Collection 2000 • Fast Stroke Liquid Eyeliner • Eyeliner

rated 4.2(48 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 collarbonequeen on 2/11/2014 4:17:00 PM more reviews by collarbonequeen

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Black    

This is a brilliant eyeliner.
For starters, it's dirt cheap! Only 2.99 at your local Superdrug or Boots
It lasts pretty long, although I don't use everyday.

Pros:
-Easy to use
-Lasts all day, even on my oily skin!
-Good pigmentation and I have dark skin!

Cons:
-None really...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 milliejanexo on 9/23/2013 4:31:00 PM more reviews by milliejanexo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

I'm a liquid eyeliner fanatic, I've worn it every day on my top eyelid for years and I feel naked, so for the past 5 years, I've been through quite a lot of different brands, from Lancome to Make Up Alley, and I've got to say, this is easily the best. In my local Superdrug it's £2.50, and it lasts me all month, which is incredible considering I constantly use it every day. I really believe this is the staple eyeliner every girl should have, and if it is coming out watery as said in other reviews then you should take it back, as I've never experienced this problem, and I've never ever experienced any burning or itching unless I've drunkenly stabbed myself in the eye!
Absolutely amazing, I return to this time and time again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JodieKay on 8/18/2013 9:38:00 AM more reviews by JodieKay

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I absolutely love this eyeliner, and it's the one I always come back to. It's a little gem, and I wear it every single day. The brush is pointed, giving precise, smooth application, and the colour is as black as ink. I can wear it all day without it smudging or the colour losing its density. It's a very good project that is an absolute steal at this price, and I have used more expensive eyeliners from more renowned brands that I don't like as much. This is my makeup bag staple and a must have, and I love the no-nonsense packaging, a small, simple black bottle. Excellent quality, price and packaging - what more could you ask for?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* GriffithsGirl on 7/29/2013 10:10:00 AM more reviews by GriffithsGirl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Tried this today after reading good reviews. Application was easy with the fine nib. The product was a little bit watery but fine to apply. The problem began as soon as I had applied one eye- itching and burning. I had to wipe it off immediately. I haven't had this problem with other liners.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 CarlyJaneB on 7/3/2013 3:49:00 PM more reviews by CarlyJaneB

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This isn't a good product at all. It has no lasting power and goes on very watery. I also found this product was incredibly easy to smudge and fairly difficult to put on. It only stayed on well of I had powdery eyeshadows on but it was still very thin and you couldn't touch it up without removing product from other areas.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 EmilyHarvey on 4/30/2013 1:59:00 PM more reviews by EmilyHarvey

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

Bought this eyeliner as I was looking for a cheap everyday liquid eyeliner and this collection 2000 one certainly fits the bill!

With the price being so low I didn't expect miracles but I was so surprised at how much I love this!

The applicator is super thin so you can create lovely precise lines and build it up if you're after something thicker.

I find that it stays on all day which for me is a miracle as I spend so much time outdoors.
It can occasionally look a little harsh but just putting a little eyeshadow over the lid soon makes it look softer.

Although the packaging isn't the most exciting I really love this eye liner and for the price I really don't think you can go wrong!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 AshleyGLA on 4/24/2013 7:00:00 AM more reviews by AshleyGLA

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Decided to try this eyeliner after seeing it on a 'Dina Tokio' review & I can honestly say it's the best eyeliner I've ever tried! Picked it up in Superdrug for around £2 & considering the quality of the product, it was a real bargain. The eyeliner is jet black & I've found it'll last for hours with no panda-eyes or smudging. I have noticed a slight tingly/hot feeling when applying, however I wear my liner right up to/on my waterline so that may be why. If you're like me & have long-ish bottom lashes, you may end up with drips on your face when applying but they're no fuss to wipe off.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Superstarcarly on 4/16/2013 11:10:00 AM more reviews by Superstarcarly

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is a really good eyeliner I use it almost everyday. Good precise brush and true black colour. Although I do have sensitive eyes it does tingle a bit when you put it on but as soon as its dried its fine. Would really recommend this to eyeliner beginners as its super easy to use and the price is a steal!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 TehBicornLover on 2/17/2013 10:28:00 AM more reviews by TehBicornLover

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Very good for beginners for using liquid eyeliner, quite similar to gel eyeliner, good for flicks and helps for the bold eyed, party look. Wouldn't wear for every day use however.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 NorthLightsAlex on 12/2/2012 12:43:00 PM more reviews by NorthLightsAlex

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best liquid eyeliner I have ever tried. I highly recommend this as the tip is quite thin, so it does automatically make a thick line. The black is very intense and the colour stays all day: the colour doesn't fade. It's very easy to use, so beginners will love this.
Also, it's very cheap for such high quality.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Collection 2000 products

More Eyeliner products