Cover Girl • Cheekers in Classic Pink • Blush

rated 4.1(113 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.77%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Ferrishyn on 3/6/2014 10:58:00 PM more reviews by Ferrishyn

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Love the pink of this blush but the packaging makes this a pain to use. I am not a huge packaging snob but wow. It's like a strip of color and you have to maneuver your brush to get to it.

Color lasts for an average amount of time, nothing special here. No glitter or shimmer (big selling point for me). Just a nice matte pink blush that looks natural. I won't be repurchasing due to the packaging though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 KathieL on 3/6/2014 5:54:00 PM more reviews by KathieL

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this colour. I wanted a bright pink blush and the size and price of Cheekers allows you to be brave with little consequence if it doesn't look good. I was trying to be brave with colour and it turns out that the pigment in this blush looks scarier than it really is. It's a great spring summer blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 husveges on 1/9/2014 10:19:00 PM more reviews by husveges

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I also use Tarte cheek stains, but this is easier. It's one of the few drugstore blushes that I've tried that has any staying power. (Btw, see my notepad about my new favorite secondhand designer clothing store.)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 clp53 on 1/6/2014 2:46:00 AM more reviews by clp53

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Great price, great pigment, brush is useless, will keep on repurchasing over and over again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xxRomiChanxx on 8/29/2013 3:18:00 PM more reviews by xxRomiChanxx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this product! The smell is a touch weird (as many have noted) but the quality is great for the price! I love the color and I don't have anything negative to say about it :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 asmolkin on 8/28/2013 9:35:00 PM more reviews by asmolkin

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

i get nostalgia when i smell it. Old grandma's makeup smell. this color is amazing. you must have high expectations for a color called "classic pink" and it sure lives up to it. Grabbing as many as I can while they last. Also I apply blush to my cheekbones now. love the packaging, it is so traditional. this is great for an INDOOR look. great on a date!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* glowing500 on 8/12/2013 5:24:00 PM more reviews by glowing500

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I LOVE everything about this blush, the color, the price, the scent, the small little compact it comes in. Well, I love ALMOST everything...the brush is a throw-away imho. This is the perfect pink pick-me-up for us pale skinned girls. I'm MAC NW20 and this blush really makes me look healthy and glowy. I keep this in my desk at work and no matter what blush I've used in the morning, I touch up with this in the afternoon and I suddenly feel so very, very purdy!

Pale skinned girls will love classic pink. I hope Cover Girl does not even think about getting rid of this color. I love the study little compact...it's perfect for traveling or stashing in my desk at work. The brush is icky...toss it and use one of your own blush brushes. I wish Cover Girl would have ditched the brush and included a mirror with the packaging.

Cover Girl: If you monitor Makeup Alley...please ditch that crappy brush and include a mirror in the compact.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Catsmeow2324 on 7/27/2013 9:55:00 PM more reviews by Catsmeow2324

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I'm an NW20 in the summer and I love this blush. It shows up on my skin and it has the prettiest sheen. It is only around $3 and I am sooo happy with it. For full reviews, check out my blog. Www.misslipglossbeauty.blogspot.com :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CheyStarrxx on 7/11/2013 2:52:00 AM more reviews by CheyStarrxx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I love using blush to make my cheeks have some color instead of just having a pale face, lol. I use this color because my favorite color is pink, and it makes me look like a little baby doll with rosy cheeks. The color lasts a few hours but I usually always end up applying more before it fades away. Don't use too much though, it's quite an eye popping color and too much will make you look like a clown. It's a cute color and works well for anyone who needs a little color on their face!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blondebum on 4/1/2013 2:31:00 AM more reviews by blondebum

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

I liked this blush very much because it gave my skin a nice rosey look without looking too harsh and un-natural. I brush a small amount over my cheek bones for a very natural look. The only thing i would change about this blush is the brush that it came with. When sweeping it across my face it was not soft and was very brittle and harsh. I use a different brush that has a contouring shape to it so it looks more natural.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Cover Girl products

More Blush products