It's a 10 • Miracle Leave-In Product • Hair Treatments

rated 4.0(414 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 jrr3573 on 1/8/2013 4:15:00 PM more reviews by jrr3573

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I live by this stuff! It is magical. I believe it does all the stuff it says it does. It is an awesome detangler, shine enhancer, growth aid, smoother etc. BUY THIS STUFF!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dpvfb on 1/8/2013 12:45:00 AM more reviews by dpvfb

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product, and it definitely is a Miracle Leave-in Product, at least for my hair. Everybody's hair is different; my hair is very very straight, and the ends get dry very easily due to everyday styling. I have had my eye on his product for quite some time now, but just could not get myself to spend the money. I am so happy that I did, because this product makes my hair silky smooth and the ends no longer feel and sound crunchy. My hair feels like it did before I ever died it and began to style my hair everyday. I am so happy that I finally gave this product a shot because it's just amazing, and I like the smell of it too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tit4Tat on 1/7/2013 4:52:00 PM more reviews by Tit4Tat

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I am a fine-haired natural and colour treated blonde, my hair is at waist length, therefore requires some special attention. This product promises detangling, conditioning and thermal protective properties and it did none of that for me. Not only the strong chemical smell was borderline revolting, but my hair tangled even worse than before using the product. There was no shine, no softness, no movement to my hair whatsoever. I am simply glad I didn't buy the product and it was a gift from someone who actually loves it. She has coarse wavy Latina hair, so perhaps it's not meant for someone with my hair type.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TopNotchCherrii on 12/23/2012 12:04:00 AM more reviews by TopNotchCherrii

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Im on my second bottle of this stuff and i am in love with it.
it does wonders for my curly hair and i have seen such a difference especially with my ends.. way less splittling and a lot less fall out. i am 100% pleased :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Therealslayergrrl on 12/22/2012 11:42:00 PM more reviews by Therealslayergrrl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Not horrible. Doesn't work as well as the one with Keratin for me. I like the scent it's pleasant without being overpowering but the keratin one leaves my hair a little softer and more manageable. I'll use it up but won't repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 laurenmcintoshhh on 12/8/2012 7:30:00 PM more reviews by laurenmcintoshhh

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Okay so I've colored my hair a couple of different times within the last few months, not to mention I use heat tools on my hair quite often throughout the week, so my ends are pretty bad. I've been trying to grow out my hair for so long so when I went to ulta the woman working there directed me to this product and I LOVE it! My hair was softer and easier to work with after just one use. And my ends haven't been breaking nearly as often. I definitely suggest this product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 kizels on 11/30/2012 7:09:00 PM more reviews by kizels

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Not horrible, but I don't think it lives up to what it claims it does--not worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 bibianchan on 11/30/2012 6:57:00 PM more reviews by bibianchan

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have mixed feeling about this. When I first try it with the 2oz bottle, it works great to ment my split ends, but when I got another bigger "PINK edition" of this, it works very mundane like a regular detangler, doesn't help with my split ends at all, it really damages my trust with this company.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Bettyblack9 on 11/14/2012 5:57:00 PM more reviews by Bettyblack9

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this product about 2 weeks ago....I love it. About two years ago i bleached my hair for the firs time. It was horrible!! My hair was dry, damaged, frizzy, lifeless, and had a lot of breakage. I even noticed that my hair wasn't growing even though I was taking hair growth vitamins. I've tried different expensive hair products they all worked very well but were breaking my budget. I decided to try It's a 10 Mircale Leave In Product after my co worker recommanded the product. I'm very pleased. My hair has more bounce and shine. It's soft, silky and easier to manage. Finally, it's not falling out and I don't see that much breakage as before. I can't wait to try our products from this line.....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CBNegron on 11/13/2012 4:44:00 AM more reviews by CBNegron

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

As a Cosmetologist, I use a lot of hair products. And this is by far my favorite leave-in conditioner/detangler/de-frizzer ever. I have owned my bottle for almost two years, and I use this about twice a week (or every time I wash my hair). This is multi-purpose, so if I only had to pick one "wet hair product", this would be it. It helps to condition, detangle, de-frizz, protect color, and protect from heat, among a few other things. The only weird thing is that after a few weeks, this bottle turned from a water-spray consistency to a gel-like cream consistency. The product itself still works fine, and it has lasted me forever, which is good, because as I remember, it is a bit pricey. I will definitely repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Hair Treatments products