Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets

4.5

2324 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Propylene,Mineral Oil, Dimethylbenzylidene Sorbitol, Ultramarines 6/15/09 (from package)


on 10/28/2007 2:16:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I cannot live without these sheets! I have never met a person whose skin is oilier than mine. I use these around twice a day -- I can fill up two sheets at mid-morning, and another two by late afternoon. They don't remove makeup, and they make your post-blotted face look as fresh as a daisy. I often buy the generic drugstore brand, which are exactly the same but often cost about $1 less. I believe that they are a little pricey for the number of sheets per package, but I have never found anything that works so well, so I'm willing to shell out the money!



on 10/27/2007 11:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

These are great! I know my skin is clearer because I use these, there's no more oil hanging out on my face all day and I don't need to keep piling on the powder to control shine. I would buy these again, but I would rather buy rice paper blotting sheets if I can find them.


on 10/26/2007 2:10:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

By the middle of the day my face develops a layer goop, giving my face a mirror finish. These little guys suck everything up and make me look human again,without completely ruining my makeup.
The fun part is you get to see all that gunk trapped inside the little blue paper.


on 10/26/2007 1:08:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like these sheets as I feel like they do a great job at soaking up all the excess oil on my face. I think the paper (that really looks a little synthetic and rubbery) is interesting. Plus, it's inexpensive and doesn't deposit any more powder on your skin, so you just look matte when you're done instead of cakey/powdery.


on 10/26/2007 12:12:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

These oil absorbing sheets are great at soaking up excess oil. For reference, I have combination, sensitive skin. I use them in the summer on my T-zone, and they really work! They haven't caused me to break out, and I've been using them for a while. For the price, I think they're fantastic.


on 10/24/2007 12:41:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

These are cool. I like them because they are cheap and they work. I like the material of these too. I've only used these and the ones by Shiseido though. They have scented ones now too which is kinda neat.


on 10/23/2007 2:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

my HG! I have a pack of these in the bathroom, my gym bag, and my purse! I'm so oily and these things work and don't remove your makeup.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I get ridiculously oily when I take naps. Don't know why, I just do, lol. Afterward, I just blot my face with these, dab on a little MAC Blot Powder, and I'm back out the door in no time! No cakey powdery mess! I love these things!


on 10/16/2007 7:33:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I applied my mineral makeup four hours ago and my t-zone was looking especially oily. The oil obsorbing sheets worked wonders at removing the excess oil while not removing ANY makeup. My face feels and looks oil free and my makeup looks fresh! I would recommend this product to anyone and will defintely be purchasing this product on a regular basis.


on 10/13/2007 9:42:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I knew I should not have purchased this product but I had to know what all the hype was. I tried this product and it broke me out. My skin was doing so well. It does contain mineral oil surprisingly. Fortunately I save the pack with the remaining sheets, and exchanged it for some C&C persagel 10 which I needed desperately thanks to those rubbery like sheets. I will stick to either Boscia or Palladio rice powder sheets. Those are made of paper and remove oil sans the breakouts.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
Derma Roller
76 Reviews
the sponge
the sponge
690 Reviews
Mia
Mia
1060 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
Foreo - Luna
39 Reviews

Top Rated Misc Beauty Tools



Back to Top