Burt's Bees • Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream • Treatments

rated 4.3(1090 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Stacy on 8/27/2002 3:33:00 PM more reviews by Stacy

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Wow, a Burt's Bees product I actually like! This smells amazing (a buttery lemon scent) and makes my cuticles feel so soft and moisturized without being greasy. Big raves!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kittenkf21 on 8/26/2002 9:37:00 AM more reviews by Kittenkf21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This smells really nice and it left my cuticles moisturized. I need to buy some right now cause my fingers are so dry they are peeling.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MsLiu22 on 8/25/2002 1:14:00 PM more reviews by MsLiu22

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

LOVE IT!

PROS: Smells WONDERFUL. Works great after I've just removed polish, because acetone is so drying for your fingernails. Cute Package. Lots of Product. Great Price at only around $3.

CONS: There are none!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Cinnamon1 on 8/12/2002 10:32:00 PM more reviews by Cinnamon1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

The best (and by far the best-smelling) cuticle cream I've tried so far. Gets rid of all the gross dryness around your cuticles and makes your nails look great. And mmmmm....lemony. EDIT: I ended up giving this to a friend because the lemon scent was really distracting at work, which is mostly where I am when I apply cuticle cream.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 sarahn on 7/31/2002 9:53:00 AM more reviews by sarahn

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

The metal tin is kind of a pain, and prodcut is not as moisturizing as I first thought.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* glamourdoll on 7/28/2002 1:31:00 AM more reviews by glamourdoll

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This stuff is very rich and emollient. I don't actually use this for my cuticles, but it works wonders on my dry, cracked heels. I do like the lemon scent. However, that little tin can be very hard to get open, so I transferred the product to another container that's easier to manage.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* egilsdottir on 7/10/2002 10:06:00 AM more reviews by egilsdottir

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

absolutely wonderful stuff! softens cuticles, and has a wonderful lemony scent. even my boyfriend, who has very discerning taste when it comes to scent, loved the smell of this, and actually let me use it on him.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tranquil on 7/8/2002 7:27:00 PM more reviews by tranquil

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

My nails cuticles are were very dry even though I use hand lotion... until I discovered this! A great, non-greasy texture and super moisturizers make this cuticle cream one of the best. The fruity lemon smell is awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shes_a_bombshell on 6/28/2002 1:13:00 PM more reviews by shes_a_bombshell

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

i love this stuff!! it's the best cuticle cream i've used; it works, and it smells citrusy in a good way. i really recommend this and i would rebuy it if i ran out!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Girlie88 on 6/27/2002 6:57:00 PM more reviews by Girlie88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is the best cuticle cream I've used. The lemon is so refreshing and it softens my cuticles and moisturizes my dry nails. At the affordable price you should get it and give it a try

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Burt's Bees products

More Treatments products