Joico • K-Pak Reconstruct Daily Conditioner • Conditioner

rated 3.9(148 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* clover on 5/19/2003 3:46:00 PM more reviews by clover

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I loved this product at first. It really did make my fine, wavy hair very soft and healthy. However, I am now on my second bottle and it really doesn't work for me anymore. I'm really disappointed because of how well this used to work for me, and now it just leaves my hair a tangled mess. Oh well, back to the salon...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* 1MegMeg on 5/15/2003 3:19:00 PM more reviews by 1MegMeg

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Update: After using this for about 1 month I have determined that it is too rich/moisturizing for all the time. My hair is pretty healthy and I think this is just too much to use 3x/week (the frequency of my hair washing). I will reserve this for once every couple of weeks when/if my hair needs an extra moisture surge. Otherwise, I would recommend this only for people with extremely dry and/or damaged hair.
Fabulous conditioner! This leaves my naturally wavy longish (almost to my bra strap) hair shiny, soft, and bouncy, without weighing it down or making it greasy. The banana scent is very pleasant and tropical smelling at the butt crack of dawn when I am washing my hair and getting ready for work. :) Even my stylist commented on how healthy my hair is.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 24kt on 4/25/2003 4:03:00 PM more reviews by 24kt

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

this is a great conditioner. i have colored treated hair and it make my locks gleem. doesn't hurt that it has an amazing bannana scent. great product that is worth the money.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* beautifulscorpio83 on 11/9/2002 2:07:00 PM more reviews by beautifulscorpio83

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

this conditoner has worked wonders on my fried and lifeless hair. it practically ressurected my hair back to life. if i worked for my dyed fried and straw-like hair and it turned it into "hair" again it can work for you too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Cinnamon1 on 10/30/2002 2:26:00 PM more reviews by Cinnamon1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I bought the K-Pak shampoo and conditioner after I'd had such great results with the reconstructor, and they make my hair perfect every day. The daily conditioner is pretty runny and looks like it wouldn't do much, but it left my hair really silky without weighing it down. It's pricey but well worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Helen on 6/24/2002 1:47:00 PM more reviews by Helen

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Great conditioner--and does not leave my hair feeling weighed down--just makes it soft--I also really like the scent. This is fast becoming the only conditioner I use on my color treated very wavy/curly hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nakobear on 3/21/2002 3:59:00 AM more reviews by nakobear

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The conditioner is great! A lot of other conditioners that I have tried have made my hair feel as if there was left over build-up on it, but this one conditions my hair and doesn't leave it feeling too weighed down. This is good to use after shampooing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* muakitten on 12/9/2001 9:45:00 PM more reviews by muakitten

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This conditioner is somewhat light, but still has a creamy consistency. It smells nice & leaves my hair easy to comb through when wet. I use this along with the K-Pak Reconstruct Shampoo for dry or damaged hair. It's a staple for my color-treated hair & well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Joico products

More Conditioner products