Olay • Hydrating Beauty Fluid Original • Moisturizers

rated 4.0(337 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Binney on 1/13/2015 11:56:00 PM more reviews by Binney

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This is an average moisturizer at a cheap price that does the job when you need it to. It smells whatever; not too great and not too bad, but isn't quite thick enough. I would buy again when I need a quick moisturizer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 idapus on 1/2/2015 6:27:00 PM more reviews by idapus

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Very good moisturiser! Gives me enough mouisture, but doesnt leave me oily. The price is very good too! Will rebuy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 isabellayessi on 12/30/2014 3:50:00 PM more reviews by isabellayessi

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Dry, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Used it since my teens back when it was in glass jars. I have dry skin in both season's of winter and summer . It is smooth doesn't stink or sting and bottle last 1 year if used daily.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 goodcreams on 12/9/2014 3:52:00 PM more reviews by goodcreams

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

This lotion is amazing! Not sure what is in it but anyone who uses this ends up with flawless skin!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 dinosaurseatghosts on 12/9/2014 12:39:00 AM more reviews by dinosaurseatghosts

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight   Eyes: Green    

I recently bought this along with the night cream and day moisturizer but I'm not sure if I like this one, the smell is overwhelming :( it smells like my grandma and doesn't really sink in.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* OSusanna on 12/7/2014 6:05:00 PM more reviews by OSusanna

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

It appears that this moisturizer has something in it that seems to tighten up my skin rather than moisturize it completely. I was attracted to the ingredients because of the mineral oil and I was hoping that this was a close formula to the Embryolisse Lait Creme Concentrate that I liked so well. This is a thin consistency and it's got a smell that reminds me of baby lotion. I liked the price and to make it a little more emollient I will mix in a little oil or serum in with it each morning. I need a good hydrating moisturizer under my sunscreen and this might fit the bill in a budget friendly way if I give it a little help.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nads2014 on 11/15/2014 9:25:00 PM more reviews by nads2014

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I always thought this was an outdated product that my nan probably used and that it would be no good . It's nice pink colour and bottle always caught my eye though and I thought it would be nice to have one on my dressing table . I picked it up when it was on offer one day and .... I can't believe I wasted alot of time and money on other moisturisers !! This one is perfect I have oily skin and it's still fine for me , it smells nice , it goes on nicely , it's a great base for make up and it's not caused any spots . It's a great price as it just lasts and lasts . I won't be using anything else and I'm so glad I discovered this !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emmjaepenniman on 10/18/2014 11:42:00 PM more reviews by emmjaepenniman

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this lotion on and off for many years. Many people compliment me on my complexion and I always give the credit to this moisturizer. A classic and a keeper.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KBEGLEY0416 on 10/2/2014 6:46:00 PM more reviews by KBEGLEY0416

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I have always had oily skin so avoided moisturizing my face.... This product is so amazing!!!!!!! it goes on and feels like a regular lotion... after rubbing it in my skin feels like it is naturally moisturized...... NO oily/greasy feeling what so ever.... I dont even wanna say its "lightweight".... it feels like you never put anything at all! its amazing and will buy this product foreverrrr!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* grapes123xo on 9/30/2014 10:54:00 AM more reviews by grapes123xo

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is my HG lotion... I first tried it years ago from my mother. I think this is the best moisturizer, it really helps with dry skin and helps with all skin issues. I have tried expensive moisturizers and my skin always gets irritated to them after I've used them a lot and they have a lot of useless pricey fillers. This just moisturizers, it gets the job done, has a light smell. It really does make your skin nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Olay products

More Moisturizers products