Burt's Bees • Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream • Treatments

rated 4.3(1081 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* amyaub on 8/30/2001 7:42:00 PM more reviews by amyaub

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff did help my cuticles but I have found better, less greasy products. Smells nice however.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jazmom on 8/26/2001 11:22:00 PM more reviews by jazmom

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love this product. It makes my hand look great and smells great.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fuschia on 8/2/2001 1:36:00 PM more reviews by fuschia

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

delicious smell! works great on rough cuticles.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 naztazia on 6/21/2001 6:31:00 PM more reviews by naztazia

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

The best aspect of the lemon cuticle cream is the smell - a wonderfully rich lemony aroma. Other than that, it's a nice waxy-oily product in a tin that does work nice on cuticles. For the winter time, I used to take it along with me to work -- and when I would get a chapped or reddened part of my hands (i.e. on the knuckles, between the fingers, etc.) I'd swipe some of this stuff from the tin with my finger then massage it into my hands - and it worked great! But be forewarned -- if you use this wonderfully lemony-smelling stuff, people will catch you sniffing your hands and cuticles throughout the day! *hehehehe* :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Koni on 6/19/2001 10:22:00 AM more reviews by Koni

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I have very dry and raggedy cuticles and this is the only cuticle cream that really leaves my nails nice looking. It's a little greasy at first but it sinks in quickly. I love the lemony smell. A definate staple in my makeup bag!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 charlita on 6/15/2001 7:19:00 AM more reviews by charlita

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I love this stuff too. I could see a remarkable difference in not only my cuticles, but also the surface of my nails. This is really moisturizing. Though it has a lemon scent reminiscent of Pledge, it is a great value for the price and smells better than some other cuticle products. A must for the desk drawer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* sher on 6/14/2001 2:36:00 PM more reviews by sher

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I would use Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream just because it smells so good. On top of the delicious scent, it really does seem to soften my cuticles. If you use a cuticle cream at all, make it a very pleasant experience by using this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* crzygrl2b on 6/12/2001 12:13:00 PM more reviews by crzygrl2b

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Other   Eyes: Hazel    

The first day I used this stuff my fingers showed a world of difference, the only problem I had was opening it so I rubbed a little of the cream on the rim and had no trouble after that,,,the smell is good and works great!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Colleen on 6/12/2001 11:45:00 AM more reviews by Colleen

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This yummy smelling cuticle cream is wonderful for dry spots on fingers and toes. Since it is so concentrated, a dab will do ya!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Burt's Bees products

More Treatments products