Physicians Formula • Eye Booster 2-in-1 Lash Boosting Eyeliner + Serum • Eyeliner

rated 4.4(374 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Janellyxo on 8/7/2013 1:20:00 AM more reviews by Janellyxo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I LOVE this product. I discovered it on a whim a few years back.

Pros:
*It doesn't dry out
*really pigmented
*long wearing
*easy to use, good for beginners
*can make really thin lines or bolder one

Cons
*While it is long wearing, it isn't necessarily waterproof and I wish they came out with one that is waterproof

I can't say that I've noticed much of a difference in my lashes. But the fact that I've tried $30-$40 eyeliners and still come back to this one says a lot.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Alix554 on 8/2/2013 3:47:00 PM more reviews by Alix554

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This eyeliner is great. Hands down my favorite drug store liner. Very very easy to use, you can get a lot of looks with this product. I've done thick dramatic cat eyes, and subtle natural looking liner easily. This liner is very easy to use, and the tip doesn't wear out or change shape over time. I use this with either UD lid primer or the too faced one and I have no issues with this smudging or changing shape. The only thing I notice is if I do a cat eye there are days when after about six hours I need to touch up the tail. Excellent product. Comparable to designer brands.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bIuehornedmoon on 7/27/2013 8:23:00 PM more reviews by bIuehornedmoon

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

THE HYPE IS REAL PEOPLE! Buhleeve dat! My HG eyeliner pen before this was ELFs waterproof pen but for whatever reason they decided to discontinue it the bastards. After reading rave reviews about thisover and over i caved in and shelled the $13 for it at CVS but its okay cuz i got $7 back and got more MU. Its mega pigmented, the tip is actual bristles so they contour to the surface of your eye, and it lasts ALL DAY. I have super oily lids and am able to wear this without any sort of primer. I work 8-5 so from the time I put it on to the time i come home its been 12 hours and it looks perfect. Now the lash boosting part... I dont want to believe that its real but i swear my lashes have grown. Not like latisse status but idk they look nicer. Maybe im crazy. I didnt buy it thinking itd do anything for my lashes because to me that just sounds like a gimmick but idk man, idk! Overall its really worth it imo. Ive had it for two months and its still fresh and wet.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Helenna100 on 7/26/2013 3:15:00 PM more reviews by Helenna100

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I have repurchased this so many times! I loooove it, it's pricey but it lasts for the longest time ever, it's so precise and so easy to use, great liner for beginners and pros!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Hollipop19 on 7/24/2013 3:19:00 PM more reviews by Hollipop19

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is my HG eyeliner! It's felt tip comes to the most precise point- perfect for bringing the liner into the inner tear duct area or winging it out! The color is super black and very pigmented, and very long wearing- it does not budge AT ALL! It isn't super matte, but set it with black eyeshadow and you are good to go! If you are looking for a precise, easy to use eyeliner- this is a MUST!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bailokaye on 7/20/2013 12:19:00 AM more reviews by bailokaye

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I really prefer gel eyeliner as its bolder and longer lasting, but was looking for something that was quicker and easier to use and not have to wash eyeliner brushes all the time. This is great for any type of look, simple liner to cat eye liner (which is what I use it for), its pretty dark but again not as bold as gel eyeliner. It's super easy to use especially for beginners I would recommend it. It is kinda long wearing but at the same time smudgy if its hot out or if you barely touch it at all by accident. Kind of expensive for drugstore product ($8-$10) but its suppose to last a long time so that makes up for the price a bit I think.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 blondesnob on 7/16/2013 6:54:00 PM more reviews by blondesnob

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Tan   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

At first I LOVED this eyeliner. It was on sale for $6 at Walmart and that was a good deal for PF. It is really easy and precise to use. I didn't have any issues until it seemed to have dried out quicker than it should have or the colour just doesn't apply as dark as it was before. It was disappointing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Lilil95 on 7/12/2013 2:36:00 PM more reviews by Lilil95

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This eyeliner is very dark and the brush makes it easy to apply but it does fade after a about 5 hours and I like my eyeliner to stay in place all day so I wish it was waterproof.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 902nikki902 on 7/9/2013 12:47:00 PM more reviews by 902nikki902

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This eyeliner is fantastic!! It doesn't budge! No smudging, running or flaking. I Def recommend.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 stephydanielle on 7/1/2013 4:49:00 PM more reviews by stephydanielle

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

first time i use this product i got it for free, and instantly i fell in loveee, my eyelashes looked thicker and fuller, the only bad thing is finding this eyeliner was a mission but finally i went to target and to my surpise they had it there, at the time i didnt get it because it was a bit pricey, so i waited about two week and went back to check if they still had it and they did, note: target is cheaper than walgreens or CVS. i loved it my favorite eyeliner by far, and i will conutine to keep buy this item.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Physicians Formula products

More Eyeliner products