Bliss Labs The Love Handler

3.2

28 reviews

57% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 3.8

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/27/2013 9:03:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I started the Aktin diet along with Dr.Oz swimsuit slimdown. I've done atkins before and lost weight but could not lose my love handles! I bought this product and Ulta and I truly do see results! My whole "flat tire" is just smaller. I have lose 6 lbs total (from the diet) and am now at the point where I'm really not losing anymore weight. So when I wake up every morning and see my whole stomach and back and love handles getting smaller it makes me so happy. HINT: I also put it on my butt, it's helping that too!!!



on 9/6/2012 11:32:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I have to review this because it pretty much worked a MIRACLE on me. 6 months ago, I gave birth to my first child and I gained 60 lbs while pregnant. I managed to avoid stretch marks until the very end of my pregnancy when I got a whole network of little "veiny" stretch marks along my lower abdomen and hips. They were visible after I gave birth. Around 8 weeks post partum, I picked this up at Sephora and used it as stated on the packaging (twice daily, fully massaging in) and within ONE WEEK, I swear to God, my stretch marks were almost entirely invisible. They went from purple lines, to GONE. It's the craziest thing. I no longer have stretch marks on my belly. Not even the white lines. It also works on sucking in the loose post-pregnancy skin. It's not perfect but the stretch mark alone is worth every penny. I will keep using this. My one MAJOR complaint is that it smells very very strongly and doesn't come off my hands after washing. This is not a good thing when you have a young baby.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/20/2012 8:04:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

Used this product ten minutes ago and my belly and love handlers already feel firmer! And I'm over weight, can't wait to see what this product does in the next few weeks, it must really depend on the person how the product works


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Green

I personally love this product (along with all of the fatgirlslim products), but I work out like a maniac, diet like crazy and drink tons of water, so I do see results. But I swear this product turns my love handles into cement, they are just soooooo hard and firm after i use it. Especially right before bed, I wake up in the morning and love it. I'm still overweight, but it's going down.

I just love this product. It makes my waist and love handles firm. I use it in the AM and PM. Kisses to Bliss for making it!!!

Edit: I've also discovered that its the greatest thing for puffiness on the face! I wouldn't use it daily... But a tiny dab on extra puffy mornings, and I look tight and fresh!!!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 1/16/2011 8:31:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I am very unimpressed with this product, I was not expecting huge life changing results but maybe a little something. I paid $42 for this lotion and it is way over priced. I have used about ALL of the firming products out there and so far Avon is my favourite and alot cheaper. I will be going back to that


on 8/2/2010 4:07:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This feels so great in the summer. It's the most minty, tingling product I've ever come across. Although i don't see any dramatic results in terms of slimming, I didn't really expect any. I think on the surface, it does firm the skin. The texture is a liquid gel. It does take a while to absorb but I'm sure the process of massaging it in is good for the belly fat. I would repurchase.


on 3/15/2010 10:24:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

My belly is relatively flat (but very jiggly even though I workout), but I do have love handles and a small belly pooch that would not go away. Anyway, after just ONE application of the product to my belly, pooch, and sides, the pooch was totally flat and non-existent, the sides (love handles) shrank and got very firm, and the rest of my belly became very tight and hard. This was after just one application and I saw the results right before my eyes. I was so happy that I wanted to cry, seriously. I called SO over to look (lol) and he was amazed. Will definitely repurchase, but I wonder -- would it kill them to put it in a prettier bottle? Lol.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 2/20/2010 6:27:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Green

What this product does is make your stomach all tingly for a few minutes... and that's about all :( I love the feel of it when I apply it, but I know it's not really doing anything. I'm just using up what's left in my bottle so I am not wasteful. If it was super cheap, like a few dollars, I'd continue using it for the tingly feeling (hey, it's pretty neat, haha), but at its price it's just silly to keep repurchasing.


on 8/21/2009 1:48:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i purchased it last month. i was interested in Bliss product at that time, i also bought fatgirlslimulator. i use the slimulator first on belly and thighs, and then used lovehandler on belly, but i really cant see any different. And i dont like the package of Bliss product, it is so simple and i think it is not worth the money at all. i spend more than 30 bucks on a useless lotion, and even more expensive-- 45 bucks on the slimulator!!!


on 7/21/2009 4:36:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I think I’m one of the few people who actually likes this stuff. I bought this mainly for toning, and it seems to be doing a good job at it. After working out and taking a shower, I rub some of this stuff on and it really feels like its doing something… I’d repurchase.


Popular Treatments (Face)


Retin A
522 Reviews
Lemon Juice
393 Reviews

Top Rated Treatments (Face)



Top Rated Bliss Labs Products

Back to Top