Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets

4.5

2318 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Propylene,Mineral Oil, Dimethylbenzylidene Sorbitol, Ultramarines 6/15/09 (from package)


on 10/23/2007 2:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

my HG! I have a pack of these in the bathroom, my gym bag, and my purse! I'm so oily and these things work and don't remove your makeup.



Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I get ridiculously oily when I take naps. Don't know why, I just do, lol. Afterward, I just blot my face with these, dab on a little MAC Blot Powder, and I'm back out the door in no time! No cakey powdery mess! I love these things!


on 10/16/2007 7:33:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I applied my mineral makeup four hours ago and my t-zone was looking especially oily. The oil obsorbing sheets worked wonders at removing the excess oil while not removing ANY makeup. My face feels and looks oil free and my makeup looks fresh! I would recommend this product to anyone and will defintely be purchasing this product on a regular basis.


on 10/13/2007 9:42:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I knew I should not have purchased this product but I had to know what all the hype was. I tried this product and it broke me out. My skin was doing so well. It does contain mineral oil surprisingly. Fortunately I save the pack with the remaining sheets, and exchanged it for some C&C persagel 10 which I needed desperately thanks to those rubbery like sheets. I will stick to either Boscia or Palladio rice powder sheets. Those are made of paper and remove oil sans the breakouts.


on 10/12/2007 3:32:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

These do exactly what they claim to do-- somethign you rarely find in the beauty department! They work very well, but considering how quickly I go through them (when I remember to buy them) they aren't as cheap as they seem! :)


on 10/12/2007 5:59:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It does remove the excess oil, but I stop using it b/c I want to stop the excess oil!


on 10/9/2007 4:59:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I use these everyday. Not only are they inexpensive but they save my face in the middle of the day. It soaks up the oil and doesn't take off my makeup.


on 10/6/2007 8:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

To be honest, I think this is a great product because it is effective, easy to use, and budget friendly; which is why I gave it a 4 lippy rating. But after reading other reviews and discovering that they do animal testing, I have to say that I will not buy this product again. Such a shame cuz this really is the only blotting paper that works on me =(


on 10/5/2007 11:56:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Ugh because of my oil slick face I LIVE off of these. They work great....easy to carry around and the price isnt bad. I hear many women saying they use other things like napkins etc etc? I have tried all that and nothing has sopped up the oil like these do. I am never without these.


on 10/4/2007 3:40:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love these little sheets. They do their job and they last a long time. I only wish more came per package. The generic ones are equally effective. Don't be scared to go cheap on this product bc the results and product are the same. It also wouldn't hurt to make the packaging more appealing but all in all it is a great product! :)




Back to Top