MAC • Cremesheen - Creme Cup • Lipstick

rated 4.3(386 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.78%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 HotPinkCaramel on 1/17/2012 11:31:00 PM more reviews by HotPinkCaramel

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Light mauve pink that leans more warm then Angel, it's also a bit brighter. Love the creamy sheer formula. It's pigmented without giving you that super opaque tacky look. Would repurchase.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 xandreaaa on 1/16/2012 11:31:00 PM more reviews by xandreaaa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I've always enjoyed MAC lipsticks, they're generally pretty moisturizing and have good pigmentation. I bought this a month ago and I keep it as my everyday/go-to lipstick in my purse. I'm a lover of neutral but not dead-looking lips and this is a nice creamy baby pink that gives my natural lips a nice polished colour. will buy again if I ever run out, MAC lipsticks are so inexpensive too, I paid $16CAD+tax for it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 leachele on 1/16/2012 5:27:00 PM more reviews by leachele

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is one of my favorite lipsticks. It is super creamy and easy to apply. I love the finish and it is not too drying. Great girly color.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MissCarmella on 1/13/2012 7:20:00 AM more reviews by MissCarmella

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Other    

Creamy opaque baby pink. I think it's cool but still neutral on me. It's really gorgeous and girly. It brightens my face up.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 honeypink00 on 1/12/2012 9:58:00 PM more reviews by honeypink00

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this lipstick. It's the best pink lipstick I've ever owned! It's creamy, non-drying, and gives you this nude-pink lip which I love :) I will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 karencilla9 on 1/12/2012 5:25:00 PM more reviews by karencilla9

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I thought this would be the perfect pink lipstick for me. The formula is good but I always put some lip balm first and then apply my lipstick because I`m prone to have dry lips. The staying power is what you expect for a cremesheen formula (about 3 hours). The smell and the packaging are really nice. The big problem for me is the color :( It looks so pretty on the tube but it wash me out so bad! I think that with my fair, cool complexion skin I'm not a nudes or light pinks girl. With tons of dark eye makeup and an all black ensemble it looks better, but otherwise I must stay away from this lippie because it makes me look sick and deprived of sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kellikelso on 1/4/2012 9:37:00 PM more reviews by kellikelso

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

My first Mac lipstick and I absolutely love it goes on smooth and opaque does not settle into lines, great for day or night

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rachelrainbow on 1/4/2012 6:18:00 PM more reviews by rachelrainbow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

This is a gorgeous, every day lipstick. Quite subtle but really pretty. Feels quite silkly when applying but does dry my lips a little, but then I am prone to dry lips anyway. Really suits my fair, cool skin tone. Would definitely rebuy as I wear this lipstick regularly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nattygrace on 1/4/2012 12:52:00 AM more reviews by nattygrace

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I remember when it first came out. My eyeballs were drawn to the pretty pink color and when I swatched it to my excitement, it wasn't crazy looking on my fair skin (N5). Love at first sight if you will. I've gone through many and stil love, love, love it. It makes everything look good. Polished, pretty, simple.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pinkfrost52 on 12/30/2011 6:38:00 PM more reviews by pinkfrost52

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a great light pink shade and compliments my skintone (NC30). It has a smooth formula, but it does tend to show dry patches so I always wear a light coat of lipbalm first before applying. Alot of milky pink shades look odd on me, but this is perfect. Wears off quickly though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lipstick products