Victoria's Secret • Vanilla Coconut Passion • Fragrances

rated 4.0(28 reviews)

Average Rating.4.0
Would buy this product again.78%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 RomanXI on 8/14/2014 12:13:00 PM more reviews by RomanXI

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I am a HUGE gourmand lover, In fact I only wear fruity or gourmand fragrances I love vanilla, chocolate, cake bakery scents, I love it sweet so I thought coconut passion it will be perfect for me! WRONG. Omg so wrong. This is genuinely the most disgusting scent I have ever smelled, I spray it in the air and the back of my throat wants to gag, it is just awful. Nothing vanilla or coconut about it, vile.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lushlife505 on 6/29/2014 5:30:00 PM more reviews by lushlife505

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love it!
If you like vanilla scents, or coconut scents then you'll probably like this.
Sweet but soft scent. Always get compliments.
It sometimes can seem a bit too sweet when first sprayed( I spray a lot lol) but it quickly dries to a nice soft scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 qaeng3 on 6/23/2014 12:30:00 AM more reviews by qaeng3

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other, Fine   Eyes: Other    

1 bottle lasts for sooooooooooo long! it has a sweet scent which i got sick of it after some time. Buy the smaller version of it instead.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MAGF1993 on 2/19/2014 5:09:00 AM more reviews by MAGF1993

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

All I can say is I wanna eat this thing. Smells so delicious, lasts for the freaking whole day and it doesn't go off from clothes, TRUE LOVE <3

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 MissNolasco on 9/13/2013 5:57:00 PM more reviews by MissNolasco

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I first started using this product when I came back from my holiday abroad and it just brings back bad memories of when I came back to England to work. Having said this, my opinion may be biased as its smell reminds me of the end of my holidays :(

I first thought that it was the best thing in the world because it was my first VS purchase and the only coconut body spray I had tried. Having used this too many times, it is an irritating smell as it can smell weird on different clothing, I find that it smells like vanilla and coconut on my sheer t-shirts and like gone off fruit on jumpers and scarves. Different fabrics make it smell differently, therefore the product deserves a 3 out of 5 due to the different smell changes that come from it, you never know whether you can rely on it or not!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CrysDawn on 9/13/2013 7:42:00 AM more reviews by CrysDawn

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I was pleasantly surprised by this scent. It lasted a long time for me. I love the sweet vannila in it. You don't really smell a lot of the cocoanut. It is more of an under scent. But every once in a while as I moved I would catch the scent and I really liked it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CocoaKisses on 9/7/2013 9:19:00 AM more reviews by CocoaKisses

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this rich, sweet scent...it's not horrible candy-sweet, but very sugary and reminds me of crème brulee. It's basically vanilla orientated, but not too over powering. I get a slight hint of coconut once it wears down a little but it isn't obvious. Overall I think It's a warm, sweet, heady (not in a bad way though) vanillery body mist that has great lasting power which I will be purchasing again :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Devildog4025 on 5/15/2013 5:51:00 AM more reviews by Devildog4025

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

My favorite of the Vicky's scents. I wish they would offer more in theline (scrub, body butter, etc). They do have the EDT, which is a plus. Lasting power for me is great with this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 yourphatness on 2/12/2013 5:44:00 PM more reviews by yourphatness

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I'm on my the remains of my third bottle. I just can't get enough of the heavenly smell. It's sweet, without being sickly.. It has my favourite vanilla note, which I think is the main note, since I can hardly notice the coconut. I have another coconut body cream from a brand I can't recall right now, but THAT smells like coconut while this doesn't come close.

If you want a light, feminine, luxurious lotion than this is it! My skin feels smooth and soft, and smells DELICIOUS. Oh, and it lasts all day, without being overpowering.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cullenbeauty on 1/4/2013 11:06:00 PM more reviews by Cullenbeauty

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I adore this scent!! I usually hate coconut and vanilla scented fragrance but surprisingly I really enjoy these scents combined. Smells really exotic and delicious. Reminds me of the air in Jamaica and Dominican Republic (I've found the resorts always have an exotic coconut smell). It's just something in the air. I have received compliments on this scent. It is my go to body mist and I can't wait to use it in the summer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Victoria's Secret products

More Fragrances products