Kerastase • Kerastase Reflection Chroma Reflect Rich Radiance-Enhancing Masque • Hair Treatments

rated 4.0(67 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 pippa12 on 10/13/2013 9:28:00 AM more reviews by pippa12

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

Its really unfortunate to those who got this treatment under the impression that it will help dry or damaged hair. Not to be rude but you either were misinformed or didn't do your research. This mask helps protect your colour and adds shine. It has very light moisturizing properties but it was never meant for moisturizing dry hair. Simple color coding with kerastase.
Dark pink: shine color protection
Cream bottle orange cap: 3 different levels of moisture
Green (ciment): chemically damaged brittle hair
Green (volume): fine hair adds volume
Orange: curl enhancement or relaxing
Light pink: long virgin hair good for young women who have slightly oily roots n slightly dry ends
Purple: mature hair (over 40s hair) adds light moisture and helps plump up fine hair
White (specifique): different shampoos for hair loss, oily scalp, dandruff, etc. Meant for scalp care

Use what your hair needs don't just grab a bottle and expect it to work the way you want when thats not even what its meant for.

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Haair on 9/12/2013 3:37:00 AM more reviews by Haair

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Das Kerastase Haarprodute ist geinial für meine Haare. Es ist wichtig das mann das gut Emulgiert so bekommt man ein super Glanz. Der Preis ist etwas hoch aber da habe ich eine Lösung gefunden bei Urs Nauer dem Internett Shop der Schweiz. kaufe ich meine Haarprodukte...

www.ursnauer.ch/kerastase

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Xenu on 8/14/2013 1:34:00 PM more reviews by Xenu

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I bought a small jar of this and ended up giving it away because it did nothing for my thick/frizzy/color treated hair. My hair felt as if I haven't put any conditioner in it - and I kept it on for 30 mins. Waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zeynepd on 7/23/2013 8:50:00 AM more reviews by zeynepd

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

5 for protecting my bright red colour/platin highlights and adding shine but 3 for softening/adding moisture. It spreads easily and a small walnut size is enough for my thick, mid-length hair. However, because it's not softening enough for me, I find myself reaching for a leave-in serum afterwards, especially if I'm not having my hair styled. Still, I think it's worth the price and I'll rebuy

For reference: I have thick hair, dyed red, healthy lengths that are not dry at all but fried, raw-looking ends (just like spaghetti when wet).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 boardrchica2001 on 12/5/2012 4:48:00 AM more reviews by boardrchica2001

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I never actually purchased this product, I received it as gratis from work. I would never pay that much for a shampoo, especially one with sulfates in it. I disliked this so much, that I actually thought of using it on my boxers :(. The smell was also way too perfumy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Karin1539 on 2/2/2012 8:41:00 PM more reviews by Karin1539

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Great product, this is the second time I've purchased the entire pink line from Kerastase - when they discontinued Bain Satin 3, I figured I'd try this. I am impressed. I have long highlighted hair and using this line does make my highlights look fabulous. Love the smell. For me using Kerastase is worth the money in the long run. I used to buy hair products on a weekly basis trying to find ones I like, usually desperate because my hair was such a mess. Now I've been using Kerastase for a long time and the healthy hair and time saved on endless searches makes the $ well spent

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AsianDiva123 on 1/29/2012 9:54:00 PM more reviews by AsianDiva123

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I've using this for about 2 months now. It's supposed to be a mask. Since my hair is very dry and I've been using this as a conditioner until my hair gets better. I'm definitely seeing improvement. It makes my hair soft and shinny. It's pricey like all Keratase products. I do think this mask is worth it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Arattay on 1/9/2012 12:31:00 AM more reviews by Arattay

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Waist of money for me. It didn't help my dry hair at all. I will stick with the Masquentence.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 blondyyy on 10/22/2011 5:20:00 AM more reviews by blondyyy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I didnt anything to my hair.. never buying again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Darya11 on 9/28/2011 4:41:00 AM more reviews by Darya11

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Didn't work for my colored hair. Was very disapointing. Hair was soft only when I rince it, after my ends wasn't good

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Kerastase products

More Hair Treatments products