Clean & Clear • Oil Absorbing Sheets • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.5(2293 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 shramlet on 9/7/2007 10:19:00 AM more reviews by shramlet

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

These sheets show the oil lifted off my face, and they seem to work very well. The only reason I won't buy them again is that they are extremely expensive when compared with the blotting tissues from e.l.f. Cosmetics. I suspect the blotting tissues work as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 daisee1203 on 9/6/2007 5:29:00 PM more reviews by daisee1203

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

The actual product works great but the packaging is annoying. You grab for one but a few more might come out. And the package doesn't stay closed for very long. If they sold plastic storage containers, and then sold refill sheets that would be great. However, I LOVE these and will continue to buy them. They absolutely work.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kmwilt15 on 9/2/2007 5:39:00 PM more reviews by kmwilt15

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE IT!!! No complaints whatsoever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AzureTe on 9/2/2007 4:27:00 PM more reviews by AzureTe

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Yes, I do think they're a little over-priced for what they are.....but they really do the job and they do it without disturbing your makeup at all. My skin is not particularly oily but I can get a little forehead shine from my foundation and this takes care of that handily. Plus, as dorky as it might sound, I love how the blue paper turns clear when it blots up the oil *lol*. Other people at work have seen me using these and actually asked me where I got them because they also thought that looked cool (I swear this is true :)). The packaging is a little flimsy but I can deal.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SeaMist on 9/1/2007 3:17:00 PM more reviews by SeaMist

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

These little sheets are fantastic & a must have for any woman. Silly me never realized these would be totally different from using tp or a tissue until I found this website and thanks to all the input from all the ladies here I had to try them and glad I did. No comparison. The sheets soak up the oil without disturbing makeup. I will continue to buy!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ccope4 on 8/28/2007 6:36:00 PM more reviews by ccope4

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I buy these over and over and will continue to do so... I keep one at work, one in my purse, one in my car. They really do just what they say...sop up oil leaving a nice matte finish. I love them!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shimmerglosslove on 8/28/2007 9:25:00 AM more reviews by shimmerglosslove

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

They work. Quite well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 crazyformakeup on 8/28/2007 5:58:00 AM more reviews by crazyformakeup

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Yes, this works! And you dont need to have an oily skin. All skin types can develop a shine, sometimes because of the products used on face. One of the ways i like to use this sheets is right after applying makeup...because it can pick up excess oil in makeup without affecting the makeup itself.
i tried other brands and they worked for me too. However, this one is pretty good for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BellaNova on 8/27/2007 5:41:00 PM more reviews by BellaNova

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

These are amazing for cleaning up oil! I use these especially in the summer and although it does take off some MU (not a lot) I'd rather it have to while taking the oil off my face :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 NYC0000 on 8/27/2007 1:03:00 AM more reviews by NYC0000

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love them!!! I have a very oily forhead and this is perfect for sucking the oil right up! It looks like I just washed my face and it feels so clean-no residue. I also turned my boyfriend on these- he was very skeptical about using any of my "girly" products but I catch him always taking them out of my purse:) It is so funny. It also has a neat tape strip on the inside that you can peal off so it will only dispense one at a time (it took me a few times before I realized with this was.) I love that there is something, besides makeup, that can take away the shine!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Misc Beauty Tools products