Clean & Clear Oil Absorbing Sheets

4.5

2304 reviews

86% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

Package Quality: 3.7

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Propylene,Mineral Oil, Dimethylbenzylidene Sorbitol, Ultramarines 6/15/09 (from package)


on 2/19/2015 3:55:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I remember the time these came out in my country, I was a senior in HS and everyone got so excited because Finally! A product that will banish the teenagers' fear of oiliness! Yeah, it came with a lot of hype.
I find it just...ok. At first it was cool to see how much the paper changes to demonstrate how much oil it sucks, but the papers are too small and I had to use a lot and it is not inexpensive. I eventually switched to the Gatsby oil blotters, which is loads better IMO, but when I discovered the wonders of the Starbucks napkin--Bye, Felicia.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 1/22/2015 8:46:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Great product. Sops up all the oil. I have very oily skin so I use it at least two times Monday - Saturday (workdays). Sometimes when I use this I don't even need to refresh with powder. If you have oily skin this is a MUST in your makeup bag. You will not regret it.


on 1/9/2015 10:43:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Easy to use and work great!


on 12/11/2014 3:29:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

These were really nice when I was younger- I'd use them after PE and going to the gym. The packaging gets all nasty and tattered though- very trashy looking. I use powder to get rid of my grease now, as well as moisturizers so that my skin doesn't feel so dry that it feels the need to produce tons of oil.


on 12/2/2014 2:29:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

These little sheets are a GOD SEND. I have normal/oily skin even in the winter time. And these little sheets soak up everything, and leave my face nice and matte and ready to be powdered! It doesn't disrupt my foundation or blush and doesn't irritate my skin. Total win!


on 10/30/2014 10:53:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Best oil absorbing wipes around me&my friends only go to these! I've tried so many cheaper brands but always go back! definitely worth your money$$!!


on 10/29/2014 8:20:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I really love this product, the sheets work so so well. Throughout the day my face feels so oily from my makeup to the point where I want to wash my face at school. I found this product and love it. It absorbs all the oil (ew) so easily and doesn't smudge your makeup or take it off. I have repurchased these and will continue to for a long time. The ONLY thing I'm not really a fan of is the size of the sheets, they're just a bit too small and I have to use like 3 or 4. However, the size is good because it's so compact but I wouldn't mind them being a tad bigger. All in all this is an amazing product and I recommend this to anyone!


on 10/26/2014 9:32:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I absolutely love every aspect of this product. However, one part makes me not want to buy it everytime. The amount of sheets in there for the price is just ridiculous. The quality is different than any other and it's great. For me, it just seems ludicrous to spend this much money on a product like this.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love these! Cannot leave the house without them. My face is extremely oily and these do a great job of absorbing excess oil off my face. For those saying that they remove the makeup off their face, you gently blot - do not rub/wipe!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i used this for 2 yrs it's good it did my absorb my oil.. i love the blue not the pink one... but i found this gatsby oil clear sheet it's my HG :) i also tried the gatsby oil clear paper it did break me out :/


Popular Misc Beauty Tools


Derma Roller
65 Reviews
the sponge
634 Reviews
Foreo - Luna
25 Reviews
Mia
1028 Reviews
Baby Foot
25 Reviews
Back to Top