Mary Kay Bella Belara

4.6

16 reviews

93% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 1/28/2015 8:27:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Mmm... smells great!!



on 11/10/2012 10:19:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

On me, this was a very generic fruity-floral (mostly floral). Not a keeper...


on 10/6/2012 8:17:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Bella Belara (in the pink bottle) is a nice scent for just about everything, work, dates, day, evening, grocery shopping, BBQ's,-ok maybe not for your wedding day or a camping trip but just about everything in between. Its casual, yet sophisticated , and 50/50 balance of fruity and floral. It doesn't remind me of any other perfume and that's a good thing. It's not my HG but it is my "everyday" fragrance. Well done.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 11/30/2011 6:12:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i love it i love it!!!!! my boyfriends loves the smell and he cant stop hugging me and saying how good i smell :o) this is the perfect product...


<3 M & A <3


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

Started purchasing this perfume almost three years ago and I'm hooked. I needed a good "daily" wear scent - and this is it. It's a...fruity, floral fragrance...apricots, nectarines, jasmine, and roses...but absolutely sophisticated. Romantic and sweet, but not overpowering. The bottle is beautiful - but that's just a plus!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 5/29/2011 2:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

My mother got this as a Christmas present about 2 years ago from her sister-in-law. Since my mother doesn't really wear a lot of perfumes she asked me if I wanted it, and right away I fell in love. Not only is the bottle gorgeous, the scent is amazing. It's very light and floraly but it's not overpowering. I give myself maybe two sprays of this in the morning and it lasts all day, and I always get compliments on it. Definitely my favorite perfume! :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 2/7/2011 2:48:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Red, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Green

I love love this (:
Its perfect, i was orignally drawn to just because of the pretty bottle but when i smelled it and put it on i was sold. It was just too amazing. Its such a pretty fruity floral scent. Id reccommend this (:

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 12/25/2010 7:26:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I got this as a Christmas present today. Of course I used it right away and I love the floral scent! It's not too heavy and it has great staying power. I think this scent would appeal to many women. Give it a shot!


Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is a pretty scent! It's a nice fruity floral that isn't overpowering. I purchased this on ebay due to the reviews here in the hopes of finding my signature fragrance. Unfortunately, it has little staying power on my skin. I am looking to layer the scent with either the shower gel or body lotion.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I love this scent! It is so feminine and girly, but in a sophisticated way. It is floral, but not overpowering for my sensitive nose. One spray lasts a long time! I would recommend this to any woman!


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
1358 Reviews
Chloe (EDP)
340 Reviews
Light Blue
1409 Reviews
La Vie Est Belle
156 Reviews
Daisy
544 Reviews


Back to Top