Stila • Stay All Day Waterproof Liquid Eyeliner • Eyeliner

rated 4.4(489 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.83%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 bradfordnat1 on 5/21/2014 4:17:00 PM more reviews by bradfordnat1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Dry, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

By far the best liquid eyeliner I have ever used. Stays all day and is so hard to get off (WHICH IS A GOOD THING) love love love it. Anytime anyone asks me what liquid eyeliner they should use, I always recommend this one. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KaytB on 5/15/2014 12:22:00 PM more reviews by KaytB

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I have this product in black, midnight, pink and teal. I dont really care for the teal because the tip is smaller and harder to use since the color doesnt come out well. BUT the other colors are totally awesome! i love all of them. I dont have to do any touch up throughout the day because it lasts forever on your eyes! I used to be horrible with liquid eyeliner, but this is so very easy to use. Even for beginners i would def suggest this product. It glides on really well. I will be buying more colors soon!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sjea32 on 5/10/2014 6:48:00 PM more reviews by sjea32

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I love this eyeliner. I've bought lots of different ones, I especially like felt tip ones, and I always end up coming back to this. I've only used brown and black, which I've but more than a few times, but I want to try more colors. These also work really well with my lash extensions, and I have blonde roots on my own lashes, so you can see if I don't get close enough.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 elementoflilium on 5/5/2014 10:40:00 PM more reviews by elementoflilium

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

The best liquid liner I've ever used. It goes on easily, doesn't take too long to dry, makes a nice dark line that isn't too skinny or too large, and wears like iron. I've worn it all day, walking from place to place and sitting through a two-hour smog check that had me sweating bullets, and it hasn't smudged a bit.

If you have trouble drawing a winged eye with it, try starting from the outside and drawing inward (then filling in the rest of the line as normal)- you get a nice winged end almost automatically.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 minibaird on 5/2/2014 2:42:00 AM more reviews by minibaird

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This applies easily and precisely and then stays there. Pretty hard to correct mistakes. Lasted through about 3 hours of intense sweating plus a shower. Dig it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 mskittynoir on 5/2/2014 12:01:00 AM more reviews by mskittynoir

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Too Faced three way liner is way easier to use!!

This liner i found super difficult to use! I am not the best at winged black liner, i tend to mess up and mess up then all of a sudden you got a mess, this was tragic for me to use.

Super stiff to use, like i think i could have done better with a sharpie.

nice color, i am sure it lasts a long time if you got a steady hand and 20 mins to apply this.

Takes way too long and lots of easy mess ups when is used it. RETURNED IT the next day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Jennylee14 on 4/29/2014 10:54:00 PM more reviews by Jennylee14

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have tried lots of liquid liners and this has really good staying power. I've been through rain and tears and it doesn't smudge. It's easy to use. The only two things I would mention is it's not the blackest black so you do need to go over it a couple times if you want jet black, and the pen itself doesn't last that long.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 yunibaek on 4/27/2014 2:04:00 PM more reviews by yunibaek

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best liquid eyeliner that stays on all day and glides on very smoothly. I dont see any flakes after it dries, which is a common side effect that ive seen in other eyeliners. One disadvantage would be removing this eyeliner, as you need to really wipe if off with a good remover. Otherwise, there might be residue left on your eyes- but thats just shows how much this eyeliner likes to stay on your eyes. I would definitely repurchase this!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* FaceofMaleah on 4/27/2014 1:43:00 AM more reviews by FaceofMaleah

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This liner is definitely my HG. I cannot tell you how many eyeliners of every variety I have tried and because my eyelids are very hooded, not one of them has lasted on my upper lash line without being smudged by the hooded portion of my eye for more than an hour or two until I tried this one. The liquid liner comes in a pen form which is my preference and it has a very fine tip so you can easily get in to your inner eyes and create a very fine line, or you can build it up and creating a thicker line. I've had the liner for over a month now and it hasn't dried up at all, the colour is just as intensely pigmented and it still lasts on my lids for a whole day no matter which conditions I am working under. The liner also dries instantly upon application and very importantly, it comes off easily with makeup remover- no eye scrubbing necessary. I pour a little bit of makeup remover on a cotton pad, hold it over my for 20 seconds and when I wipe it away, it comes off without any effort. If you have hooded eyes this liner is completely worth this investment and I highly recommend it. It will definitely give you that intense eyeliner look and you don't need to worry about it going anywhere!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 ennayeslek on 4/26/2014 9:26:00 PM more reviews by ennayeslek

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy   Eyes: Hazel    

This is the best liquid eyeliner i've used so far. It's perfect for a winged look, especially for beginners. This eyeliner has survived the Texas heat, concerts, naps, crying, and washing my face so it's truly waterproof. The only con about it is that after using it for a couple of weeks the felt tip does become flimsy. I've had to trim it with scissors a couple of times but it keeps getting worse to the point that i'm going to have to buy another one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Stila products

More Eyeliner products