Victoria's Secret • Beauty Rush Body Drink Lotion- Strawberry Fizz • Lotions/ Creams

rated 3.4(11 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.45%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tanmh_88 on 5/11/2009 9:30:00 AM more reviews by tanmh_88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I got this as a gift. Not sure how much it costs, but the scent is much lighter than the body mist hence I prefer this! However it's quite sweet smelling, so if you aren't into sugary scents you might want to give this a miss.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lillyntally on 2/1/2009 4:17:00 PM more reviews by lillyntally

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This stuff smells great!!! It smells like strawberry candy (pop rocks?) It smells fakish, but I LIKE IT A LOT!!! Bought this for $3 at VS in one of the sale bins. My husband really likes it as well. I bought the spray and the lotion and it does not last very long. :( That's ok, at least it is not over powering!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Limeburst on 1/1/2009 12:28:00 PM more reviews by Limeburst

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Hazel    

Ok so technically, my mom bought this product but i just had to use it hehe. Big mistake :[ The smell is like strawberry waffer cookies, and its SUPER strong it gives me a major headache. ugh. The cap broke off and it spilled some lotion everywhere! Now you have to twist the full cap off just to get some product out! I hope my mom doesn't buy again, but she loves this stuff lol

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kimko on 12/9/2008 2:07:00 PM more reviews by kimko

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

A girl in my school was using this scent of lotion one day and it smelled so good I had to know where it was from.. This is my favorite beauty rush scent EVER. Smells so good, you just wanna eat it up. The only thing I have a problem with is the bottle the lotion comes in. You end up wasting a lot of the lotion, other than that no complaints at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 abcdefg2 on 11/2/2008 7:52:00 AM more reviews by abcdefg2

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This product had a scent which was too sweet!!! The lotion was okay, though it didn't do much for my skin, but the scent was way to overpowering.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 queenofthenile on 7/27/2008 6:56:00 PM more reviews by queenofthenile

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I generally dislike fragrances and creams that make me smell like food, but I do enjoy the scent of this cream. Still, it reminds me of a strawberry scented lotion I used to wear when I was a child. I wouldn't recommend this for anyone over the age of 16.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 fsunicole on 7/8/2008 10:09:00 PM more reviews by fsunicole

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

While this lotion does a decent job of moisturizing and smells AMAZING, it definitely has its share of cons. It is extremely runny, and it feels very sticky after rubbed in. The bottle is also terrible, and too much comes out every time it is squeezed (and it cannot be squeezed back in). Overall, wouldn't purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 munchkinqueenye on 4/13/2008 4:08:00 AM more reviews by munchkinqueenye

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

this is the best victoria secret lotion I've ever tried. Usually victoria secret comes up w/ great smells but is lacking in the moisturizing department. Their beauty rush body drink lotions actually moisturize pretty well. It has almost a gel feeling to it. Absorbs pretty quickly and doesn't leave you oily or greasy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ChloePuff on 7/14/2007 7:55:00 PM more reviews by ChloePuff

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I really like the smell but it starts getting overwhelming after a while. When I first started using this it actually made me feel a little sick a couple times. Overall I like it, and it moisturizes well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 delta69purple on 3/17/2007 12:06:00 AM more reviews by delta69purple

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Great smelling product. I have all the items and layer them. My skin is dry so I add baby oil to the lotion for extra moisture.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Victoria's Secret products

More Lotions/ Creams products