It's a 10 • Miracle Leave-In Product • Hair Treatments

rated 4.1(401 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 TraceyF1 on 1/31/2013 4:47:00 PM more reviews by TraceyF1

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

First of all...this stuff STINKS!! I can't even describe the smell to you other than to say it's sort of like toxic plastic. While I was using it I had to use other products that smelled nice just to cover it up. All that aside, this product did nothing for me at all. After a lot of adjusting as to how much I used my hair always felt weighed down and greasy. As if that weren't bad enough I then started to lose hair...like a lot of hair. This stuff wasn't cheap and was probably the crappiest hair product I ever used. How it gets so many great reviews I'll never understand because the smell alone would keep me from using it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lipstickandleather on 1/28/2013 2:37:00 PM more reviews by lipstickandleather

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

at $16.99 for a small bottle it may be pricey, but it's totally worth it. all it takes is a couple of sprays to the mid section/ends of my wet hair, blowdry then voila! shiny, soft, silky hair. my hair is damaged from the straighter/bleaching and this helps soften it up. i really love this product. the hair mask is amazing as well for dry, damaged hair.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tehryn on 1/26/2013 3:07:00 PM more reviews by tehryn

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan, Cool   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff is seriously HAIR CRACK I'm addicted to it. The price is a tad bit expensive but it lasts for months. It really makes your hair healthier overtime. It makes hair so soft, detangles, provides a nice sheen to it, and is NOT greasy or heavy AT ALL. I apply after shampoo and conditioner about 4-5 sprays on my damp hair and then comb from root to ends. This product helps a lot with breakage and is a heat protectant as well. EVERYTHING IN ONE which is why I don't mind paying the price. I've also used the one with keratin, and that one is great as well, provides hair with sheen and all. The original just feels more moisturizing on my hair. This is a great buy if you're in the product for a leave in conditioner or hair repair!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 almost on 1/20/2013 11:09:00 AM more reviews by almost

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

When I first tried this product I had just moved to a desert climate and was fighting all kinds of frizz and dried out hair. I have since repurchased and still use it! This product can cause buildup if you use too much, so be careful. I've recently started using a hair oil in conjunction with It's a 10 and am pretty pleased.

If you have a LOT of frizz you might have have to take extra measures, but this is certainly a good start. This will help keep your hair healthy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 curlyhairchick369 on 1/16/2013 5:47:00 PM more reviews by curlyhairchick369

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I've been on the hunt for a good, effective, spray leave in conditioner. its important for it to be a spray, since i put a lot of products into my curly hair. i feel like sprays cause less buildup than cream leave in conditioners. i used this product a few times last april, and i loved it! it detangled, left my hair soft, i was entranced! i bought it this january (it took me quite a while to justify an 11$ tiny bottle) and it doesnt really do anything for my hair! it detangles a little, but not nearly as much as it did when i used it last april, and the softness/nourishing effect my hair experienced in april? gone. i have to use my argan oils with this to make my hair feel soft. not worth the money. i am curious about the keratin spray though...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cgw1 on 1/15/2013 1:09:00 AM more reviews by cgw1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

After reading a lot of the reviews, I literally expected a hair miracle from this product. I am growing out my hair, and it is terribly damaged from relaxing it in Taiwan (bad idea). As a result my hair gets really tangled. I spray about 4-5 sprays in my hand and work through the ends of my hair. I then comb it through. No tangles! I've tried air drying my hair and blow drying/straightening after using this product and both give me shiny, tangle-free hair! The more I use it the more I notice the shine. I think the price is ridiculous, but I Also, I have really find hair and it doesn't weigh it down at all. For fine hair like mine less products is better, so I just stick to it's a 10 and my hair looks great. I gave this a 3 because, honestly, I notice a difference, but my hair looks fine without it too. I'm not super concerned about my hair so I could take it or leave it, but I would still recommend it to people who want to invest in healthier hair.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* girlingoldboots on 1/12/2013 4:23:00 PM more reviews by girlingoldboots

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Out of all the products I own, I keep trying to finish the bottle of this, yet every time I use it I stop. The smell is REALLY strong, and it doesn't fade even after hours of using it. I'm not totally against fragrance, either. As for detangling, heat protection, and leave in conditioning, this seems to be a decent product, it's just the cloying smell I can't stand. For the price, I'd just as soon buy some more Moroccan Oil.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jrr3573 on 1/8/2013 4:15:00 PM more reviews by jrr3573

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I live by this stuff! It is magical. I believe it does all the stuff it says it does. It is an awesome detangler, shine enhancer, growth aid, smoother etc. BUY THIS STUFF!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dpvfb on 1/8/2013 12:45:00 AM more reviews by dpvfb

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product, and it definitely is a Miracle Leave-in Product, at least for my hair. Everybody's hair is different; my hair is very very straight, and the ends get dry very easily due to everyday styling. I have had my eye on his product for quite some time now, but just could not get myself to spend the money. I am so happy that I did, because this product makes my hair silky smooth and the ends no longer feel and sound crunchy. My hair feels like it did before I ever died it and began to style my hair everyday. I am so happy that I finally gave this product a shot because it's just amazing, and I like the smell of it too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tit4Tat on 1/7/2013 4:52:00 PM more reviews by Tit4Tat

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I am a fine-haired natural and colour treated blonde, my hair is at waist length, therefore requires some special attention. This product promises detangling, conditioning and thermal protective properties and it did none of that for me. Not only the strong chemical smell was borderline revolting, but my hair tangled even worse than before using the product. There was no shine, no softness, no movement to my hair whatsoever. I am simply glad I didn't buy the product and it was a gift from someone who actually loves it. She has coarse wavy Latina hair, so perhaps it's not meant for someone with my hair type.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More It's a 10 products

More Hair Treatments products