Simple • Hydrating Moisturizing Lotion • Lotions/ Creams

rated 3.4(27 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.55%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 DezineOptional on 12/8/2014 1:56:00 PM more reviews by DezineOptional

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Fantastic! I have severly dry skin, bordering on exema and this moisturizer is wonderful. Never feels greasy, does not irritate, light and refreshing yet rich and absorbing. Amazing for both winter and summer. Works beautifull as a makeup base. I use this day and night and I've never ever had a reaction which is shocking since my skin is ultra sensitive and reacts even to organic products. Love the packaging as it's portable and sanitary and allows control of how much product you squeeze out. Love, love, love! Go and get it, you won't regret this purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 lydiaie on 11/3/2014 7:25:00 PM more reviews by lydiaie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

simple products are NOT simple, read the ingredients and see for yourself. if you want to keep your skin calm use something like oatmeal oil based moisturiser with lavender...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Marcella18 on 10/20/2014 7:55:00 AM more reviews by Marcella18

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

This product is ideal for combination skin. Its very hydrating and sinks into the skin easily. Its great for sensitive skin, as I have combination skin but I'm also very sensitive to many perfumed products. It is very water based, It is also a very lightweight moisturiser. It is also very affordable.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sydnemi4 on 5/18/2014 7:47:00 PM more reviews by sydnemi4

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

So, if you're in your late teens, I recommend this product to make your skin not look dry. I have a problem with my skin becoming too dry and acne appears. Although the product itself is oily (to soothe your dry skin problem) it is perfect for those with dry skin overall. WARNING: Do not use a lot or your face will become too oily, use it pea-sized and it lasts a long time for it's price. You can buy it at your local drugstore, and easily applied.
I normally would use neutrogena, but it made my face feel somewhat wrinkly and it was a headache to put on every single day. I recommend this product for active teenagers and people in their early twenties. My mother is 40+ and her skin tends to be very oily, and this product was terrible for her.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 rosieposie64 on 1/9/2014 6:42:00 AM more reviews by rosieposie64

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

No good for my sensitive combination skin, left my skin dry and scaly to the point that it got really raw and painful, when I gave up and tried something else.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Jem88 on 12/22/2013 4:51:00 AM more reviews by Jem88

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Really good, doesn't irritate the skin. Good for oily skin. How ever if you have really dry skin this may not be rich enough.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 natmc13 on 10/27/2013 6:41:00 AM more reviews by natmc13

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

love this moisturiser. Simple do great products and they are soooo cheap. This moisturiser is fab, you need a little bit it goes a long way, its so light and gel like and i only need to apply in the morning it keeps my face moisturised all day! x

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Myfriends17 on 10/25/2013 10:49:00 AM more reviews by Myfriends17

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Well I didn't buy this , i got mine for free at sample buddy. When i first received it , the packaging was okay. It wasn't so great that my lipstick melted. The price for me was free. And it says its a 12 hour moisturizer which is so true. I applied it on last night around 9 pm. The next day 10:46 am my face still feel fresh and not dry! I like this product and I wouldn't mind trying the whole product line. I have sensitive skin so if a sensitive skin gal buy this would work excellent on you. Bye bye dry patches, Hello repaired skin! <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 erilin87 on 5/6/2013 9:40:00 AM more reviews by erilin87

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Not great-goes on very thick os feels very hydrating at first then once absorbs just completley dries up and leaves your skin feeling very tight and uncomfortable

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 gaararox88 on 3/21/2013 4:36:00 PM more reviews by gaararox88

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is a good moisturizer. Although it has mineral oil, it does not break me out. This light moisturizer isn't too heavy on my oily skin. There are some downsides though.. It has sparkles! I guess that's fine if you don't have oily skin, but if you do, it just makes your skin shiny... Also, I don't really like the packaging. Sort of hard to get the last bit of product out. Overall this is an okay product. I might repurchase since it's pretty cheap, but if you haven't tried it, you should give it a shot!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Simple products

More Lotions/ Creams products