Maybelline • Dream Fresh 8-in-1 BB Cream • BB Cream

rated 3.2(1166 reviews)

Average Rating.3.2
Would buy this product again.53%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 AwesomePrincess on 8/11/2012 9:41:00 PM more reviews by AwesomePrincess

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

The Maybelline BB cream is great if you don't need very much coverage or want a natural look. It feels very light on your skin and gives it a natural glow. It has sunscreen which is also an added bonus.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* graceybaby8 on 8/11/2012 8:53:00 AM more reviews by graceybaby8

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this product because I'm trying to find the best BB cream in N. America without having to order online from Korea.
anyways, it oxidizes and it turned darker and more orange on my skin... hence I had to return mine for a lighter colour... so if you want to try this product go 1 shade lighter because it will change in colour.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 haynmama on 8/11/2012 2:59:00 AM more reviews by haynmama

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Surprisingly the best BB cream I've tried & I've tried many diff brands. From Asian brand, dept store, drug store, etc. This one didnt break me out or give me a gray cast. It is a shade lighter than your normal foundation for sure. I'm usually a light or light medium in most other foundations or tinted moisturizer but I had to buy medium. I love how this goes on a lot easier than other BBcreams. As in its more buildable than most. Other creams take forever for my skin to absorb & they were like hard to get an even layer throughout my face, but this one was a lot easier to distribute evenly. Definitely a product I will rebuy. Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 rottenbanana on 8/9/2012 9:29:00 PM more reviews by rottenbanana

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Great bb cream! I bought this for a camping trip but have been wearing it every day since. It has spf 30 and is gentle on my sensitive skin. It evens out my skin nicely, but don't expect much coverage. I still have to use concealer. I'm pretty fair but found the lightest shade WAY too light. The medium is just right. My only gripe is that my skin gets pretty oily with this after a few hours. It doesn't seem to wear off with the oiliness, though, so I don't mind too much. Will buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kanka999 on 8/9/2012 4:04:00 PM more reviews by kanka999

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Big pleasant surprise for me. I've tried a plethora of BB creams now and they either broke me out, were the wrong color, or felt just too heavy. I've heard others call this more of a TM....but then it's a Great TM. Goes on easily, matches my skintone (I have the lightest and I'm an NC20) and it doesn't make me greasy or highlight dry patches. For the price, I will definitley repurchase. Oh, and good sun protection!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* HapaDynazty on 8/9/2012 3:58:00 PM more reviews by HapaDynazty

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I actually have this in Medium/Deep and I am about NC35 because its the summer, my natural skin level is about NC30. This looks really dark but I like how it blends in and gives me a little more of a tan. It really looks natural, doesnt break me out (I am very acne-prone).

Basically I use it on my days off of work or when Im not going out and am just looking for a bit of coverage with a tint of bronze.. Its the summertime and it doesnt really last too long, I would say about 3/4 hours before I start to see some fading..but its okay because it was pretty cheap.

I also use it as a base sometimes if I am going out at night or if I want a little more coverage. I would probably purchase again!

Forgot to add, it doesnt really have the normal texture of a BB cream...to me its more like a TM.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 stephaniiie on 8/8/2012 7:23:00 PM more reviews by stephaniiie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown, Curly   Eyes: Brown    

Defiantly no where good as my lioele triple the solution bb cream. All these new drugstore bb creams are nothing like the real ones. It's okay but I won't repurchase

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 KaileyJoy22 on 8/8/2012 6:25:00 PM more reviews by KaileyJoy22

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This was my first BB Cream ever. I mainly got it because I saw one of my favorite YouTube beauty guru's use it and I thought it was perfect for me. The only problem I have with it is that it a a tad but too dark for my skin tone, and they only have 3 shades. But I absolutley love it! It is amazing and it makes my face look natural and makes my skin look perfect! It is awesome and I am surely going to purchase it again!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MaggyB on 8/8/2012 5:58:00 PM more reviews by MaggyB

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

For me this product is more about what it doesn't do. It doesn't turn my face orange, make me break out, settle in wrinkles. Coverage is minimal, best for those days when you want sunscreen with a little tint.I use it as a primer for Colorstay whipped creme makeup. I also use it by itself. I'm fair but not pale and the light/medium shade was fine.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 amandagoss13 on 8/8/2012 3:58:00 PM more reviews by amandagoss13

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I love this product!!! It's good enough to even out my skin tone but still natural looking. Not to mention that it goes on evenly and makes my skin look brighter. It made my skin softer, and cleared most of my mild break outs. I would defiantly buy this again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More BB Cream products