Philosophy • Inner Grace EDP • Fragrances

rated 3.5(91 reviews)

Average Rating.3.5
Would buy this product again.58%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PlanetAmour on 1/14/2015 1:07:00 PM more reviews by PlanetAmour

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I really like this because it actually smells like grace. Maybe like a prayer? But I rarely wear it because it's not sexy, flirty, or fresh smelling. It can be quite overpowering, but I enjoy wearing it at home. I prefer more as a shower gel than a perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 IkeaIneedya on 10/22/2013 12:55:00 AM more reviews by IkeaIneedya

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I LOVE THIS! I cant stop smelling my wrist. its clean and soapy with a little floral in it. A better version of pure grace imo

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Shwets on 11/12/2012 9:40:00 AM more reviews by Shwets

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Better version of NR edt on my skin

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PISALISA on 4/11/2012 6:53:00 PM more reviews by PISALISA

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

I tried so hard to like Inner Grace. However, to me it smells like burnt plastic and bug spray. If I were on the street and smelled this on someone in a crowd, I'd wrinkle my nose at it for sure. I don't get what others like about this perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AngelsdoExist on 3/31/2012 1:54:00 AM more reviews by AngelsdoExist

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Smells lovely, doesnt last as long as I wish, I recommend going to the store and trying these out one by one, one after the other then youll know which one is your favorite right away

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Fragranceluv on 3/27/2012 5:30:00 PM more reviews by Fragranceluv

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

To metje, no, you aren't the only one who thinks this smells like that sjp lovely fragrance, it does-and I hate that fragrance!!! I bought the little size and the next day I returned it. Philosophy fragrances are a fail for me. They claim that they've reinvented the fragrance category, but imo, they've done no such thing. Their fragrances are weak, and they haven't nor will they ever convert me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 metje on 3/5/2012 8:28:00 AM more reviews by metje

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Other    

Am i the only one, who thinks this just smells exactly like Lovely by SJP, with smells exactly like NR for Her?

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 NeatoBandito on 12/26/2010 1:23:00 PM more reviews by NeatoBandito

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is my new HG fragrance. It's clean, but not too sweet, and seems to last all day on me. I've been looking for something like this for a long time and am glad I've found it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ak0703 on 9/12/2010 10:20:00 PM more reviews by ak0703

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I have been searching for this type of scent for a very long time and I am so happy to have found it! The best way to describe it is a clean floral scent. It also smells much better on than on a tester strip. I did not get an "old lady" vibe off this perfume...I think of more rosy scents. Give Inner Grace a try...you will love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 okwhatnow on 8/24/2010 8:54:00 AM more reviews by okwhatnow

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black, Kinky, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I like the idea of Philosophy fragrances--not heavy, just smelling good. The other fragrances I found a little too "naive" smelling. This is the only one I think befits a woman whose lived a little.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Philosophy products

More Fragrances products