Wet 'n' Wild • Color Icon Palette - Comfort Zone • Eye Shadow

rated 4.5(481 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 DanielJ720 on 2/16/2015 6:38:00 PM more reviews by DanielJ720

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I am in love with this pallete. It is full of neutrals and a couple pops of color. My favorites are bronze shade on the left, the reddish brown copper definer shade along the left, the dark sage green on the right as well as the goldish green shade on the right. I also like the blue duo chrome shadow on the bottom right but I don't really wear blue eyeshadow. It is actually very similar if not exactly the same shade as Macs blue brown pigment. All of the shades in here are very buttery and pigmented. They last all day over primer and give me LIFE. Im definitely an eye makeup obsessor so I am loving this palette. I reccomend this to people who love nuetrals but want to experiment with a bit of color without being too over the top.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 janee346 on 1/23/2015 12:03:00 PM more reviews by janee346

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This palette is a great addition to your collection. Its quality is comparable to higher-end, it lasts on your eyelids, isn't chalky at all and is very pigmented. However, I have an issue with the packaging which mainly keeps me from repurchasing this. I have purchased this palette three times and I always eventually end up dropping it and it immediately cracks and most of the shadows are not salvageable at that point. However, it isn't that big of a deal because it's so cheap, but at that point, I would rather pay the extra money for protective packaging.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Esprecco27 on 1/2/2015 10:31:00 PM more reviews by Esprecco27

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this palette. I bought it specifically for the lower right color. It's an amazing blue brown dupe. I am pleasantly surprised by the rest of the colors too. What a steal for under $5

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lovelovelilacs on 12/31/2014 5:09:00 PM more reviews by lovelovelilacs

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The quality and colours of the eyeshadows in this palette are amazing. They are smooth and blendable to work with. The browbone shades are a little chalky and there is some glitter fall out with the shimmery shades but it's alright given the amazing price. My favourite palette for easy everyday looks!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 teadams01 on 12/28/2014 11:17:00 PM more reviews by teadams01

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The more neutral side is perfect for an everyday look and the green side offers some great shades too. The pigmentation is great as is the great price. Definitely would buy again and again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 TRACYWILSON225 on 12/3/2014 1:46:00 PM more reviews by TRACYWILSON225

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Awesome palette that I got on sale at Walgreen's for $2.50. Great texture and huge color payoff. I wish they would have included a few matte colors instead of all pearlized. I will never pay high dollar for makeup anymore. All of the W&W colors give those other high dollar companies a run for their money.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 budenden01 on 11/29/2014 8:20:00 PM more reviews by budenden01

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I am really in love with wet n wild especially this pallette! This is my first eyeshadow pallette and i did not made any mistake for choosing this as my first eyeshadow ever.. Now i have lots of wet n wild eyeshadow collection than high end shadows.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Divandria on 11/25/2014 8:27:00 AM more reviews by Divandria

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Great Palette on a budget... A must have IMO!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tannegray on 11/14/2014 11:30:00 PM more reviews by tannegray

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I bought this for the 3rd time at Walmart today and I'm so happy to have it back in my make up bag! I've tried many different shadows throughout the years and so far this has been my all time favorite pallet. Every shadow is very pigmented and typically lasts 7-8 hours on my lids WITHOUT primer. Definitely the pallet for you if you're looking for a neutral look.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lilinah on 11/14/2014 9:52:00 PM more reviews by lilinah

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

The colors in this look so nice, and the price was right, so i picked it up, along with a couple other WnW palettes.

Makes my eyes feel like they're on fire!!! I used to have this sort of problem in the 1970s, but haven't for at least 20 years, so it was quite a shock.

And all the other WnW e/s palettes do the same. I won't be buying WnW palettes again, i can't stand the pain.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Wet 'n' Wild products

More Eye Shadow products