Cat Cosmetics • Whiskers Blush • Blush

rated 4.5(48 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.91%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fihe on 11/14/2012 12:17:00 AM more reviews by fihe

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have this in the Love Match palette with the Catnip bronzer and Eartha Cat eyeshadow duo. I'm not sure how exactly to describe the color, but I suppose you could say it is a coral-pink with gold. according to the website, it's supposed to look like NARS Orgasm. I need to apply it with a light hand or else it can look too bright on my pale skin. but it looks very nice, especially with the Catnip bronzer! I imagine this color looking great on all skin tones.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 HotWolfie on 3/30/2012 1:38:00 PM more reviews by HotWolfie

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

My favorite blush! It's goes on nicely, blends well, and has staying power. It's also a pretty, subtle blush color on my cheeks. Sometimes I also dab a little on my lips with clear lip gloss, or brush it across my eyelids for shadow. It's a pretty flexible product. I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 2hemi64 on 7/5/2011 5:59:00 PM more reviews by 2hemi64

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

i've been using this since it came out. I've tried others but keep coming back. Just the perfect color peach/pink.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PrincessGlitterSparkle on 9/6/2009 8:30:00 PM more reviews by PrincessGlitterSparkle

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I use this blush everyday! It blends nicely, and the color compliments my skin tone. It's just the right "kiss" of pink to make it look like I got some sun.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bebo1984 on 7/25/2009 1:18:00 PM more reviews by bebo1984

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this blush, and I've never been into blush! I forgot I had it, and was looking for something that wouldn't clash with my eye makeup and remembered this. Such a great color for my pale, peachy pink skin. It's pigmented enough to show up, but not so pigmented that it's hard to apply. You can lightly build it up.

I've tried Nars orgasm (which I returned) and the Milani dupe luminous, but those both make my pores look huge. This doesn't. It just looks smooth and pretty!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* syeung2 on 4/8/2009 10:31:00 PM more reviews by syeung2

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

A nice dupe for (but less shimmery than) NARS Orgasm - peachy pink, or rose pink with the barest hint of gold shimmer.... but this comes in refill pan form so I can take it with me in a custom palette. Smooth texture and easy to work with; lasts reasonably well through the day. I'm still hoping Cat Cosmetics will add more blush shades to their line of refill pans... but I guess if you only offer one shade, this should be it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* maitai215 on 9/14/2008 7:12:00 PM more reviews by maitai215

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I am a warm toned asian and I got this as part of the Love Match palette from hsn (1 e/s duo, 1 bronzer, 1 blush and a travel brush set) for $40 so I think the full size blush pan is a great deal. A really pretty neutral pink that gives a warm flush that looks like a natural blush.
I love the convenient travel palette and I use it often when I work overnight and need a blush touch up to look awake in the morning. The e/s duo and bronzers are meh, but the palette is great for the blush alone! I also think it wears well and does not oxidize which is a frequent problem with my oily skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jillhickey on 5/23/2008 8:42:00 PM more reviews by jillhickey

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Buy it again? I'm on my 3rd.. NOTHING looks prettier. I feel good about saying it would look "pretty pop on the cheek" good on most people. Not to pink, not too orange, not too shimmery, not too matte.

LOVELY.

jlh

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 0 of 5 palomino_jones on 2/17/2008 3:21:00 PM more reviews by palomino_jones

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

ORANGE

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Jaimee on 2/4/2007 12:43:00 PM more reviews by Jaimee

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a great blush!! Looks great on my PPP skin. It looks natural and not at all garish.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Cat Cosmetics products

More Blush products