Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets

4.5

2321 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Propylene,Mineral Oil, Dimethylbenzylidene Sorbitol, Ultramarines 6/15/09 (from package)


on 10/26/2007 1:08:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really like these sheets as I feel like they do a great job at soaking up all the excess oil on my face. I think the paper (that really looks a little synthetic and rubbery) is interesting. Plus, it's inexpensive and doesn't deposit any more powder on your skin, so you just look matte when you're done instead of cakey/powdery.



on 10/26/2007 12:12:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

These oil absorbing sheets are great at soaking up excess oil. For reference, I have combination, sensitive skin. I use them in the summer on my T-zone, and they really work! They haven't caused me to break out, and I've been using them for a while. For the price, I think they're fantastic.


on 10/24/2007 12:41:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

These are cool. I like them because they are cheap and they work. I like the material of these too. I've only used these and the ones by Shiseido though. They have scented ones now too which is kinda neat.


on 10/23/2007 2:22:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

my HG! I have a pack of these in the bathroom, my gym bag, and my purse! I'm so oily and these things work and don't remove your makeup.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I get ridiculously oily when I take naps. Don't know why, I just do, lol. Afterward, I just blot my face with these, dab on a little MAC Blot Powder, and I'm back out the door in no time! No cakey powdery mess! I love these things!


on 10/16/2007 7:33:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I applied my mineral makeup four hours ago and my t-zone was looking especially oily. The oil obsorbing sheets worked wonders at removing the excess oil while not removing ANY makeup. My face feels and looks oil free and my makeup looks fresh! I would recommend this product to anyone and will defintely be purchasing this product on a regular basis.


on 10/13/2007 9:42:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I knew I should not have purchased this product but I had to know what all the hype was. I tried this product and it broke me out. My skin was doing so well. It does contain mineral oil surprisingly. Fortunately I save the pack with the remaining sheets, and exchanged it for some C&C persagel 10 which I needed desperately thanks to those rubbery like sheets. I will stick to either Boscia or Palladio rice powder sheets. Those are made of paper and remove oil sans the breakouts.


on 10/12/2007 3:32:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

These do exactly what they claim to do-- somethign you rarely find in the beauty department! They work very well, but considering how quickly I go through them (when I remember to buy them) they aren't as cheap as they seem! :)


on 10/12/2007 5:59:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

It does remove the excess oil, but I stop using it b/c I want to stop the excess oil!


on 10/9/2007 4:59:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I use these everyday. Not only are they inexpensive but they save my face in the middle of the day. It soaks up the oil and doesn't take off my makeup.


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
Derma Roller
74 Reviews
the sponge
the sponge
679 Reviews
Mia
Mia
1049 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
Foreo - Luna
37 Reviews


Back to Top