Bumble & Bumble • Super Rich Conditioner • Conditioner

rated 4.1(207 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.74%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 jgalinski on 2/22/2007 4:28:00 PM more reviews by jgalinski

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Great everyday conditioner for my frizz-prone, curly hair. I'm prone to damage since I had my kids, and my hair dries out much easier than it ever did before. I need something super moisturizing. I love B&B products (will admit I don't think I've ever given them a bad review) because they don't leave a residue-I have an oily scalp. That combined with dry hair makes deep cleansing, residue removing shampoos pretty dangerous and I have to walk a thin line. Most of their products (including styling) rinse off of your hands with just cool water.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shoeho72 on 2/18/2007 5:59:00 PM more reviews by shoeho72

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I use this conditioner with the B&B gentle shampoo, I have my (graying hair) colored every 6-8 weeks and this has helped preserve the richness of the color and makes my hair feel soft and shiny (when before it was dry and flat with other shampoos/conditioners). It's kind of hard to find and a little pricy, but it stretches my color and makes my hair look healthy, it's worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 rachelanneb on 2/10/2007 11:11:00 PM more reviews by rachelanneb

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

HG. love it. so moisturizing & doesn't weigh down my hair. my colored hair is so shiny when I use this. will repurchase again and again.

EDIT: this product leaves some major build up over time. I would reccomend alternating conditioners if you use this (which is always a good idea anyway of course)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hfm28 on 2/1/2007 2:15:00 PM more reviews by hfm28

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I am absolutely IN LOVE with this product; I even go so far as to purchase it from a salon I don't even go to because my own salon does not carry it. Even though it is thick and perfect and smells so light and amazing, I use a quarter-size dollop (my hair is long) and leave it in-then dry and style. It is never heavy, never greasy, and is perfect at counteracting the dandruff shampoo I use. Love it and worth every penny!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Ramina on 1/21/2007 5:11:00 PM more reviews by Ramina

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I use this along with Gentle Shampoo as a regular conditioner. FYI you can buy this on Ebay for very cheap! I alternate this with Pureology-nanoworks and Kerastase-masquintense for thick hair. This is my lazy day conditioner, put it on the lower 3/4's of my hair that comes down past my elbows and leave it in until the end of my shower. Works really nicely and comes in cute packaging.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emsmith06 on 1/10/2007 11:18:00 AM more reviews by emsmith06

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love this conditioner. I have fine, shoulder blade-length highlighted blonde hair, so I need a thick conditioner for the bottom half of my hair. This moisturizes and detangles really well and makes my hair bouncy, shiny, and thick. I am really happy with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beachbb on 1/10/2007 12:06:00 AM more reviews by beachbb

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This turns my overprocessed, dry, crunchy, dull, lifeless hair into soft silkiness. I am currently using small bottles but I just ordered liters from amazon.com. AND the scent is TO DIE FOR!!! =)



LOVE! <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Charma22 on 1/6/2007 1:08:00 PM more reviews by Charma22

Age: Unknown   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

WOW!!!! This used along w/ Gentle Shampoo and the DEEP conditoner has never made my hair feel so healthy. I was skeptical at first and a little hesitant given the price, but am so glad I tried it. I've been using all three of these for the past month and in just that time, my overdried/damaged, frizzed out hair is now SHINY and Healthy and Super smooth! I cannot believe it. To give you an idea of my hair before was that i was suffering from repairing my dried out bleached out hair so it was very strawlike. You name a deep conditioner (Terax, L'oreal Therapy, Phyto, Preve, Pantene, Sunsilk, Matrix, Redken, etc) and I tried it and it was nice, but overall, did nothing to quench my hair. After the first time of using these, i wasn't that impressed. I felt like my other stuff was doing a decent job. But, now I see and feel what difference this has made. This is my process. I put Deep conditioner in as a treatment....leave it on my at least an hour to overnight, then I shampoo w/ gentle shampoo (some reviews state that this feels dry, but that's b/c they don't condition), and then put in the super rich conditioner and I leave it in while I shave, wash my shave, use body wash, that kind of stuff, and then I rinse off. I do this routine whenever I wash my hair and b/c of the texture, I only wash once or twice a week. Give this a try. I have never had hair like this before! Worth the price.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rhorner79 on 12/21/2006 3:45:00 PM more reviews by rhorner79

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love it love it love it. When used with the B&B Gentle shampoo this transforms my coarse, color-treated hair into soft, silky hair without feeling greasy or weighed down. It's amazing stuff, but my GOSH it is overpriced! I can only use this because my friend is a stylist and gets it for me at a discount.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mu_atalltimes on 11/25/2006 3:15:00 PM more reviews by mu_atalltimes

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Other, Fine   Eyes: Other    

Have been using this for 5 weeks now and love it along with gentle shampoo. I have very fine hair and this product conditions well, doesn't weigh my hair down and puts a great shine on it also. I use their styling lotion spray and together all three products work well for my chin length do. Also use the hair spray in pink can. great products. will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bumble & Bumble products

More Conditioner products