Eucerin • Aquaphor Healing Ointment • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.7(1200 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.93%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* djsaphira on 10/29/2003 7:42:00 PM more reviews by djsaphira

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is the only salve that helped my lips heal from a very, very bad case of chapping from over-dryness and licking. Even kicked by faithful Burt's Bees Lipbalm (pot and tube). It is a bit on the expensive side, but very well worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kookykitty on 10/13/2003 12:27:00 AM more reviews by kookykitty

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This has become one of my newest HGs. I have suffered from horribly dry chapped lips for eternity(actual time: about 23 years). My parched lips have had no long lasting relief until I found this product. Not only does it keep my lips moist, it worked wonde

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* eka8098 on 10/21/2003 4:21:00 PM more reviews by eka8098

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I am a fan of Eucerin products in general, and this is no exception. This is one of the better chapsticks I have tried. It's fragrance free and has an SPF 6. Keeps my lips moisturised and soft

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dolphin9987 on 10/20/2003 1:40:00 PM more reviews by Dolphin9987

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product, no other lip gloss/balm is as good as this. I have naturally chapped lips. I am on accutane now and it helps soooo much. My lips aren't dry at all!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* erinsab on 10/17/2003 2:17:00 PM more reviews by erinsab

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I love this on my lips, works wonders on my hands and feet. Keep in mind this is petroleum based. So, it is kinda nasty. UPDATE: Switched to all nautral Badger Balm. Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Castor Oil, Pure Beeswax & Nothing Else. Love It!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lilacmess on 10/9/2003 10:07:00 AM more reviews by lilacmess

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is the best product to use for chapped lips or dry patches. I was on Accutane for 5 months, and Aquaphor was the only thing that kept my lips from falling right off. It also helps with rashes from dry skin and with healing in general. I wish they sold the tiny tube I got from my derm in stores, though; it's the perfect size for a purse or pocket.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TallicaMommy on 9/27/2003 7:06:00 AM more reviews by TallicaMommy

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I have a feeling this stuff will become my constant companion this winter! So far I've used it on chapped lips and dry cuticles, and it's done wonders for bot! It's similar to Vaseline, but not as heavy and greasy. Definitely a must have for dry winter weather!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TallicaMommy on 9/27/2003 7:05:00 AM more reviews by TallicaMommy

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I have a feeling this stuff will become my constant companion this winter! So far I've used it on chapped lips and dry cuticles, and it's done wonders for bot! It's similar to Vaseline, but not as heavy and greasy. Definitely a must have for dry winter weather!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jalin on 9/16/2003 2:56:00 PM more reviews by jalin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I know this works great for some people, so I gave it a decent rating, but it really irritated the dry skin on my hands, leaving them itchy and red. I considered using this as a lipbalm but it is way too emollient and chemical laden to ditch in favor of my beloved Jack Black. Luckily I purchased the smaller size tube and not the huge tub. Sometimes I use it on my knees if they are really dry, or near my nose if I have a cold. I will not repurchase when I run out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Camay on 9/16/2003 12:51:00 PM more reviews by Camay

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This stuff is the bomb. Nuff said.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Eucerin products

More Lotions/ Creams products