Burt's Bees • Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream • Treatments

rated 4.3(1083 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 tranquil on 7/8/2002 7:27:00 PM more reviews by tranquil

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

My nails cuticles are were very dry even though I use hand lotion... until I discovered this! A great, non-greasy texture and super moisturizers make this cuticle cream one of the best. The fruity lemon smell is awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shes_a_bombshell on 6/28/2002 1:13:00 PM more reviews by shes_a_bombshell

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

i love this stuff!! it's the best cuticle cream i've used; it works, and it smells citrusy in a good way. i really recommend this and i would rebuy it if i ran out!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Girlie88 on 6/27/2002 6:57:00 PM more reviews by Girlie88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is the best cuticle cream I've used. The lemon is so refreshing and it softens my cuticles and moisturizes my dry nails. At the affordable price you should get it and give it a try

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* curly_q_cutie on 6/15/2002 8:25:00 AM more reviews by curly_q_cutie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I love this stuff! It's got a great lemon smell that is just intoxicating!! And it makes my cuticles feel really soft!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Goodfreak on 6/11/2002 11:59:00 PM more reviews by Goodfreak

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I love this stuff. Almost immediately, i noticed my nails were healthier. After a week or two of using it, my nails were completely smooth (no more ridges or bumps!), and stronger. Yummy lemon smell. Absorbs quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Calamity on 6/4/2002 8:20:00 PM more reviews by Calamity

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

My nails love it and my nose loves it even more - damn, this stuff smells good. The tin is an annoyance I'm willing to live with. (If you have the Burt's Bees lip balm in the tin, you know the evilness of that little tin. Well, the cuticle cream tin is easier to open than the lip balm tin.)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hirondelle on 5/21/2002 9:00:00 PM more reviews by hirondelle

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Good cuticle cream with a nice scent and a reasonable price, for once.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lifeisastory on 5/16/2002 11:32:00 PM more reviews by lifeisastory

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this cuticle cream. I love the smell and it does wonders for my cuticles and minimizing hangnails. The only drawback is the container. It can be hard to open, especially if your fingers are slippery from the cream. I will definitely buy this again, though. (I just don't ever close it all the way.)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 poorspeech on 4/17/2002 3:14:00 PM more reviews by poorspeech

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This yummy smelling cuticle cream does wonders for my frequently washed hands. The waxy consistency blends into the skin very easily.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 paprika on 3/29/2002 7:41:00 AM more reviews by paprika

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product -- I have awful nails that anyone would be self-conscious of...but this stuff is the cure for my dry cuticles and hangnails! Just a dab worked into your fingertips deeply moisturises the dryness, and *oh* the aroma! Deeelicious :) Works great when it's worked in on cracked skin on fingers and hands too (esp. in between fingers during the winter!) Super-highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Burt's Bees products

More Treatments products