Urban Decay • Deluxe Shadow Box • Palettes

rated 4.7(213 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.89%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 cilla2229 on 4/2/2014 10:17:00 AM more reviews by cilla2229

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Fun palette! Colors are super pigmented and shimmery (withOUT glitter!) which I love. The next best thing? I paid 10 bucks for it! Nice sized amount of product and it even came with a mini sample of primer potion. My favorite colors are on the bottom row, due to the fact I love UD's neutrals and nudes. The other colors are great for when I feel like playing my eyes with a pop of color. I would definitely recommend this product!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BeautyAddict62 on 1/21/2014 3:27:00 PM more reviews by BeautyAddict62

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I absolutely LOVE this palette! The perfect mix of daring, bright colours to more natural daytime colours. Very easy to take with you if you're traveling as it comes with a mini primer potion and sponge brushes. My favourite colour is Scratch, it is a gorgeous champagne/pink shimmer. I highly recommend this palette!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* liviiflutelouu on 12/7/2013 9:23:00 AM more reviews by liviiflutelouu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

A great little palette that will fit in any purse or clutch!! I got mine for a STEAL on HauteLook. This palette is purple with a big silver chain sort of thing right in the middle? Don't know how to describe it, but it's really adorable. Inside are 9 gorgeous, highly pigmented shadows. You get a variety of bright, bold colors (Fishnet, Ransom, Graffiti, & Peace) and a variety of more wearable shades (Honey, Zero, Shag, Scratch, & Underground).

This palette inspires me to add a bit of color in to my routine once in a while! I love using any of the bright shades as a "pop of color" under my lower lashline. I apply them with a pencil like brush (pointy at the ends) and smudge them out right under my lashes. It looks very "fresh" and different when paired with a basic eye look - and I always get compliments asking what EYELINER I'm wearing ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rockylove02 on 11/24/2013 12:47:00 AM more reviews by rockylove02

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Got this off ulta about a month a ago and omg was it worth it for ten bux you get 9 highly pigmented shadows shag and scratch are my fave I am still amazed at the color payoff of these eyeshadows definitely recommend this

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 meximixgirl on 11/8/2013 3:55:00 PM more reviews by meximixgirl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Green    

i got this for ten bucks off of Ultas website. its good. You get good amount comeo n ten dollars thats good for Urban Decay product!
I too dont wear the loud colors much but I most def loved the browns n goldy color and works nicely. way worth it good for xmas gifts especially to someone who never gets to own any high end make up.. so ya way worth it..

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 shannbronzo1 on 9/16/2013 8:48:00 PM more reviews by shannbronzo1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Amazing! Got it on sale from UD......another slam dunk from UD! Honey and Graffitti are my faves.....but with fishnet and peace you can do an amazing peacock eye. Shag, scratch and Underground are beautiful neutrals......so glad I got this....still on sale for 10 ladies! I may get another!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kaylaarias on 9/16/2013 7:53:00 PM more reviews by kaylaarias

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I saw that this was on sale for $10 and decided to try it because I had never had UD eyeshadow before. The packaging of the palette is absolutely stunning. It has a silver chain-like arrangement on the front (not sure how to describe it) and it's covered in purple velvet. It closes with a hidden magnet which I love because I have had sets like this that were difficult to open. It has 9 shadows. The pigmentation was about what I would expect. I know that I will probably never use some colors like Zero (too dark, not sure when I would use black eyeshadow) or Graffiti (just not fond of that shade of green) but it's a nice variety. It came with a primer potion AND two eyeshadow brushes which was amazing for the price. The mirror is a little small but for the price I really can't complain. This definitely turned me onto UD eyeshadow palettes and I am very happy with this purchase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 curlylocks on 8/28/2013 4:24:00 PM more reviews by curlylocks

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I gotta admit, I bought this a little bit on a whim after buying a few UD shadows and liking the texture. When this was on sale for $10 on the UD website, I figured I could get SOME kinda use out of it. Little did I realize just how versatile those colors really are! I mean, at a glance, they look kinda out there for this 44 year old suburban mom of 2, but wow, with the right tools and application, you can make it natural day to full on dazzling. The shimmer is perfect, not 'glittery', the wear is wonderful, and the color payoff is beyond compare. I have always been a MAC follower, but move over. UD is in da house!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pigmentpro on 8/19/2013 6:43:00 PM more reviews by pigmentpro

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Blue    

Was lucky to score this on sale at Urban Decays website for 12$. Im always impressed with UD's prouducts as their casings aren't made cheap. This one comes in a velvet case with some metal beading on the top, opening it up to 9 gorgeous pigmented shadows and a travel sized eye primer. Urban Decays shadow colors always continue to attract me and they have great quality and fun colors. If you like to work with bold, bright shadows and some neutrals, this is a great palette to have. Im just glad I got it on sale :) Keep checking Urban Decays website because they are always having a sale on palettes and also Ebay for cheaper prices than retail in the stores.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Createdbeauty on 8/13/2013 2:45:00 PM more reviews by Createdbeauty

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Amazing! Great pigment, beautiful colors. No creasing with primer potion (I also use a NYX pencil in milk over UDPP to get the pan color instantly. It's on sale at UD website for $10! Pick one up before they're gone forever! Fishnet and ransom make for an awesome smoky eye! I'm a makeup artist and bought a few extras for myself and my kit! Get one before these buttery textures shades are gone! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Palettes products