It's a 10 Miracle Leave-In Product

4.0

463 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Cyclomethicone, Fragrance/ Parfum, Panthenol, Silk Amino Acids, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Quaternium-80, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Eugenol, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Linalool, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.


on 8/24/2015 12:38:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

On the high recommendation of some beauty bloggers, I picked up a bottle of this...my hair was recently color processed and I wanted to put back some moisture after it took a bit of a beating. I have fine hair, and I find this product waaay to heavy for me to use as a leave in. I might add some distilled water and see if that improves the weight issue.



on 8/23/2015 7:17:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is a nice staple to have in a basic hair care collection. It's a bit pricey but does its job. I have very straight, somewhat dry, color treated hair and this leaves my hair feeling soft and manageable. I apply 3-4 spritzes to towel dried hair which seems to be just the right amount. I may try some other products in this line since this works so well.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

For starters, my hair was a curly, frizzy, dry mess of chaos. I used some Argan oil shampoos and conditioners in the past which worked O-K but not enough for my hair type. I finally caved and decided to splurge and OH my heavens I'm glad I did! First, it smells like a salon. Second, it made my hair extremely shiny and healthy looking. And lastly, I can go two days of not washing it and it doesn't look greasy or dirty. I would highly recommend this to anyone struggling with dry-looking hair! I also got the Keratin infused shampoo, conditioner, and the hair mask for extra umph. :-)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/12/2015 2:33:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

This product is amazing! I use it right after I finish washing my conditioner out of my hair and my hair is still dripping wet. It's much easier to apply to wet hair as this leave in is creamier than other leave in products. I have waist length (long) Asian black hair and it keeps my hair from drying out at the ends. When I had ombré'd my hair 2 years ago, I used this to keep it healthy after the bleach dried my hair out a bit and I've been using this product ever since. Overall this product is the holy grail of leave in products. In my opinion, it smells absolutely amazing! I spray about 4-7 pumps into my palms and apply it to the ends of my hair and work my way up until I reach halfway. The people who reviewed this and said that it left their hair heavy are most likely applying it after they dry. I know the product says you can apply it on both dry and wet hair but seriously, apply this on wet hair, squeeze out the extra water with a towel/towel turban and do your normal styling process

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/7/2015 11:31:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

I wasn't expecting this product to control my Florida frizz at all. The summer humidity here is atrocious, sometimes staying at 90% or above for days at a time. I received a sample from Glossybox and decided to give it a try. I sprayed it on clean, damp hair before my regular styling product (Living Proof No Frizz Weightless Styling Spray). I knew that It's a 10 is also a heat protectant, which is a good added benefit. I styled my hair with a curling iron as usual and it came out really nice (as it usually does) but the real test involved going outside and running my usual errands in the summer heat. But I have to admit, it performed really well. I had absolutely no frizz whatsoever and my hair still held the curl. It was soft and shiny and smooth. The Florida summer weather is the true test for any product that claims to eliminate frizz, lol! And It's a 10 passed with flying colors. But I'm saving my sample for my travel case. I doubt that I will change products and start using It's a 10 regularly (because it comes in a very small bottle so it's seriously expensive) but it was one of the only good products to come along in my Glossybox subscription. I'm giving it five stars because it did the job well and I have no complaints. I definitely recommend this product for anyone who struggles with frizz. It will make your hair smooth and shiny. Who can ask for more?


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Other

Eyes: Brown

So I have used this a whole summer. I was introduced to it because I went to a new salon that had a sale promotion for hair cuts I needed a trim very badly. I have a lot, but fine hair that straight hair tangles very easily. My hair is naturally pretty soft and stright, not pin stright, but it can tangle horribly and gets weighed down very easily by products, and I have a scalp that can be very greasy with the wrong shampoo. This product is wonderful! I do like to blowdry my hair for volume, smoothness and style and this does not weigh it down or leave it coated or greasy. I spray only on the hair NOT on my roots and I use my wet brush when I get out the shower. It leaves my hair smooth and soft. I totally recommend it. You can find it cheaper on Amazon as well.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/6/2015 10:28:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Initially, I thought this product was the answer to a prayer. Then my head started itching all over and eventually my hair started falling out. Went online and googled it, only to find out that I am not the only one.
Although I know of nothing I am allergic to, this made my head itch terribly. Not to mention that my hair is now an awful consistency, what little I have left. So beware of this product. Seems some people LOVE it. I stopped using it a week ago, but having some after effects. I would never buy this product again for obvious reasons.


on 8/5/2015 4:39:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Ok there is the regular 10 minute miracle and a Keratin one. I don't know much about the regular but let me tell you. I know "keratin" sounds scary because it smooths out frizzy hair and you think " oh no I don't want flat hair." I can tell you this doesn't really make your hair straighter or less frizzy. So you'd be disappointed there. But let me tell you, I CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT THIS! Everytime I accidently forget to put this on, my hair feels soo brittle and damaged. I can't not put this on. My hair has been bleached heat damaged and it feels like crap. I've been looking for something that will smooth my hair without weighing it down. THIS IS IT! I PROMISE AFTER A FEW USES OF THIS YOU'LL WONDER HOW YOU EVER LIVED WITHOUT IT!!!
It says I gave five lippies but in reality I give it a thousand.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 8/5/2015 4:16:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Oily, Olive, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

No miracle on my hair! Got a free sample at Ulta. The smell makes it absolutely unbearable - heavy and masculine - nothing fresh about it. Bottle is 1/2 gone (or 1/2 there?) and product is too thick to move through pump. I spray on towel dried hair and it does almost nothing. I prefer Infusium Leave In Treatment, which works wonders for moisturizing hair! Shocked by the high price of this!


on 8/4/2015 10:27:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Normal, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have tried different leave in conditioners and none of them really worked well for me. This however is such an amazing product. I could not believe how soft and silky my hair felt. This is not greasy and does not weigh your hair down. The Smell is wonderful. I have found an awesome leave in conditioner and would definitely purchase again and again.


Back to Top