MAC • Soft and Slow Lipglass • Lip Gloss

rated 4.6(27 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 davyjonessays on 5/11/2010 1:06:00 PM more reviews by davyjonessays

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very wearable, kind of no-brainer colour for me. It goes with anything and complements my NW25 skintone well. It's basically a My-Lips-But-Better colour. Not a HG product because, like all MAC lipglasses, it is very sticky.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CityGirlNY on 3/31/2010 4:39:00 PM more reviews by CityGirlNY

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

As an NW20, this is just beautiful on my lips--a perfect brownish rose, without shimmer, that doesn't make my lips disappear. I missed the Neo Sci collection so bought it off Ebay. I wish MAC would repromote this one!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BabyGirlRina on 3/30/2010 10:26:00 PM more reviews by BabyGirlRina

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Rose with gold pearl. I found this at CCO and love it. (I'm a MAC NC40)
http://baby-girl-rina.blogspot.com/

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* TopNote on 3/28/2010 5:38:00 PM more reviews by TopNote

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Soft and Slow is a warm almost bronzey rose shade. Very feminine and wearable color. I can see this as being an universal shade. I never reach for it though (I almost forgot I had it) but I intend on wearing it more often.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jennifer354 on 9/15/2009 6:32:00 PM more reviews by Jennifer354

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I first purchased this at my CCO along with Femme Fi e/s and X-Rocks blush. I love, love love the color. I went back recently and purchased Sci-Fi-Delity l/s to wear underneath...gorgeous!! Perfect everyday gloss and for more pigmentation I wear the l/s with it. For some reason, the back-up l/g in the regular packaging is not as pigmented as the limited edition one. :-(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* LadyDianeC on 8/15/2009 1:46:00 PM more reviews by LadyDianeC

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I picked this ip at the CCO and it's such a gorgeous bronzy, coppered color, my new everyday HG L/g over a nude matte lipstick. The shine and staying power is great, and the color is love. I'm NC45, at first I was scared of the color, but when I put it on mu lips it was just love, and I'll be byuing a backup of this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 megs85 on 8/15/2009 11:07:00 AM more reviews by megs85

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this lip glass. I bought this at the CCO and I wasn't sure if it was for me but Im so glad I got it. I have pigmented lips but I still shows up on me..it is a very neutral everyday color. I have never bought a back up of anything but I think I may have to go back and get another one of these. I got the Neo Sci-fi one so it's in the orange packaging..but I don't mind it. The lipgalss is just such a pretty color!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* arikabh on 3/11/2009 7:37:00 AM more reviews by arikabh

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

One of my absolute favorites. A really flattering shade of soft red. So lovely and nicely pigmented! I love this lipglass and if it were perm I would repurchase this!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 blink1217 on 3/10/2009 2:36:00 AM more reviews by blink1217

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Tan, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Officially my favorite lipglass! Recently got this at CCO and can't wait to go back and get a back up of this color. It's just simply a beautiful shade. You can't possibly regret purchasing this one!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gmb03 on 8/21/2008 11:18:00 PM more reviews by gmb03

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

i'm on my second tube, the first one i bought in hong kong by accident. after realizing how versatile the shade is and how i get a lot of compliments when wearing this, i swore that i was gonna wait for the neo sci fi collection to buy another back up. now i got it and i'm so happy!!! its the perfect MLBB shade, something to wear perfectly with a dewy and radiant look. there's very very little shimmer, you have to examine the tube at close range for you to notice it, and its perfect because you can use it all day. this shade is something that should be a permanent part MAC, i really hate that this is LE, since this is my perfect MLBB shade....

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Lip Gloss products