Dial Clean & Soft- Soy & Almond Milk

4.6

32 reviews

93% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $

INGREDIENTS

Water, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Glycerin, PEG-8, Cocamidopropyl Hydroxysultaine, Fragrance, Glycol Distearate, PPG 2, Hydroxyethyl Coco/Isostearamide, Decyl Glucoside, Polyquaternium 10, Cocamidopropyl Phosphatidyl PG-Dimonium Chloride, Laureth 4, Propylene Glycol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Seed Extract, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Extract, Phospholipids, Xanthan Gum, DMDM Hydantoin, Tetrasodium EDTA, Sodium Chloride, Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Red 4 (CI 14700), Red 33 (CI 17200), Blue 1 Lake (CI 42090)


on 4/1/2014 8:33:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

Dial is my favorite brand of body washes, mostly because they come out with the most amazing scents, but the product itself is fantastic as well. The soy and almond milk one is probably one of my favorites!

-to me it smells like vanilla ice cream. so delicious! after i get out of the shower, my bathroom will still smell like that amazing ice cream even hours later. its not too strong but definitely lingers on the skin throughout the day.
-it foams up so nicely! you only need a dime sized amount and it creates tons of suds. since you dont have to use a lot the bottle lasts forever.
-its very moisturizing! makes my skin feels so soft and smooth. its not one of those feelings that only lasts when you get right out of the shower, it really repaired my skin. i get super dry skin because i have a thyroid problem and this works great for me.
-the price is great. I got mine for 6 bucks at walmart.
-easy to find, cvs, walgreens, target, rite-aid ect.
-to me these are better than those philosophy body washes that everyone raves about, these are also wayyyy cheaper!

I LOVEEEEE this product. Dial has the best products. I also love the coconut water body wash and the new frozen yogurt one is great too. TRY THEM ALL. You wont regret it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



on 6/24/2013 7:39:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Kinky, Other

Eyes: Black

This smells so divine. My son even showers with this and raves about the pleasant smell (he's 8). Seems to do its job in cleaning and smells really good to boot! Great product would repurchase.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/22/2012 10:56:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This is my favourite body wash. I feel like even luxury shower products don't even compare with this - it's just so simple and good. Smells great, doesn't dry out skin, lathers well. Really affordable too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/25/2012 9:34:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Green

I love body washes with scents like this! This product smells amazing (and even better when using it), moisturizes very well, and lathers nicely. I adore it, and will continue to return to it while checking out various other body washes.


on 9/17/2011 10:01:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I like a lot of lather and this one delivers. You feel clean and fresh after using this product. Nice scent as well.


on 3/28/2011 11:10:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Hazel

Love the smell!!! Leaves mt]y skin feeling soft and clean, just like it says it will. No disappointments with this body wash. I don't put on perfume some days, but I don't need to with this body wash because the wonderful scent lasts all day!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

It's inexpensive and works really well as a moisturizing body wash. It has a great smell (vanilla almond) and lathers well. I am most surprised by its moisturizing properties. I used this during Canadian dry harsh winter and I don't need a follow up moisturizer after I shower. I do have to say Dove is far superior when it comes to moisturizing abilities -- I have recently found some very dry patches on my leg after I used this shower gel. Nonetheless I still think it's a great product, definitely give this a try when it's on sale!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

Goodness, this stuff smells HEAVENLY. I've been using it for a few years now, and I like it better than all the Bath and Body Works or Victoria's Secret body washes I've used. Admittedly, the main reason I love this is for the orgasmic smell LOL, it's pure vanilla deliciousness. Like vanilla buttercream frosting, vanilla pudding, vanilla cream, etc. It's just wonderful, and I can't rave enough about it. It really makes me happy in the morning to use this when I shower. Not only is the scent incredible, but it has a creamy texture that lathers up beautifully, so only a small squeeze is needed. It also makes my skin soooo soft and smooth, it's great. It doesn't dry out my skin like some gels and soaps do. But the smell, ahhhh, it's so good. If it came in perfume and lotion I'd be the happiest girl ever. I'm a vanilla addict and it's hard to find the perfect vanilla, but this is the one for me...it lingers on my skin for a bit after I shower, too. Also, this stuff is cheap, about $3. My favorite body wash. :)

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 1/28/2011 1:15:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Green

I actually really like this body wash. The smell is great, kind of a warm vanilla scent that really intensifies in the shower. And it's not like some other washes that take nearly half the bottle to get a good lather going. This lathers quickly and with not a lot of product, so a huge bottle will probably last you quite a while. It's pretty cheap here, and I get it from SDM which has it on sale right now. It moisturizes so well, I've started skipping my after shower baby oil, so that should say something. Will definitely be repurchasing.


on 8/2/2010 4:40:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I like a variety of scented body washes. Floral/light musk/soapy-clean/feminine = Philosophy Amazing Grace and/or Inner Grace. Creamy/feminine/rich/classic = Caress (original). Straight-up/deodorant clean with a "fresh rain" accord = Dial Spring Water or Lever 2000. When I want some spicy musk with a clean scent, I borrow my sweetheart's Old Spice After Hours. **Until I can afford the shower gel to accompany my number one favorite eau de parfum, Chanel Coco, the Old Spice After Hours does the trick** The majority of scented body wash targeted to females are tutti-fruity and often times, far too sweet for my taste. Men's washes are usually too "masculine." I would love to find some body washes that smell spicy, feminine and clean with musk.

Dial Soy & Almond Milk smells very close to it's title. I drink vanilla soy milk and plain almond milk. This body wash smells like true almond, (nutty, warm and soft) with a touch of vanilla. This smells of milky sweetness, rather than syrupy sugar. If you favor it's scent straight from the container, buy it. The scent really blooms in the shower! Dial Soy & Almond Milk produces *THE BEST" bubbly lather, surpassing all of my other washes. This product rinses clean, leaves my skin soft and delicately scented. I use this as my shaving lotion, as well. The container is a great size and price is so affordable. I will purchase this again, for certain.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Back to Top