Maybelline • Brush Blush in Sweetheart Rose • Blush

rated 4.0(10 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 CultureCreature on 1/30/2013 4:52:00 PM more reviews by CultureCreature

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Nice dusty rose - subtle with low staying power. Not for a long-haul day unless it goes in your purse.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 sophie019 on 2/23/2011 4:46:00 PM more reviews by sophie019

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

the blush is ok, it's a bit too light and does not last long enough for me but it's cheap and it does show up on my fair skin. the brush that comes with it is not good though. its to small and does not pick up enough colour.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* KaiteKins on 10/19/2006 3:31:00 PM more reviews by KaiteKins

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I got this at dollar tree along with another maybelline blush, You Mauve Me. This is a nice dusty rose color that suits my PPP skin well. It is sheer which is good, cause I hate that clowney blush look. I totally recommend this and You Mauve Me for anyone with cool tones to their skin and are looking for a sheer, naturual looking blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lipglosslover1 on 9/17/2005 2:59:00 PM more reviews by lipglosslover1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

this is one of the best colors of blush i've used but i can't find it in the stores where i love anymore so i use clinique which is expensive and i liked this stuff better. i would buy it again if i could find it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 scj01 on 8/11/2005 1:16:00 PM more reviews by scj01

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Great pink blush. Gives a healthy glow. Brush could be better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 missuslisa on 12/4/2003 11:31:00 PM more reviews by missuslisa

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This is a great blush. Cheap price, yet very nice. Everyone knows not to use the brush by now; I hope! I've tried other brands and always seem to come back to Maybelline. Good color for fair complexions.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* eka8098 on 10/23/2003 12:13:00 PM more reviews by eka8098

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This blush is a very cute basic pink color. The color and consistency kind of reminds me of Benefit's Dandelion. This is a matte blush and the colour is quite subtle. The only thing I don't really like about this is the packaging. It looks cheap and breaks easily. This comes with a brush, but the brush is pretty useless. The scent reminds me of baby powder. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* glitter123 on 11/10/2002 6:00:00 PM more reviews by glitter123

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

A nice pink color. In my results, it didnt seem shimmery (at least compared to pink tangerine) I am not a big fan of the packaging. But I love how maybelline has lots of pretty color choices for pretty cheap. Not ALOT of pigment, but i like my blush on the sheer side since I am rather pale.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nLkky on 5/24/2002 4:29:00 PM more reviews by nLkky

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love pink blushes and this is a nice one.It's a little sheer but that's great so you can't make a mistake with it and look like a clown.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* makeupdiva23 on 5/10/2002 12:37:00 AM more reviews by makeupdiva23

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

Edit to old review: had to stop using because dermatalogist said it was bad cause of the oils!!!

One of my favorites! Very pretty natural pink shade that works well with my PPP skin. I do have to use a good amount of product to get it to show up, but at around $5 it's almost as nice as my $16 MAC Trixie sheer shimmer powder!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Maybelline products

More Blush products