Bobbi Brown • Blemish Cover Stick • Concealers

rated 3.8(132 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 NeonBambi on 2/13/2013 10:16:00 AM more reviews by NeonBambi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Doesn't cover a thing and stands out more than the blemish or mole I need to hide.
Great waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Sadexx on 6/14/2012 7:49:00 PM more reviews by Sadexx

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

this hardley covers anything and it is greasy, don't waste your money!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 JAL1 on 12/28/2011 4:56:00 AM more reviews by JAL1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

One of the best concealers I've had so far. It stays on relatively well, it may require some touching up later on in the day, but I think most concealers require that. But it covers any spots really well. My skin is very light, so I was happy to find such a good colour match as well. Happy with this product, and will purchase it again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sickofacne on 12/18/2011 11:25:00 AM more reviews by sickofacne

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

lasts and lasts and lasts.
covers anything
easy to clean off
not greasy, not drying.
matches my skin perfectly
would just wish it was cheaper, but I've had mine for a year and I still have tons.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Corley on 11/28/2011 12:24:00 PM more reviews by Corley

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I have used this concealer for about six or seven years now and have never been tempted to stray. Orginially, I bought it with a concealer brush but quickly got annoyed with that and have since applied with a finger (just make sure to wash your hands first). This concealer has a great formula that is perfect for acne-prone skin like mine. It doesn't require extensive application - just dot on and *TAP* to set. Very little blending required. I use this in conjunction with Bare Minerals when I'm putting on a full face of makeup to go out, but during the day or if I'm just running errands, I tap it onto a bare face and it makes blemishes and marks fade away. Also, this concealer LASTS. I can use a tube daily and not have to repurchase for many months - so while it's expensive for a concealer, I consider it a good value. My only complaint with this product is that it does need to be reapplied periodically - but that's not such a big deal. (I should also mention that I have very oily skin, so that's possibly the culprit and not the concealer itself.) The tube is very purse-friendly (super small, and I've never had the cap slip off) and, again, it takes mere seconds to apply or reapply.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 orientalxxpress on 7/16/2011 12:49:00 AM more reviews by orientalxxpress

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I really enjoy this concealer. I use it for my blemishes, not my under eyes. I've been using it consistently for about two years now and it hasn't broken me out. It covers really nicely and has a pretty good lasting power. My skin is combination, but more on the dry side and it's very blendable and creamy. If you have oily skin maybe this wouldn't be the best. They have a lot of shades, too. The only downfall is the price is a bit expensive for the product retailing at $22. Although this concealer does last me about 6 months so I guess it isn't too shabby. I will continue to buy it for as long as it's in stock!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 victosh_ka on 4/13/2011 8:44:00 PM more reviews by victosh_ka

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I use it in sand (2). So far it is the best blemish concealer with the most coverage I have found. Always looking for more natural and less expensive versions, but will continue using this with good results until then.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* inneroracle on 11/17/2010 11:38:00 PM more reviews by inneroracle

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This product didn't work very well. It initially camouflages. It doesn't really conceal. But, it doesn't last. Within an hour or so, it is as if it disappears. The formula goes on fine though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 theorginal on 8/22/2010 12:17:00 AM more reviews by theorginal

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Expensive and made me break out on places when I applied blemish. Also, it doesn't have a long stay power and wipes off easily when applied.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 6452 on 7/3/2010 10:51:00 AM more reviews by 6452

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Green    

A review for the new version Face Touch Up Stick:

Excellent product. Shades are perfect as usually for BB. After setting with a bit of powder stays very nicely. Looks always very natural and blends very well with the foundation. My shade is usually Porcelain.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bobbi Brown products

More Concealers products