Mary Kay • Bella Belara • Fragrances

rated 4.6(15 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.93%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* incognito on 11/10/2012 10:19:00 PM more reviews by incognito

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

On me, this was a very generic fruity-floral (mostly floral). Not a keeper...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Paisleyann on 10/6/2012 8:17:00 PM more reviews by Paisleyann

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Bella Belara (in the pink bottle) is a nice scent for just about everything, work, dates, day, evening, grocery shopping, BBQ's,-ok maybe not for your wedding day or a camping trip but just about everything in between. Its casual, yet sophisticated , and 50/50 balance of fruity and floral. It doesn't remind me of any other perfume and that's a good thing. It's not my HG but it is my "everyday" fragrance. Well done.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 dopelam on 11/30/2011 6:12:00 PM more reviews by dopelam

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

i love it i love it!!!!! my boyfriends loves the smell and he cant stop hugging me and saying how good i smell :o) this is the perfect product...


<3 M & A <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PalmettoBlondie on 11/10/2011 5:43:00 PM more reviews by PalmettoBlondie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Started purchasing this perfume almost three years ago and I'm hooked. I needed a good "daily" wear scent - and this is it. It's a...fruity, floral fragrance...apricots, nectarines, jasmine, and roses...but absolutely sophisticated. Romantic and sweet, but not overpowering. The bottle is beautiful - but that's just a plus!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Fotze on 5/29/2011 2:09:00 PM more reviews by Fotze

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

My mother got this as a Christmas present about 2 years ago from her sister-in-law. Since my mother doesn't really wear a lot of perfumes she asked me if I wanted it, and right away I fell in love. Not only is the bottle gorgeous, the scent is amazing. It's very light and floraly but it's not overpowering. I give myself maybe two sprays of this in the morning and it lasts all day, and I always get compliments on it. Definitely my favorite perfume! :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* BlackDahlia on 2/7/2011 2:48:00 PM more reviews by BlackDahlia

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy   Eyes: Green    

I love love this (:
Its perfect, i was orignally drawn to just because of the pretty bottle but when i smelled it and put it on i was sold. It was just too amazing. Its such a pretty fruity floral scent. Id reccommend this (:

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lupiechick77 on 12/25/2010 7:26:00 PM more reviews by lupiechick77

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I got this as a Christmas present today. Of course I used it right away and I love the floral scent! It's not too heavy and it has great staying power. I think this scent would appeal to many women. Give it a shot!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 motherof1familyof3 on 12/10/2010 10:14:00 PM more reviews by motherof1familyof3

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This is a pretty scent! It's a nice fruity floral that isn't overpowering. I purchased this on ebay due to the reviews here in the hopes of finding my signature fragrance. Unfortunately, it has little staying power on my skin. I am looking to layer the scent with either the shower gel or body lotion.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bhindhazeleyez on 4/6/2010 8:18:00 PM more reviews by bhindhazeleyez

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this scent! It is so feminine and girly, but in a sophisticated way. It is floral, but not overpowering for my sensitive nose. One spray lasts a long time! I would recommend this to any woman!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 aleriene on 6/10/2008 12:27:00 PM more reviews by aleriene

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

i really like this perfume. i was using clinique happy before and was thinking about buying mary kay velocity which smells alot like happy, but when i smelled this i liked it better. i actually smelled all the mary kay fragrances at a recent party and this was my favorite. i bought my own bottle a few days ago and really like it. it doesn't seem to last as long as i would like but neither did the happy so maybe i just need to use more or reapply it sooner. anyway this smells fruity and clean. not too over-powering or stinky after the dry down. it is my new favorite!....and by the way the price is great. $35 for 1.7 ounces. not bad =D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Mary Kay products

More Fragrances products