Burt's Bees • Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream • Treatments

rated 4.3(1086 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 sarahn on 7/31/2002 9:53:00 AM more reviews by sarahn

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

The metal tin is kind of a pain, and prodcut is not as moisturizing as I first thought.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* glamourdoll on 7/28/2002 1:31:00 AM more reviews by glamourdoll

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This stuff is very rich and emollient. I don't actually use this for my cuticles, but it works wonders on my dry, cracked heels. I do like the lemon scent. However, that little tin can be very hard to get open, so I transferred the product to another container that's easier to manage.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* egilsdottir on 7/10/2002 10:06:00 AM more reviews by egilsdottir

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

absolutely wonderful stuff! softens cuticles, and has a wonderful lemony scent. even my boyfriend, who has very discerning taste when it comes to scent, loved the smell of this, and actually let me use it on him.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tranquil on 7/8/2002 7:27:00 PM more reviews by tranquil

Age: Unknown   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

My nails cuticles are were very dry even though I use hand lotion... until I discovered this! A great, non-greasy texture and super moisturizers make this cuticle cream one of the best. The fruity lemon smell is awesome.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shes_a_bombshell on 6/28/2002 1:13:00 PM more reviews by shes_a_bombshell

Age: Unknown   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

i love this stuff!! it's the best cuticle cream i've used; it works, and it smells citrusy in a good way. i really recommend this and i would rebuy it if i ran out!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Girlie88 on 6/27/2002 6:57:00 PM more reviews by Girlie88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is the best cuticle cream I've used. The lemon is so refreshing and it softens my cuticles and moisturizes my dry nails. At the affordable price you should get it and give it a try

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* curly_q_cutie on 6/15/2002 8:25:00 AM more reviews by curly_q_cutie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I love this stuff! It's got a great lemon smell that is just intoxicating!! And it makes my cuticles feel really soft!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Goodfreak on 6/11/2002 11:59:00 PM more reviews by Goodfreak

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I love this stuff. Almost immediately, i noticed my nails were healthier. After a week or two of using it, my nails were completely smooth (no more ridges or bumps!), and stronger. Yummy lemon smell. Absorbs quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Calamity on 6/4/2002 8:20:00 PM more reviews by Calamity

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

My nails love it and my nose loves it even more - damn, this stuff smells good. The tin is an annoyance I'm willing to live with. (If you have the Burt's Bees lip balm in the tin, you know the evilness of that little tin. Well, the cuticle cream tin is easier to open than the lip balm tin.)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hirondelle on 5/21/2002 9:00:00 PM more reviews by hirondelle

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Good cuticle cream with a nice scent and a reasonable price, for once.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Burt's Bees products

More Treatments products