Rimmel • Hide the Blemish • Concealers

rated 3.0(285 reviews)

Average Rating.3.0
Would buy this product again.49%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 beccachami on 11/27/2014 6:04:00 AM more reviews by beccachami

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Love love love! So glad I picked this up, good at hiding small blemishes but It would fade very quickly if I didn't set it. I just wish they had a larger colour range! Overall I am happy with the product and result of it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Emilygeorgiaa on 11/22/2014 2:50:00 PM more reviews by Emilygeorgiaa

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

More of a chalky than creamy consistency which makes it difficult to blend, the coverage is not brilliant and I find If I apply it over a spot and then pat it to blend any coverage there was goes completely

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 princessmeowmeow on 11/21/2014 4:29:00 PM more reviews by princessmeowmeow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

One of my first blemish sticks. It lasted all day, blended into my skin nicely, and offered decent but not full coverage over my blemishes. It was greasy and needed re-application after a few hours though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 CatherineElizabeth90 on 10/28/2014 6:43:00 AM more reviews by CatherineElizabeth90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Bought this product ages ago and I found it in the bottom of an old makeup bag today. I guess it does the job to an extent, but I've seen better from cheaper products. Not only that, but whilst it didn't 'beak me out' perse, it does make you look very clogged. Don't bother purchasing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 komkom99 on 8/23/2014 11:46:00 PM more reviews by komkom99

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this on a whim and was hoping for the best but it just goes on patchy and in under a week the cap cracked and honestly the coverage is not so great either

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 MarshmallowCookie on 7/8/2014 8:32:00 AM more reviews by MarshmallowCookie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This concealer is very thick and hard to blend. Although it has reasonable coverage, I wouldnt recommend this for dry skin.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 pollyina on 6/10/2014 2:37:00 PM more reviews by pollyina

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

For such a low price (around 4-5) it is a good concealer. I have it in ivory shade, It does cover the blemishes and breakouts, and under eye bags, but it has an orangy hint to it that does not look very good on my skin:( It is not very blendable, but it does the job of covering blemishes. Good product, good value but not the best I used.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 LapinBeauty on 5/13/2014 12:23:00 AM more reviews by LapinBeauty

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Not a fan of this product. But I guess this is what you get for paying such a low price. Doesn't hide blemishes at all for me even though I apply it on properly.The only reason I got it was because the person at the store tested it on my skin and during that time I thought it was covering pretty well but it actually faded so quick and I noticed it wasn't doing anything for me...no coverage nope!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 maisiexxx on 5/10/2014 3:48:00 PM more reviews by maisiexxx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Really creamy and covers any redness and small spots. Wouldn't recommend using this to highlight though as the colour isn't very light.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 britbratg on 3/2/2014 9:07:00 PM more reviews by britbratg

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Not very blendable, sort of dry. Also kind of an orangey tint. But still covers okay for some types of blemishes. Id prefer something more liquid.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Rimmel products

More Concealers products