Maybelline • Full 'N Soft Mascara • Mascara

rated 4.0(3368 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 xhanglikeastar on 8/19/2008 9:36:00 AM more reviews by xhanglikeastar

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

This product definitely gave me full lashes. I wasn't pleased with it at first-- I thought the wand delivered too much product-- but after some practice with it I really ended up liking it. I used the waterproof version and I don't think it made a great waterproof mascara, as it tended to run down my face a bit when it got wet. Other than that, I was really pleased with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xSiMPLYPiNK on 8/19/2008 6:22:00 AM more reviews by xSiMPLYPiNK

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best everyday mascara. It makes my eyelashes look full and soft, just like the name.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 FireflyJoyrides on 8/18/2008 8:22:00 PM more reviews by FireflyJoyrides

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I absolutely LOVE this mascara. Within the last month I started using it, I have been getting so many compliments on my lashes/eyes! I like how there is no clump and it seems to really elongate the lashes!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 xNanciix on 8/18/2008 1:58:00 PM more reviews by xNanciix

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I heard some good reviews on this so I gave it a try. It's okay, not too bad, it's natural; which I like. I would want to buy this again but, I'd like to try something better, that has more good qualities to it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 c1wall on 8/18/2008 1:31:00 PM more reviews by c1wall

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

So I thought I would try this mascara when I ran out of 2000 calorie and they didnt have any at my local cvs either. Let me say after all the great reviews I was terribly dissapointed. I didnt feel it really did much of anything for my lashes. It felt like a very dry formula also. Flaked and fell off all day. I dont have amazing lashes but at the same time I do have decent ones to begin with so all they need is a nice coating that makes the ends look a bit thicker. This product was not up to what I had hoped. For a drugstore brand I feel 2000 calorie is better but my new love is Diorshow. Girls dont be afraid to treat yourself here and there. You are worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ainslieface on 8/17/2008 5:09:00 PM more reviews by ainslieface

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I needed a quality mascara and settled on Diorshow because I couldn't find anything better. I read that Full n' Soft was a cheap alternative so I tried it out. Although it could substitute for Diorshow, I don't particularly care for it because it makes my lashes stiff and heavy, bristle-y looking, and leaves me with raccoon eyes at the end of the day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 TabithaWC86 on 8/17/2008 2:18:00 PM more reviews by TabithaWC86

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I am not generally into Drug store mascaras but when I'm budgeting and need to cut back, this does the trick. Alot of drug store mascaras tend to make my eyelashes break in half and this doesn't really do that. The result is very nice soft full natural looking eyelashes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 denebean on 8/16/2008 10:05:00 PM more reviews by denebean

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Great product for everyday wear. If you're looking for dramatic though, this isn't it. Lashes are soft after application and product removes easily with eye makeup remover. Love this mascara!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ajh96 on 8/15/2008 7:54:00 AM more reviews by ajh96

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

My first ever mascara. I have over the years strayed from my one and only but i always return, with even more love and appreciation for this HG mascara.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 aloha_bua on 8/14/2008 11:11:00 PM more reviews by aloha_bua

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

It gives length and no clump, but it does grab all my lashes into small bunches. So my lash look very thin. ;(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Mascara products