ENJOY • Sulfate-Free Hydrating Conditioner • Conditioner

rated 4.6(23 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 RebeccaD on 7/2/2013 6:34:00 PM more reviews by RebeccaD

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

After my long-time favorite conditioner was discontinued (Kenra Mango Butter), I had to search for a replacement. I tried quite a few from various lines (Brocato, Abba, Joico, Alterna, Ojon, Redken, for example), but wasn't having much luck. I decided to try this Enjoy conditioner after reading more about the brand. I'm glad I tried it, because it's fantastic. I have fine hair, with an oily scalp and dry ends. Not easy to find a product that can condition without weighing down my hair, but this conditioner does what I need it to do. It leaves my hair smooth and soft without leaving it flat. It has a pleasant peach scent, but I don't find that it lingers. I'm glad I finally found a new conditioner that works for me. I plan to try out one of Enjoy's shampoos soon.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* blondebum on 2/5/2013 2:23:00 PM more reviews by blondebum

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

Enjoy Sulfate-Free Hydrating Conditioner is one of my favorite shampoos on the market.

SMELL: Fresh, floral fragrance

TEXTURE: Clear/pink consistency that feels extremely silky

OVERALL: Enjoy's shampoo is extremely hydrating and moisturizing on my dry, brittle hair. All you need is a little for a luxurious lather that is not sticky or pasty. The product does not leave a build up or residue in your hair. My hair feels light, shiny, and healthy after a few uses. I will never go back to over the counter store products after using this brand.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lotusfairy on 2/5/2013 3:50:00 AM more reviews by lotusfairy

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I really like the matching shampoo, so I was excited to try this. It left my hair soft and silky feeling when I rinsed it out. When my hair dried, I had a bit of halo frizz, but other than that my hair felt conditioned. I didn't have to worry about my hair being weighed down either. I also didn't detect any residue. I want to try the mask next, but so far I will keep this in my rotation of hair products. It comes in handy now that my hair is newly highlighted. This is a bit pricey at the beauty supply where I get this, so I am always on the lookout for sales and discounts.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 boardrchica2001 on 12/5/2012 4:43:00 AM more reviews by boardrchica2001

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I've been using this product for over 5 years now. I can't believe that I used shampoos with sulfates in it before. The scent of this conditioner is heavenly. It detangles my frizzy, abundant hair with no trouble at all.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Calicupcake on 9/22/2012 7:46:00 PM more reviews by Calicupcake

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Keeps my extensions ends nice and soft so I am sold. I was using the Enjoy Luxury conditioner but had to switch because my ends were getting to dry. It smells good and keeps my hair soft but not weighed down.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MakeupFairyxo on 4/7/2012 8:58:00 PM more reviews by MakeupFairyxo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER! It's so great, definitely HG status! I originally found this through my hair stylist who used these on me and afterwards my hair felt sooo soft and shiny I just had to get some for myself. So I bought this set and am very glad that I did. Yes, it's expensive, but worth it. I have tried everything from drugstore brands to high end brands. I've tried bumble&bumble, it's a 10, paul mitchell, AG, macadamia nut oil, moroccan oil.. A lot. But the problem was that while those did moisturize my hair they would be so heavy that it would weigh my hair down leaving no volume and bounce whatsoever. With ENJOY, my long and thick hair is moisturized yet still has so much bounce to it! Totally recommend!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MrsCB86 on 2/27/2012 1:56:00 AM more reviews by MrsCB86

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

I'm not really surprised this is rated as 4.5! I love this conditioner and shampoo. It really has saved my hair. I don't really use heat on my hair but I do highlight it which is so much worse. At one point, I felt like my hair felt like straw or hay. But after using this conditioner it really has made it so much softer and hydrated. It's seriously like a drink of water for your hair. It is a little hard for me to find though. I have to go to their website and see who they have listed as sellers and then call to verify that they do have it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lindzmcm4 on 2/1/2012 7:25:00 PM more reviews by lindzmcm4

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This conditioner is by far the best thing for my naturally wavy/cury hair as I do straighten it nearly everyday. My hair is drier than most because it is naturally curly and this conditioner completely revitilizes my hair after every shower. The hydrating shampoo and conditioner combination is a miracle for dry, color-treated hair. I formerly worked at a beauty store, so I have tried many different shampoo/conditioner combinations but this is by far the best. The overall condition of your hair will improve over time if you use these two sulfate-free, pH balanced miracles together, and your hair color will last significantly longer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rallu on 2/6/2011 2:35:00 AM more reviews by rallu

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I've finished the bottle and...nothing great to make me buy it again. The smell is nice, it's sulfate-free and that's about it. I have fine hair and this conditioner was kind of melting into my hair which means I had to use a lot and made it difficult to comb through.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KayBella on 10/26/2010 4:55:00 PM more reviews by KayBella

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Super expensive, super worth it! This conditioner, in conjunction with the shampoo, has saved my hair when I thought it was beyond repair. LOVE, will definitely repurchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More ENJOY products

More Conditioner products