Burt's Bees • Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream • Treatments

rated 4.3(1071 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kimm on 1/12/2002 11:18:00 PM more reviews by kimm

Age: Unknown   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Excellent, thick cuticle cream that holds up even through frequent handwashings. Smells divine!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* thaliaucla on 1/5/2002 2:21:00 PM more reviews by thaliaucla

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is a dream on your nails! Apply this to your cuticles and you will find they are instantly in better shape. The smell is awesome. I highly recommend trying/checking this item out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* thaliaucla on 12/18/2001 2:26:00 AM more reviews by thaliaucla

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I don't know what it is but this stuff totally works. Another great BB product! nice smell also :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 linden on 11/28/2001 3:44:00 AM more reviews by linden

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

Oh, I love this stuff. The smell is amazing and it has lots of good moisturizing things in it. Woo hoo!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 misskitty on 11/27/2001 6:21:00 PM more reviews by misskitty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

OMG I LOVE this product, it has made my cuticles so soft, and it smells so good , very yummy

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 froggy on 11/20/2001 3:29:00 PM more reviews by froggy

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

It literally sinks into your nailbeds and the smell is very nice and lemony. I use it a couple of times a week. Also, it is easy to toe around in the cute little tin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 bubbley1 on 11/17/2001 11:40:00 PM more reviews by bubbley1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I like the product, but just the way it is packaged, in a metal tin, is enough to ruin yor nails! I got so frusterated trying to open it, I just ended up throwing it out!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Anne on 11/17/2001 1:50:00 PM more reviews by Anne

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I didn't like this at all. The smell is kind of off to me, and it's much too waxy and pastey to melt into my cuticles. Not impressed.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Maliktai on 10/31/2001 8:14:00 PM more reviews by Maliktai

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is a great cuticle cream. It smells good and I noticed immediate results after using it once. The price is also right. I recommend it highly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ziebam on 9/10/2001 12:05:00 PM more reviews by ziebam

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I loe the smell of this lemony cuticle cream. It also reminds me to keep my fingers out of my mouth! It definately helps to make cuticles softer and look better, maybe because you are more aware of them! I hate the tin and it is sort os a pain to apply, but I would get this again because my nails are looking better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Burt's Bees products

More Treatments products