Dior • Diorblush - Peechy Keen 553 • Blush

rated 4.5(14 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 madaba on 6/7/2012 6:05:00 PM more reviews by madaba

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Very happy with it! I had a $50 gift card from Sephora that was burning a hole in my pocket and I spent it on this lovely blush. It was hard to choose a colour, but I am pleased with the end result. Not as peachy-coloured as the name makes it sound -- very soft and natural looking. I had my heart set on a Dior product; the SA tried to get me to buy a Tarte blush but the case was incredibly ugly. This Dior case is beautiful! I can just sit there and admire it all day long :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 beth6644 on 4/18/2012 11:43:00 PM more reviews by beth6644

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Just gorgeous. Applies like a dream and reasonable staying power. A beautiful, versatile soft peach. The shimmer side adds a very subtle touch of glimmer. Lovely.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* artemistzitzikilakis on 3/2/2012 2:54:00 AM more reviews by artemistzitzikilakis

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Beautiful color and application. This is close to the "O' from Nars, but with some class, no shiny particles, etc. It is called Peachy but more a peach pink. You get a lot of product and it is worth the price. I tried "O" from Nars and this is just better.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* euroasian on 12/12/2011 12:40:00 AM more reviews by euroasian

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Other    

My new favourite blush! Where would I begin? Firstly, the colour is a gorgeous peachy pink colour, with a hint of nude to tone it down and make it more natural looking. Secondly, it is a smooth as friggin' silk to apply; the texture is akin to a cream blush. Lastly, the colour lasts all day, and like a previous reviewer noted the colour becomes one with your skin, a rare quality in a powder blush. Of course, in typical Dior fashion the packaging is uber-lux and a bit superfluous, but I guess for $42 it had better be a bit flashy, lol. Beautiful, beautiful blush.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mylychee on 4/19/2011 1:39:00 PM more reviews by mylychee

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is hands down a beautiful blush - color, pigmentation, and packaging. I gripe only on the cost but this lasts a long time. It is really a nice coral peach with a hint of pink in it. A healthy looking color, with slight shimmer, and it lasts. I bought the very first one years ago and just got one again from Sephora. Lasts a long time. I tried many colors and nothing compares to this one.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ladymoonlight on 1/1/2011 2:27:00 PM more reviews by ladymoonlight

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Probably the best, and definitely the most expensive, blush I've had. I bought it as a replacement for my Bourjois Duo Effet Sculpteur. I was looking for a matte blush, which is not that easy to find and this one was part matte, part shimmery. I was afraid I wouldn't be using the shimmery part, which would give my my skin sweaty/oily look( as was the case with the Bourjois) I couldn't have been more wrong. Actually the shimmer is very discreet and hardly visible, it blends prefectly and my cheeks look fresh and youthful. What is more the product is fairly pigmented, I believe it will last ages. I guess I would buy another one in different shade if it weren't for my curiosity to try other brands. What discourages me about the product is the price, I don't mind this sort of expense for a foundation for example, but it seems a bit too much for a blush.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Faishi on 12/23/2010 5:22:00 AM more reviews by Faishi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

The shade is so pretty! Definitely worth the price comes in two shades one matte and another w shimmer you can use the colour together or use it separately!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 EVOO on 12/30/2009 11:59:00 PM more reviews by EVOO

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I will admit it that this blush is a little bit pricey,but I think it is totally worth the money.The staying power and the packaging are amazing, I have been using this for a few months now, the blush still looks almost new. The only problem is it doesnt look peachy on my skin at all,it is more pink than anything else.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 yokki on 11/6/2009 9:05:00 AM more reviews by yokki

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Am I the only one who doesn't like this product? First of all It doesn't give my cheeks enough color. I have to apply it more than one time to get the color. Brush is good but I want more from an expensive blush. Anyways definitely won't buy this again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 selcanayca on 6/5/2009 2:25:00 PM more reviews by selcanayca

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is my first Dior product and I wondered it!!! Actually I thought that it had peachy/apricot color.. No.. It is absolutely pink or light pink. Brilliant side is not very prominent, only slightly pearl.
Long lasting and comes with very quality brush. By the way packaging is gorgeous! I am very excited when I am opening it :) I would purchase again but not in this shade..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Dior products

More Blush products