Moschino • Funny! • Fragrances

rated 4.2(42 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.76%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* stls on 2/22/2013 7:58:00 PM more reviews by stls

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I'm totally indifferent about moschino Funny!
But that's just my taste. Oranges + tea + cedar...
Yeah, nice, quite tame natural and inoffensive / refreshing but it does not evoke a single emotion.
It's more unisex than feminine IMHO with moderate silage and good longevity.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* viennah on 11/21/2012 6:18:00 PM more reviews by viennah

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Wavy   Eyes: Hazel    

Hands down my favourite perfume. It has a great sweet citrus scent that is grapefruit dominated without being overpowering. The name is perfect, I feel good and have to smile as soon as I get a whiff of this, just makes you feel happy and alive! Its very vibrant and fresh and great as an everyday scent. I wish it had better staying power however.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 babyshark on 8/27/2012 4:03:00 PM more reviews by babyshark

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

loooove the scent! :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* chayaNY on 7/15/2012 1:16:00 PM more reviews by chayaNY

Age: Unknown   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I like uplifting, fruity scents for summer. This is lovely and fits that bill though I've only sampled it and don't own it at this time. Its sweet yet not cloying which I often find any scent with pineapple to have. I dread the pina colada bent many have. This is nothing like that. It does smell of pineapple as others have said, but in a more grown up way. Ironic I should write that when I just saw a review that read this is "not for old women." I'm not an "old woman," with any luck though I'm headed for such a fate myself (old woman-hood that is) and so are you if you're female too. I know some have addressed the ignorant, "smells like old lady" remarks in various scent reviews, and now and on other reviews we are informed a scent is "not for old ladies." If someone intends to say a scent seems geared toward a "younger" type of woman, while another seems more "mature", fine. There are respectful ways to say most things. There are also ways that make a reader think its better for a reviewer not to post and have ignorance on a subject kept a secret (hopefully), than to review and remove all doubt.

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 MyMajesty on 5/7/2012 4:09:00 AM more reviews by MyMajesty

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Funny! by Moschino is the perfect scent for those hot spring/summer days. It's very citrusy, green and pleasant, not heavy at all.
Its lasting power is average, considering that it's an EDT. I think Funny! is a nicer alternative to Light Blue by D&G which became so common and blah.
Yes, I will repurchase, it's a clean summer scent.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 evelynhg1107 on 3/11/2012 4:52:00 PM more reviews by evelynhg1107

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

I loved Love, Love by Moschino but decided to try Funny! simply for its cute packaging. The smell is very floral, hip, and fresh. The only problem is its weak staying power. By the end of the day, I can barely smell it on myself.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* karissajean on 3/11/2012 4:13:00 PM more reviews by karissajean

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

Wow, what a surprise this product is. I found it in my sister's bedroom when she moved out and left it behind. It was 90% full so I started using it for a good work/evening scent and I fell in love! Out of the 3 or 4 fragrances I own right now, this is the one I find myself reaching for the most. Would have never guessed with the tacky packaging and ridiculous name of this perfume.
It's bold, rich, slightly musky and just overall spicy and wonderful. The dry down is a little sweeter, but still maintains that rich spicy aroma. The lasting power is definitely nothing special, only a few hours but I'm still impressed by this perfume.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 DaeguChingu on 11/30/2011 7:45:00 PM more reviews by DaeguChingu

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Fresh and fruity, but not boring! I really like this fragrance, which I bought pretty cheaply, too! It makes me so happy to purchase a fragrance for $20 or less! There are a lot of typical fruity florals out there, but this one has been composed well. It starts out with a burst of grapefruit and black currant, but then moves into a rose and tea base. If you like fresh tea scents such as Tommy Girl, you will like this one, too. I prefer it to Tommy Girl since it's more unique and has a stronger rose component. If you hate tea though, it's not for you since it has a relatively strong sillage.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 julia1nwonderland on 7/10/2011 9:25:00 PM more reviews by julia1nwonderland

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I love this fragrance. I just wish it was easier to find. I always have to buy it online because none of the places that sell fragrance where I live have it. Very young and playful. Have yet to find anything like it. I Love Love by Moschino is fairly similar. It is my signature scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 beautyxgeek on 7/7/2011 3:58:00 PM more reviews by beautyxgeek

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I have just finnished my second bottle of this, love love love it! The only reson i bought it in the first place is because it was on offer, I bought it without testing it first [which isnt usually the smartest thing to do] i really didn't expect much from this perfume but it's lovely, It's made me want to try more Moschino fragrances so any suggestions are welcome. :]

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Moschino products

More Fragrances products