It's a 10 • Miracle Leave-In Product • Treatments

rated 4.1(369 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 pinkieval05 on 4/7/2012 3:41:00 PM more reviews by pinkieval05

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Luckily i have a friend who purchased the shampoo, conditioner and the leave- in treatment (with keritin) for $23 at cosmoprof for me. i have to say, i like what this brand has done to my hair and i've been using it for less than a month! i would use every shampoo and conditioner you can possibly think of and this is the only product that does not cause any build up or dull ness. since i wash my hair every 2-3 days, my hair does not smell bad nor becomes oily at the roots anymore and ever since i've been using Its a 10 products i've been recienving endless compliments about my hair. some have asked if i've recently dyed my hair since it's very shiny. as much as i love this product the only complaint i have is... that if i use more that half than a pump of the leave-in treatment my face and neck gets oily (i have bangs and very looong hair). other than that, no complains and highly recomended!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 klgbeatnik on 4/7/2012 4:46:00 AM more reviews by klgbeatnik

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

Finalllllllly, my HG leave in product!!! I've used A LOT of different leave ins and nothing compares to this. It literally does everything it says on the bottle. What I love is its also a heat protectant (among 9 other things) so I don't have to use a separate product if I'm going to use heat on my hair. This stuff will save your hair. LOVEEEEE

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lolmama on 3/30/2012 more reviews by lolmama

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I have thick wavy/curly hair and color my hair more than I should, from blonde to red to an array of darks all the time. I absolutely love this product and have used it for over a year. After getting keratin treatments from a salon every four or five months It's a 10 came out with a KERATIN leave in spray :D so I stopped wasting the 100 some dollars for the treatment and just stick with that. It works wonders, just a few sprays before combing my hairs instantly silkier.

Always got it at my salon but recently saw the full line of it's a 10 at target..not sure which is cheaper. On the down side I haven't found a larger size only 4 fl oz :/



1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 heartsinwonderland on 3/29/2012 10:18:00 AM more reviews by heartsinwonderland

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

HG leave-in! I loveeeee this stuff. It always manages to make my hair so soft! Even when I use my deep conditioner, and it's already super silky, this makes it even better. The scent is great, and the spray bottle never gets clogged (most sprays get clogged with me). You can either spray 2-3 sprays in your hand and run it through your hair, or just spray directly on your hair. I love that it's a heat protectant as well as as a conditioner. This is a major staple in my haircare, I use it 9/10 times I wash my hair, and I'm just now running out after a year! This really is a miracle product! It's a bit pricey, but it's worth it and it last a long time! I will always repurchase this product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JuJu05 on 3/21/2012 7:46:00 PM more reviews by JuJu05

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This thing lives up to the name, literally! It makes your hair so soft, do not have to use a large amount, and it is so convenient, because it is leave in. I can't decide whether it yields better results after or before drying hair. I still have to figure out whether it works better on damp hair or dry hair, Either way, my hair is super soft...and it would take a whole lot before it greases out my hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 juneexd on 3/19/2012 8:50:00 PM more reviews by juneexd

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

love love love! This makes my otherwise coarse and brittle hair super soft! My hair is usually lacking in the moisture department but with this, its never a problem anymore! I adore how it protects my colored hair and gets rid of all tangles. Also, the spray is awesome. I usually spray on towel-dried hair 2-3 times on the back of my hair and 2 times on the inside and then run my fingers through. I have thick, long hair down past my boobs and this is just the right amount of product. The bottle lasts about 7 months and I have repurchased twice, something I almost never do with these type of products.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 buttercup16 on 3/11/2012 7:59:00 PM more reviews by buttercup16

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I ordered this from amazon awhile back for about $22 and I liked it because it would really de-tangle and soften my curly, frizzy, long hair. At first I loved it but now it's just meh....I don't think it actually helps to style my hair or give me a better blow out, and for $22 dollars I can find a cheaper de-tangler. I think the new one with keratin is probably better but the last time I went to the salon my hairdresser used a spray on my wet hair (Brasiliana Dieci) and it has never come out smoother or softer before. When I picked it up I noticed it claims to do the same things as this product but it's infused with keratin and collagen and a couple dollars cheaper than this.

While it did make my hair soft and manageable, I would not purchase this with the intent of using it to style your hair for blow drying because it won't help much. I also don't think its a very good heat protector because I had to go out and purchase a separate one after I noticed my ends started to look horrible.. I also noticed my hair started to get weighed down and would feel gross, like there was product in my hair, even after I had blow dryed it, and I only used a few sprays.

If you don't blow out your hair with a round brush or need something to really smooth it out, then this would be a good product to look into, but honestly after using it for half a year I think it's overpriced, I still have to use other products to get my hair to look soft and smooth, and I've already found better products for my hair type.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SillyStringz on 3/11/2012 6:03:00 PM more reviews by SillyStringz

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Either people really like this product or they hate it. I am definitely someone who likes it. I have super thin hair and a little bit damaged, but it makes it feel like thicker and healthier.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dejavudu on 3/5/2012 1:15:00 PM more reviews by dejavudu

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I was first introduced to this 5 years ago. Its the only hair product I use on a daily basis. Its seriously is an all inclusive product. I own the large bottle and it has lasted me a long time. It smells light & clean and does not have an overpowering scent. I would not recommend spraying this product near your scalp if you have oily hair because its a moisturizing product so it will only weigh down your hair. I have oily scalp and hair but the bottom portion of my hair is super dry so I spray six inches down from my roots where it lacks oil. I only need a couple of sprays and them and brush it through so it spreads evenly. Leaves my hair silky and soft and preps it for heat styling.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 alove15 on 3/5/2012 11:56:00 AM more reviews by alove15

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Tan, Warm   Hair: Other, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is a nice light weight leave in for blow drying my hair. It doesn't weigh my hair down and it seals in moisture. I usually combine it with chi silk infusion to get a soft blow out. The only con is the price. However I tend to be light handed with it so it has lasted a while.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Treatments products