OPI • Koala Bear-y • Polishes

rated 4.8(71 reviews)

Average Rating.4.8
Would buy this product again.94%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 valentinegirl14 on 4/15/2014 3:25:00 PM more reviews by valentinegirl14

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

This is my HG nail polish. My all time favorite color. I get tons of compliments when I wear it. It's a pretty magenta/pink color. LOVE IT!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bih80 on 4/15/2014 2:58:00 PM more reviews by bih80

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

One of my favorite darker pinks, it also stays on your nail! I wore it on both nails and feet to a beach weekend and didn't have any chipping! I have medium skin tone and it looked really pretty with my yellow undertone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ViolinistRita on 4/3/2014 8:47:00 PM more reviews by ViolinistRita

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

The color is sweet and cute when I want to really glam up my style. I like the glossy finish.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CherryBlossom23 on 2/8/2014 8:15:00 PM more reviews by CherryBlossom23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

I love this nail polish! It's a gorgeous deep shade of pink and it goes on opaque so I only need one coat, which is always a plus. It's one of my favorite OPI colors.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 michaeladollcinq on 1/27/2014 6:12:00 AM more reviews by michaeladollcinq

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Love this colour reminds me a bit of sinful colours folly love the brush but pretty expensive for where I live. Probably repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 FuchsiaFever on 11/22/2013 1:18:00 AM more reviews by FuchsiaFever

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

This is my summer toe nail polish and I love it. With two coats and a top coat I don't have to re-do it until it starts growing out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 TraceyF1 on 6/2/2013 6:53:00 PM more reviews by TraceyF1

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I frigging love this polish! The formula is one of OPI's best. The formula is thin yet the polish goes on very opaque in only one coat, it is not at all gloopy. I can easily get away with one coat but I do apply two because I prefer the look. The color is a gorgeous bright raspberry pink which I think works for all seasons. Love it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AJ6488 on 4/30/2013 12:04:00 PM more reviews by AJ6488

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I personally feel the color is too dark. However I still agree with others that the Koala Bear-y is one of the best in quality out all the OPI polishes. The application is very smooth, the finish has gorgeous shine, and it dries super fast. I won't repurchase only because the shade doesn't show its best on me.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Moonblack on 4/5/2013 6:36:00 AM more reviews by Moonblack

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

The color is simply amazing and the formula is perfect. A winner!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 courtneylaura93 on 4/2/2013 12:23:00 AM more reviews by courtneylaura93

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Absolutely beautiful polish! applies perfectly.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More OPI products

More Polishes products