I did. This has been amazing for my hair. I don't have frizzy hair so I can't attest to that, but it drastically improved the shine of my hair and decreased tangling through the day. It *feels healthy. The only thing i dislike about this product is that it doesn't actually improve the health of your hair so i am spending a fortune on something that I can't skip a day with (but it hasn't damaged, so hey!). My hair is fine, but nearly to my waist and a 4 oz bottle lasts about two months for me with every other day use.




Back to Top