It's a 10 Miracle Leave-In Product

4.0

437 reviews

71% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.0

Price: $$$

Not tested on animals

INGREDIENTS

Water/Aqua/Eau, Cetearyl Alcohol, Behentrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Cyclomethicone, Fragrance/ Parfum, Panthenol, Silk Amino Acids, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Quaternium-80, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Eugenol, Coumarin, Cinnamal, Linalool, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone.


on 5/21/2015 12:12:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

This is by far the best leave-in I've ever tried.
I've also tried the shampoo, conditioner, and mask from this line but the leave-in is definitely the star. If you're deciding whether to get this or another one of their items, definitely get this!!

I know it's expensive, but I promise it's worth it. It is very concentrated so you don't need many sprays.
I've tried the original, lite, keratin, and for blondes and the original, in my opinion, is the best. It is basic, doesn't leave buildup, smells great, hair is soft. It doesn't weigh my hair down at all!
If your hair is short and you think this would be too heavy (I doubt it will be) spray a little into your hands first, then run it through your hair, instead of spraying directly on your hair

When I try other leave-ins I always come back to this one!
The only negative I can see with it, other than price, is that it doesn't do anything except nourish hair (I know it does 10 things, but in reality they all nourish hair 10 different ways). I would've liked to see it provide some hold or volumizing or plumping to my hair, but really it just provided manageable softness, which I love.

DEFINITELY PURCHASE IF YOU ARE ON THE FENCE



on 5/19/2015 4:22:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Green

Love this stuff. Works great, hair feels smooth, healthy and shiny when I spray in before blow drying. The best part is that it took the place of three other products on my shelf, so less to buy and less to travel with. Highly recommend and I will be looking into this brands shampoo and conditioner too!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/14/2015 12:58:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

best stuff ever, it does exactly what it says. worth the money for me


on 5/6/2015 2:53:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Sister gave this to me after telling her that the winter season was taking a toll on my hair - swearing by it that it would do wonders. I usually am not a fan of leave in conditioners, they make my hair very oily and usually weigh it down. My hair is naturally very thin, so its easy for product to weigh it down.

I absolutely LOVE this product! Its very light and it made me love my natural curls which are usually very frizzy and messy. It made my hair extremely soft and very sleek when I straightened it. I only had to apply a couple of pumps to my hair after showering, so the small bottle went a long way.


on 5/5/2015 10:43:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

Got a free sample - seems good.
In the short term it is great. Left my fine, slightly dry, color treated 30-something hair shiny and smooth. But - I only used a trial size (2 uses) and can not speak to if it builds up or not.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

My review for this product is a little different. I wear a wig, and wash it about once a week. I use this product after washing and conditioning, and the next morning when it dries it is SO soft and sleek, and so much easier to style. This is amazing stuff, HG status for sure.

Took off two lippies for the price cause I find it to be very expensive, but to me it's worth it.


on 5/5/2015 9:46:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

I was first recommended this by one of my previous hairstylist and I love it. it works great on my frizzy and dry hair.


on 4/24/2015 10:21:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

sally beauty version is just as good


on 4/12/2015 4:09:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Clearly I am in the minority on this one - I didn't find this to be anything that special.

Much like my review on the M10 daily conditioner, this product was very "meh" to me (or my hair rather). It didn't do much at all for my long, curly, dry and coarse locks - I noticed no major difference. I got no added moisture and zero shine. To be completely honest there are a ton of other silicone laden leave in products out there (which this is, sadly) one can purchase for 3-5 bux and they will do the same as this does.

My main gripe with this product is not even with its mediocre performance so much as the SMELL. Wow, its STRONG. Like granny or 80's scent strong, very "Jean nate" and cheap smelling. And it lingers forever and a day.

I dunno. This didn't totally suck nor was it anything to write home about in any way, shape, or form. I have read a ton of reviews stating this is amazing and repairs damage but I am fairly convinced maybe it just gives a temp effect of greatness for those who just colored hair, blowdry or straighten a lot, etc. IMO this is a very average product.


on 3/23/2015 5:23:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

At first, I didn't like this product at all. I felt like it didn't do anything to my hair, plus I didn't like the smell. But I did give it a second chance. And it worked! I have very long (below waist) hair, quite dry and on top dyed. It works great for me. I don't normally style or even blow dry my hair, so I can't tell how it works with styling. But it works great on me, my hair are softer and much more manageable. I've recently discovered their silk line and it works even better and smells good too.
i'm using it with redken soft shampoo and it instantly transforms my hair!
I'm on my third bottle and will repurchase again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.




Back to Top