Clean & Clear • Oil Absorbing Sheets • Misc Beauty Tools

rated 4.5(2302 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 taylorthelenn on 10/30/2014 10:53:00 PM more reviews by taylorthelenn

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Best oil absorbing wipes around me&my friends only go to these! I've tried so many cheaper brands but always go back! definitely worth your money$$!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 milanak7 on 10/29/2014 8:20:00 PM more reviews by milanak7

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I really love this product, the sheets work so so well. Throughout the day my face feels so oily from my makeup to the point where I want to wash my face at school. I found this product and love it. It absorbs all the oil (ew) so easily and doesn't smudge your makeup or take it off. I have repurchased these and will continue to for a long time. The ONLY thing I'm not really a fan of is the size of the sheets, they're just a bit too small and I have to use like 3 or 4. However, the size is good because it's so compact but I wouldn't mind them being a tad bigger. All in all this is an amazing product and I recommend this to anyone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 esther22 on 10/26/2014 9:32:00 PM more reviews by esther22

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely love every aspect of this product. However, one part makes me not want to buy it everytime. The amount of sheets in there for the price is just ridiculous. The quality is different than any other and it's great. For me, it just seems ludicrous to spend this much money on a product like this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Mckinleykulman on 10/22/2014 3:25:00 PM more reviews by Mckinleykulman

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

Love these! Cannot leave the house without them. My face is extremely oily and these do a great job of absorbing excess oil off my face. For those saying that they remove the makeup off their face, you gently blot - do not rub/wipe!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 dreamchaser101 on 10/19/2014 5:48:00 AM more reviews by dreamchaser101

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

i used this for 2 yrs it's good it did my absorb my oil.. i love the blue not the pink one... but i found this gatsby oil clear sheet it's my HG :) i also tried the gatsby oil clear paper it did break me out :/

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jessicarwx on 10/19/2014 12:03:00 AM more reviews by jessicarwx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Other, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have super oily skin so these are great! I have to use between 2-3 sheets each time I blot which makes me go through them pretty fast but still love it! I have to say though that I think I prefer the NYX green tea blotting paper just because I like the paper sheets rather than the plastic-y sheets like these. But these are second best!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 wakeupdiana on 10/9/2014 2:25:00 AM more reviews by wakeupdiana

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Can't live without these... my face becomes oily within an hour of washing/putting on makeup. Since I can use up to 4 or more a day I started buying these wholesale on eBay to save money. I just bought 10 packets (60 sheets each) for $28 including shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 nudhe on 9/14/2014 9:33:00 AM more reviews by nudhe

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love these. I use them all the time, and they're amazing at absorbing the oil from my face. My only gripe is that once I've used a sheet I'll have to blot my face again 2-3 hours later as all the oil would've come back by then.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 maymay24 on 9/4/2014 6:01:00 PM more reviews by maymay24

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

So so disappointed with this product! So first, you need like 4 sheets to absorb oil (after a workout) and it smeared my foundation! I will definitely not he repurchasing. They are way too small, flimsy, and expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lynsaa on 8/20/2014 1:51:00 PM more reviews by lynsaa

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

These are amazing! I wear foundation and halfway through the day my skin usually gets oily in the t-zone. These work really well over foundation and they soak up all of the oil. Love these and I will be buying them again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Misc Beauty Tools products