Vaseline • Aloe Cool & Fresh light body lotion • Lotions/ Creams

rated 4.3(104 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 nailizz on 12/10/2014 5:49:00 PM more reviews by nailizz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love this I got it as a gift the first time I tried it and I loved the smell I always re-purchase and it seems no matter when or where it is its always cool and refreshing. I especially use this before I self tan because my self tanner says to moisturize first and this is only lotion that doesn't cause streaking

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Meshmmesha772000 on 11/28/2014 7:49:00 AM more reviews by Meshmmesha772000

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I never thought I would like a "Vaseline " product , as they are associated in my mind with thick , greasy petroleum jelly , but this had a great price so I thought of trying it , I am glad I did , very cool and refreshing for Summer , absorbs quickly , non-greasy and gives a decent moisture level .The cucumber scent was a bit weird for me at first , it smelled plasticky on my skin , but after some time it grew on me and felt like it was a clean and fresh scent ..I am about to finish my first bottle and still can't believe I liked it . Will purchase again for sure and may try other scents .

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Michaela264 on 9/23/2014 5:57:00 AM more reviews by Michaela264

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

My ultimate body lotion for summer! It doesn't leave any greasiness after applying and it gets quickly absorbed and refresh my skin instantly. I use it after sun exposure and it feels like a miracle on my sensitive skin! I just wished it didn't smell like cucumber( yeap, it smells like cucumber to me!), but the cucumber scent is quite light so I doesn't bother me after a few minutes!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sherrywijaya on 4/18/2014 1:06:00 PM more reviews by Sherrywijaya

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

It feels very light and cool,definitely not greasy,it moisturizes pretty well for normal and oily skin,overall pretty good,smells fresh too and its not sickening

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Calistacyra on 4/17/2014 10:58:00 AM more reviews by Calistacyra

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Absorbs fast, very hydrating. Smells like cucumbers in a bottle which is paradise to me since I'm a cucumber person lol. A little goes a long way

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sileane on 3/24/2014 7:21:00 AM more reviews by Sileane

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This moisturizer is perfect for my skin. Even throughout my breakouts, it removes 80% redness in a couple of hours, refreshing and a pleasant light smell. Will purchase again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* emmgill on 2/8/2014 2:04:00 AM more reviews by emmgill

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This lotion is really lovely. I put it in the fridge and use it in summer. It's great, non greasy. Really lovely smell. BUT it isnt very moisturizing at all. In summer going swimming being out in the uh, my skin does get dry and this just doesn't cut it. Even if you later this on, it's just not a good moisturizer for dry skin. This is lovely, just not for me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 maynek22 on 1/19/2014 2:57:00 PM more reviews by maynek22

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Great daily lotion for hands and bodies! It absorbs quickly which is a must for my daily, desk lotion. The scent is very light too even for someone with sinus issues!

It is a lighter lotion, so for very dry skin you may need something more intense.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* brooke2010 on 11/26/2013 12:55:00 AM more reviews by brooke2010

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

My new HG lotion. I used to like the Vaseline cocoa butter one, but it was a little too thick sometimes and the smell got a little sickening after a while. I'm not a big lotion person to begin with. I don't like anything sticky, or stuff that doesn't ever seem to absorb. This is absolutely perfect for me. First of all, I LOVE the scent. I'm a sucker for cucumber scents, and this is definitely cucumber with a bit of aloe Vera. Very fresh, clean, and light. The formula goes on like a dream. Absorbs almost right away and keeps my skin feeling soft without being sticky or too slick. I even use this on my face (I have oily skin!) and it doesn't break me out at all. This is perfect for someone who wants light but sufficient moisture. And so cheap! A big bottle is less than 5 bucks and it will last a long time, plus you can find it almost anywhere. I can't get enough!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mischaa on 9/28/2013 2:54:00 AM more reviews by mischaa

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

Not at all greasy or sticky (unlike other Vaseline products) and dries quite quickly! Has a very faint cucumber scent, which I find pleasant. There are a lot of other moisturisers, mainly ones containing lots of cocoa butters, that although they may be more moisturising, take ages to dry and change quickly from the nice vanilla-like smell of cocoa butter to the awful smell of fake tan.
This is a really cheap and easy to get moisturiser! Love it :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Vaseline products

More Lotions/ Creams products