It's a 10 • Miracle Leave-In Product • Hair Treatments

rated 4.0(411 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 lipstickshells on 3/24/2013 1:39:00 PM more reviews by lipstickshells

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I have long hair that is abused daily by blowdrying, straightening, curling irons.. you name it. My scalp is normal but my ends are dry and damaged. I hesitated to splurge, but I am so glad I did. This has been amazing for my hair. I don't have frizzy hair so I can't attest to that, but it drastically improved the shine of my hair and decreased tangling through the day. It *feels healthy. The only thing i dislike about this product is that it doesn't actually improve the health of your hair so i am spending a fortune on something that I can't skip a day with (but it hasn't damaged, so hey!). My hair is fine, but nearly to my waist and a 4 oz bottle lasts about two months for me with every other day use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 SummerLuvin on 3/22/2013 12:57:00 PM more reviews by SummerLuvin

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have very damaged hair due to a botched bleach job and was recommended this product. It did nothing to improve the look, feel, or texture of my hair. It was like spraying hairspray on it. Just left it feeling dry and sticky with a lot of flyaways. Even if I loved it, I don't think I could have used it because it stinks *so* bad. I tried this twice, and each time it gave me a pounding headache. Completely overhyped IMO and not worth the expense at all!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 EyesandMind on 3/22/2013 10:53:00 AM more reviews by EyesandMind

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

What a waste of $20.00!..This product is WAY too over hyped..The only good thing about it is that it makes your hair feel soft. That's where the "miracle" stops..Did NOTHING for frizz, shine, or nourishment..There really are no "healthy" ingredients in this product, it's loaded with Silicones..Kept my hair dry, frizzy, even a bit sticky over time..I used it twice, and threw away the bottle half full..This product is truly a piece of Junk..never again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 thekyayu on 2/28/2013 11:40:00 AM more reviews by thekyayu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Dry, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Wow! I've finally gotten the courage to splurge and get this product and I am SO happy I did.
This was $20 cdn at First Choice Haircutters. I have been reading review upon review on this and I kept looking around at Shoppers Drugmart but I could not find it.
This has been a dream come true to my hair. I have dry ends but oily scalp. I have medium length hair and currently trying to grow it out. I have to wash my hair everyday because of how oily my scalp is. But by washing my hair everyday my ends have been taking a beating and have gotten super dry. But this is indeed a miracle product.
I have been using this everyday for the past three weeks and I am so happy, and so is my hair. My hair is wavy and it tangles super easily but with this stuff, it's really manageable.
I really like that when I take a shower I can still feel some of product is in my hair so i know it doesn't disappear on my pillow or clothes during the day/night.
For $20 I would definitely repurchase. My hair feels soft and looks super shiny again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ninacalada on 2/22/2013 12:07:00 AM more reviews by ninacalada

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

i Have Crazy Curly Hair , Like Spanish Curls , Even Though I'm Only Like 10% Spanish , Mostly White . But When i Straightened It , It Got Wavy In The Front & Curly In The Back . It's Mostly Fixed Now . But Before Then , Like In September , My Hair Looked Crazy Always , & Puffy . This Makes It Have No Frizz Or Flyaways .& It Looked Curly All Over . But It's Expensive .

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sulygonzo on 2/20/2013 3:40:00 PM more reviews by sulygonzo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I have natural black hair,and after attempting to ombre my hair 2 times, by bleaching within 1 month, my hair ended up being burned, dried, full of split ends and out of control!!! Its a 10 minute leave in has been the BEST leave in hair product for my thirsty hair!!! I love this product, just saved my long hair from getting chopped off :)

Will try their shampoos and all hair products for a better result.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PeachFuzzz on 2/19/2013 5:23:00 PM more reviews by PeachFuzzz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

This product makes my hair soft and adds shine. It smells nice too. I spray it when my hair is wet and proceed to style. I have very thick, coarse, and damaged hair. I didn't believe how soft my hair became after using this! It's expensive but I figured I buy the large bottle and it will last me awhile. Also, I think it's always good to invest in good products if I'm styling my hair as mush as I do. Def will purchase again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jennyjams on 2/16/2013 9:31:00 AM more reviews by jennyjams

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

When I first tried this stuff I was spraying the product directly from the bottle to my hair and I did not like it. I have fine hair and I felt like it weighed my hair down. This stayed in my closet for about 6 months. Then I was watching a video on youtube and someone said they spray a few sprays onto their hand and then rub the product on their hair. This has worked much better for me and I now LOVE this product..its kinda expensive but so worth it. My hair tangles super easily since it is bleached and this conditioner has helped a TON! I wish they made a bigger bottle.
check out my new hair growth journey blog www.waistfulwishes.com

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mraigoza2 on 2/12/2013 11:53:00 AM more reviews by mraigoza2

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I swear by this stuff. If you want soft hair, this is the product. I apply it to damp hair. (My hair is long, so I use lots at once. You may need less.) When it's dry, the softness is noticeable and it's also a great detangler. it is pricey and lasts a long time. The only thing I didn't like was that I had to take the cap off and apply the very bottom contents with my hands but that's minor. Have repurchased it several times. It can be found at Nordstrom Rack for a few bucks less if you have one close to you.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* browneyessmiles on 2/9/2013 11:32:00 AM more reviews by browneyessmiles

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have enjoyed using this and I do enjoy the scent. It's a bit pricey for a drugstore product but it works. My hair has been less frizzy of late, it has also become more oily but I'm not sure if this is related to this product. I'm hoping this continuous to work for me throughout the year.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Hair Treatments products