Victoria's Secret • Vanilla Coconut Passion • Fragrances

rated 4.1(25 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 MAGF1993 on 2/19/2014 5:09:00 AM more reviews by MAGF1993

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

All I can say is I wanna eat this thing. Smells so delicious, lasts for the freaking whole day and it doesn't go off from clothes, TRUE LOVE <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 MissNolasco on 9/13/2013 5:57:00 PM more reviews by MissNolasco

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I first started using this product when I came back from my holiday abroad and it just brings back bad memories of when I came back to England to work. Having said this, my opinion may be biased as its smell reminds me of the end of my holidays :(

I first thought that it was the best thing in the world because it was my first VS purchase and the only coconut body spray I had tried. Having used this too many times, it is an irritating smell as it can smell weird on different clothing, I find that it smells like vanilla and coconut on my sheer t-shirts and like gone off fruit on jumpers and scarves. Different fabrics make it smell differently, therefore the product deserves a 3 out of 5 due to the different smell changes that come from it, you never know whether you can rely on it or not!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CrysDawn on 9/13/2013 7:42:00 AM more reviews by CrysDawn

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I was pleasantly surprised by this scent. It lasted a long time for me. I love the sweet vannila in it. You don't really smell a lot of the cocoanut. It is more of an under scent. But every once in a while as I moved I would catch the scent and I really liked it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 CocoaKisses on 9/7/2013 9:19:00 AM more reviews by CocoaKisses

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this rich, sweet scent...it's not horrible candy-sweet, but very sugary and reminds me of crème brulee. It's basically vanilla orientated, but not too over powering. I get a slight hint of coconut once it wears down a little but it isn't obvious. Overall I think It's a warm, sweet, heady (not in a bad way though) vanillery body mist that has great lasting power which I will be purchasing again :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Devildog4025 on 5/15/2013 5:51:00 AM more reviews by Devildog4025

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

My favorite of the Vicky's scents. I wish they would offer more in theline (scrub, body butter, etc). They do have the EDT, which is a plus. Lasting power for me is great with this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 yourphatness on 2/12/2013 5:44:00 PM more reviews by yourphatness

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I'm on my the remains of my third bottle. I just can't get enough of the heavenly smell. It's sweet, without being sickly.. It has my favourite vanilla note, which I think is the main note, since I can hardly notice the coconut. I have another coconut body cream from a brand I can't recall right now, but THAT smells like coconut while this doesn't come close.

If you want a light, feminine, luxurious lotion than this is it! My skin feels smooth and soft, and smells DELICIOUS. Oh, and it lasts all day, without being overpowering.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cullenbeauty on 1/4/2013 11:06:00 PM more reviews by Cullenbeauty

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I adore this scent!! I usually hate coconut and vanilla scented fragrance but surprisingly I really enjoy these scents combined. Smells really exotic and delicious. Reminds me of the air in Jamaica and Dominican Republic (I've found the resorts always have an exotic coconut smell). It's just something in the air. I have received compliments on this scent. It is my go to body mist and I can't wait to use it in the summer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 missmetal on 12/6/2012 8:40:00 PM more reviews by missmetal

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

THIS IS SOOOO YUMMY!

I love musk, vanilla & coconut.... And this is all in one.

It reminds me of harajaku - G, by Gwen Stefani.

Absolutely delicious scent, love it!

5/5 score from me

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 loovexemilyy on 7/27/2012 2:04:00 AM more reviews by loovexemilyy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

As a VS employee, I am around these fragrances quite a bit. To me, I detect absolutely no coconut in this but more of a sugary vanilla. It reminds me of a discontinued fragrance from Bath and Body Works years ago called Fresh Vanilla. The staying power for the mist is not long at all - if you're looking for that than go for the EDT. The hand & body cream as well as the lotion will provide you with a longer lasting scent if you layer it.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 oboro on 7/7/2012 2:12:00 PM more reviews by oboro

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is my ultimate favorite VS fragrance! I love the smell of vanilla and coconut. It's not overwhelming and the scent is very yummy but not too sugary. It has a summery feel to it, which I love because summer is my favorite season. Ever since I started using the body spray and EDT for this, people (mainly guys) tell me how good I smell. This is how I found out many men are attracted to the smell of vanilla/coconut. My boyfriend absolutely LOVES this scent too. :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Victoria's Secret products

More Fragrances products