MAC • Mineralize Blush - Warm Soul • Blush

rated 4.5(250 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 doctordoom on 7/13/2011 3:50:00 PM more reviews by doctordoom

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

this is a gorgeous peachy bronzey shade. a beautiful summer colour! i was scared it would turn orange on my pale skin but it didn't at all!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MzAmapola on 7/13/2011 10:35:00 AM more reviews by MzAmapola

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

This is so gorgeous! Its a must have if you like natural looking blush. I'm an Nc40-Nc42 This was my first high end product i ever bought and i fell in love.. usually stick to peaches/plums but this is a nice way to have a extra glowing skin looks really lovely. The shade is a complex bronzey-plum that doesn't pull orange at all There is a slight shimmer but it's not nearly as glitter on my skin as it looks in the pan. The texture is lovely, smooth and applies easily. It wears well over mineral makeup, powder, or foundation.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kellypi07 on 7/7/2011 5:04:00 PM more reviews by kellypi07

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I am an NC35 and I usually go for pink blushes, but I decided to go a little more natural and I tried Warm Soul. I am absolutely in love with this blush! It looks natural and is perfect for summer. I feel like this blush would look good on a lot of different skin tones as well and I definitely recommend everyone to try this out. It's a little expensive.. $22, but it takes a long time to get rid of this stuff so you get a lot for your money. I will be repurchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tenderheart003 on 7/5/2011 6:30:00 PM more reviews by tenderheart003

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is so gorgeous! I'm an NW20-25 normally but I'm more like an NW25-30 right now thanks to the Texas summer sun! When I am fairer I usually stick to pinks/peaches but this is a nice change of pace and looks lovely on my tan skin. The shade is a complex bronzey-peachy-plum that doesn't pull orange on me at all, which happens a lot to me due to my undertones. There is a slight shimmer but it's not nearly as glitter on my skin as it looks in the pan. The texture is lovely, smooth and applies easily. It wears well over mineral makeup, powder, or foundation/tm. I can't wait to try more shades!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 EmJems on 7/5/2011 3:27:00 PM more reviews by EmJems

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I really like warm soul mineralize blush. I am a nw45 and I actually use this as a high lighter on my cheek bones. It leaves a really soft natural shimmer on my cheeks and doesn't leave it looking ashy. I would advise others to buy it as I think it is very flattering to darker skins also, and leaves a natural pretty sheen on the skin. I use this daily and it looks great with all my blusher colours.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kimk on 7/5/2011 2:48:00 PM more reviews by kimk

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

It's one of my favorite blushes. It's a peachy/bronzy shade; if you're looking for pinky/beige, you're looking in the wrong place. I see ZERO pink in this shade. I don't see a cool toned person being able to pull this off - this strikes me as for the warm toned only! That being said, I'm nc25-30, and this is just perfect for me. Brushes on not too heavy, not too light, and it's the same shade on as it is in the pan. Great slap it on a go kinda color, again if you're warm toned. Would buy it again in a snap if I ever run out of it. LOVE!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tygerlilee84 on 7/4/2011 2:23:00 AM more reviews by Tygerlilee84

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

I was looking for a nude pink/beige blush and in the pan this one looks perfect. However, when I put it on it turns really orange on me. As for MAC mineralized blushes in general, I like them. They are soft and blendable and more natural looking. Sometimes I feel like MAC blushes are "hard", IE I have a difficult time getting product onto my brush, but these are much softer and go on very well. The packaging is fine. I might try and depot one when the dome is flat. They are more expensive, about the same as NARS blushes per OZ, so I'd find a dupe if you can. Anyway, my issue was just the color. I kept trying it over and over again because the color on my cheeks just did not match the color in the pan. Off to find a different neutral beigy pink color...
Edit: I found the neutral, beigy pink I was looking for!! Cubic. I LOVE it!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 feen on 6/23/2011 2:02:00 PM more reviews by feen

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

At first I didn't really like it cuz it really wasn't pigmented and when I packed it on to much it turned into a bronzed rose...not the golden peach I expected ....then I put mac ccb then swiped warm soul loved the duo ..it brought the gold out and its pinkish colors. ...and also had a nice dewy glowy color

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Missa135 on 6/20/2011 2:27:00 PM more reviews by Missa135

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

MAC products are just awesome and this blush is no exception! So natural and compliments just about anyone! My only low rating was for the price - but then again, most HE products are expensive

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Unknowndreamerx on 5/26/2011 7:54:00 PM more reviews by Unknowndreamerx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy   Eyes: Brown    

love this blush my favorite!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products